Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 194
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (924)
Sorteer op:
Tasaneeporn B. Groepen Thailand, 30 augustus 2015
Great hotel

Location cleanliness service
8,3
It was my great experience staying in this hotel during hongkong trip. The location is so convenient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Che-Sheng L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 30 augustus 2015
Good

Comfortable
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rhudilyn A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 augustus 2015
Very good size hotel for HK

Very good size hotel for HK. Was just a bit hard to find the first time from causeway bay Mtr station. Staff are very helpful.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stefanie N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 augustus 2015
August visit

Room condition, location, facility-gym
8,3
very satisfied
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Earl K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 augustus 2015
Personnel very friendly and accommodating

The rooms were very clean and very comfortable and we had a handy phone with free calls
9,3
It made our visit to Hongkong more fun and memorable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ameen A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 2 augustus 2015
Too small rooms they say it is 35sq!

Nothing really too expensive
4
The rooms are too small , I booked the room because they advertise it as 35sq while in reality it is around 20 sq or less. Also it was too expensive for 4 stars hotel , the area is a mediocre around 500 m to timsqure
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chou I. Zakelijke reizigers Portugal, 29 juli 2015
Clean staff friendly comfy

Very nice and clean the staff is so nice n location is still good
8,7
When I just arrive the hotel I the staff is so nice n everyone says hi to me. After I checked in they gave me 1 pm check out. But I left at 1:30 at last. But they didn't say anything or charge me extra money. My room is comfy n nice , clean n bright. I like it so so much. I stayed 2 Nite n I love it. They gave me some complimentary snacks n juice in my room. I will come here again next time I love this hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fenny B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 25 juli 2015
Comfort place in hk

Comfort room with perfect staff and great service
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hang K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 juli 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9,7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rico V. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 20 juli 2015
Plasend stay

verry clean and comftable rooms
9
The hotel is verry clean and the room comftable. This is main reason for my booking. The hotel is close to MTR and shopping mals. I will book again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04