of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 194
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 698 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (698)
Sorteer op:
Jennifer B. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 22 juli 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Ka W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 20 juli 2014
clean and tidy,

good envionment , good service, good place
10
Ka W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 20 juli 2014
best hotel at CWB

good manner, good accomodation, good ppl
10
Menglye L. Groepen Singapore, 20 juli 2014
amazing!

proximity, attentive staff, comfortable
8,7
very enjoyable stay.staffs are attentive and the hotel is centrally located.
Wing C. (Echt)paren Macau, 20 juli 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Value for money, free mobile service, clean
9
A very attractive and beautiful hotel. I will for sure go back
Karl C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 6 juli 2014
Definitely my preferred hotel of choice in HK

Location, amazingly committed staff and the comfort of the hotel room.
9
Having stayed in several different hotels in HK, Lanson Place will definitely be my number 1 preferred choice. Not only is the hotel well located, what impressed me most is the amazing team behind this wonderful hotel. The reception at arrival, the front desk, housekeeping, the services they delivered are so wholehearted and friendly. Everyone is most helpful, they are always smiling and energized. The hotel is in great condition. It is clean and bright, rooms are spacious and well kept. I personally love the bed. I look forward to returning to this hotel again..
Chong Y. Groepen Singapore, 4 juli 2014
One of the best no doubt.

Well furnished, equipped and brightly lit room.
9
Oranan C. Groepen Thailand, 29 juni 2014
Our Causeway bay favourite

Great location, nice room, beautifully design
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is very close to shopping area. The staff speaks very good English, gives great recommendations to explore the area and local restaurants. Room size is comfortable. There's a complimentary phone for data usage and free local calls and 5 other countries! Pillow menu, rain shower, amazing design hotel. What's not to love?
Yung K. Groepen Hong Kong, 28 juni 2014
Great room and service

Good room Professional service Great location
8,7
Lee L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 27 juni 2014
Short stay but worth staying

Staff attentive, hotel amenities and location
8
Close to shopping centre

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02