Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Nacht bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tuin Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Nacht bazaar Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (494)
Sorteer op:
Nys E. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 november 2014
leuk hotel

goede ligging,vlakbij nightmarket
8
geen enkele klacht, goede service,prijs/kwaliteit perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juni 2013
Doorgezakte bedden, geen warm water en niet schoon

Ligging, goedkoop
5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cathryn T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 juli 2015
Great location for a beaut motel

Friendly staff, behind the Night Bazaar and the clean rooms
9
Loved my stay at Lanna! Came back a 2nd time because it's so good!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ong H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 15 juli 2015
First travel to thailand

Locality, value for money & helpful staff
7,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 juni 2015
bed bugs

Location
6,3
The location was very good .the staff where good ,but I had to check out early as I was coverd in bed bug bites.They changed our room but we had the same problem. we where booked in for 30 days but left after 16 days. I asked for my money back but the manager refused.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmad S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 21 juni 2015
Good location esp for muslim traveller

Gud location, near mosque, many halal food outlets n very near nite bazaar
7
Very peaceful n pleasant stay. As a muslim traveller a five minute walk to the mosque is a bonus n on top of that there a abt a dozen halal food outlets to choose from. Surrounded by nite bazaar like the chiangmai, kalare n anusorn just minutes walk from hotel. Anusorn being the nearest just about 20 meters away fr htl entrance. The sunday nite market is also near there. Just do your shopping or hunt your souvinir ar these nite bazaar is enough. Need not go to warorot mkt also walking distance (20min walk) fr htl, cos u can find better n nicer things at the nite bazaar. Highly recommended to muslim travellers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roland C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 3 april 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8,3
A +++
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Boudewijn C. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 maart 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chia K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 2 maart 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 maart 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TuinLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06