of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 194
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 756 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (756)
Sorteer op:
Deborah M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 18 november 2014
Great Hotel!

Great vibe, relaxed environment, Private Hotel
9,7
All great.
Wong K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 november 2014
Good value but yet luxurious

Location, good value and services
9
Pleasant as usual
Ho S. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 8 november 2014
convenient location

friendly staff location and comfort
7,7
no complaints from my guests
Ho S. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 8 november 2014
great boutique hotel

location convenience great staff
7,7
i booked my guests to stay here and they were all very happy
Jaikishan R. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 november 2014
Boutique Hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, price
8,7
David S. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 2 november 2014
My usual Stay

location, design, price
7,7
It is my favorite place to stay at for HK CWB area.
Jane C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 30 oktober 2014
Cozy hotel

good location, good rate and good services
8
Basically a very decent place to stay in Causeway Bay. The free phone is very handy, as is the tv/DVD player in the room. Only complaint is housekeeping...found dirty dishes in the cabinet, and on my first morning, the maid was opening the door without knocking. But other than that, pretty good stay.
Charito E. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 oktober 2014
Great location

ambiance, food and location
8
David S. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 26 oktober 2014
my usual stay

clean, location and prie
7,3
it was pleasant as usual. staff are nice
David B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 22 oktober 2014
Great hotel

Large room, for HK, great location, friendly staff
9,3
Very short, 2 nights but pleasant.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08