of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Nacht bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tuin Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tuin
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tuin Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tuin Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tuin Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Nacht bazaar Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 439 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (439)
Sorteer op:
Karin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juni 2013
Doorgezakte bedden, geen warm water en niet schoon

Ligging, goedkoop
5
Andrew W. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 augustus 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, great value
9
Our stay at the Lanna Thai was great, it is very close to the night market and we went there every night just to take in the atmosphere. It was also within walking range of the Old city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and when we decided to extend our stay it was not a problem. Only problems were that we were hoping for a double bed and got 2 twins and the beds are not the softest but we didn't suffer any problems from them. All in all a good hotel that I would recommend.
Brian H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 juli 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 24 juni 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 juni 2014
In the town centre

Location, price
6,7
Located near the night market in a small lane way, the Lanna Thai is a good option for the budget traveller. Cheap rooms, no expensive tuktuk fares to town and wifi included make this a good package for me. Rooms are basic but clean. I will stay again.
Roy B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 juni 2014
very nice staff goodprice for room

Internet,,Location ,Staff
8,3
Very good will stay agian
Patti C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 juni 2014
Little sleep other travelers were noisy

Fox News. Close to night market inexpensive
5,3
Not good i got very little sleep the other travelers were up all night and beds are too hard
Saman S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 juni 2014
Great hot. TV had many channels. Hot water shower

Same as above. Just read the above
7
I would stay there again. The beds are hard but still more comfortable then laying on the floor
Roy S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 mei 2014
Clean and good location

Good value for money. Close to night market. Quiet
6,3
booked late and had basic fan room on the ground floor. Only a 2 minute walk from the night market was great for us and parking a bonus right in the centre of town. Mattress a bit thin but ok for 1 night. Breakfast not included in rate but we ate there and the food was good and cheap. Wifi outside room only. Would stay again.
Grant H. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 maart 2014
Excellent, cheap accomodation.

Location, great staff & food.
8,7
For the price that this hotel charges, it's great value for money ! Friendly, helpful & mostly clean budget rooms. Fairly basic & certainly not 5 star, but not everybody requires that.We had 2 separtate stays here in the hotel, conveniently located right at the gate into the Night Bazaar area. An easy stroll to everything you want, need or desire. The ladies in the kitchen were great & the home cooked style meals excellent too :) As travellers we all have different needs & expectations. I witnessed arrogant, whining travellers here, but what do you want for A$20 a night. Possibly our finest stopover for 6 nights & certainly value for money. If you want a pool with a swim up bar.....look elsewhere. If you want cheap, great staff & central location, this is the place !

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TuinLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TuinLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TuinLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TuinLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TuinLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A03