of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Nacht bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tuin Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Nacht bazaar Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 478 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (478)
Sorteer op:
Nys E. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 november 2014
leuk hotel

goede ligging,vlakbij nightmarket
8
geen enkele klacht, goede service,prijs/kwaliteit perfect
Karin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juni 2013
Doorgezakte bedden, geen warm water en niet schoon

Ligging, goedkoop
5
Boudewijn C. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 maart 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Chia K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 2 maart 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Matthew H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 maart 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Nann T. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 19 februari 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 februari 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 februari 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 februari 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 januari 2015
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02