Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 1007 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (1007)
Sorteer op:
Rico V. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 19 januari 2016
Good stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
3,3
Friendly staff, good location for shopping and dining, clean and large rooms
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kai S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 januari 2016
Nil

Nil
8,3
Nil
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chin K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 januari 2016
Honest review

Location, concierge friendliness, size of room
7,3
The stay was marred by a slightly unhappy incident.. as i needed to claim some business expenses... i realized in a panic on the eve of my departure.. that the housemaid had erroneously thrown away some receipts. I was promised a resolution/explanation the following morning (early hour flight).. and sadly, there was none.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chun C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 10 januari 2016
Nice hotel

Style, staff service, environment
8,7
It was an extremely nice stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Darrel S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 januari 2016
Home away from home

Location, Rooms and great staff
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Natapol M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 3 januari 2016
It's part of Causeway Bay...

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance.
8,3
Loved everything about Lanson Place Hotel. I love being close to Causeway Bay. The hotel is in a nice location (for my personal preference). The staff are really nice. Plus I love the room size and amenities that come with the room itself.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joni K. Groepen Finland, 3 januari 2016
Nice hotel

Location is good and rooms are very spacious
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Lanson. The room was very spacious and quiet with lots of day light. Definitely a good choice in HK especially if more than two people are staying in the same room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 30 december 2015
Perfect Location

Staff, service and location
8
My fourth stay at Lanson and every time is the same, great service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Herman S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 29 december 2015
very nice hotel

clean and spacious room, near shopping center, many restaurant around hotel
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Evelyn C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 december 2015
Good hotel with a great location

availability of kitchen services, location and space!
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at Lanson Place Hotel. It was spacious and nicely located in Causeway Bay. There are a lot of restaurant choices nearby. The only complaint is that the pictures for the Grand Deluxe Room (on the Agoda site) all had L-shaped sofas. So I was surprised that of the 3 rooms we booked, only 1 had the L-shaped sofa. The other sofas were small 2-seater sofas.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08