of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 194
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 788 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (788)
Sorteer op:
Carol A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 14 januari 2015
Great stay at this cozy hotel

Great location, very helpful and sincere staff, clean and spacious room
9
Po Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 januari 2015
Great hotel!

Spacious room, Cleanliness, Very efficient staff
10
We stayed for one night, the room was big and clean with modern furnishing. We cooked in the room so we got to enjoy our moment to the best for the night. staff were very nice and friendly and very helpful!
Kingston L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 januari 2015
great locations

very close to causewaybay shopping mall, near by indonesian embassy, its very comfy for indonesian people
7,3
Love the room upgrade they offer to us. Otherwise our first booking for the room is very small. But after upgrade it feels more comfy. I feel the curtain and carpet a bit dusty tho.
Sam I. (Echt)paren Portugal, 3 januari 2015
A comfortable place to stay in.

Comfortable, spacious room and good location.
8
It is very close to Causewaybay shopping area. There are many interesting restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Yacine A. Individuele reizigers Bulgaria, 2 januari 2015
Extremely comfortable and well located

Comfort, bedding, locations
9,3
Excellent
Ethel V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 december 2014
Our favorite home away from home!

Service is excellent! Hotel is clean and smells really good! Amenities are just what we need!
9,3
Loved our stay very much! Felt like home.
Carol K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 26 december 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice bar, good service and nice deco
9,3
Really enjoy the stay, did not have a nice view but is in a great location. The bar area was very nice and at a very good value for free flow of alcohol. Very friendly staff as well so really enjoy my stay there. Love the Xmas decoration at the hotel.
Irena B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 25 december 2014
Good location

Comfy
9
Ching Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 december 2014
Nice staff, clean room, comfortable stay

Nice staff, clean room, comfortable stay
9,3
Good experience, kitchenware is useful and clean , room size is responsible, location is fantastic. Free movie and mobile is unexpected.
Sally T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 december 2014
Highly recommend this hotel.

Staff were friendly and very helpful. Excellent location for shopping and dining.
7,7
Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Very comfortable. Its central location gives easy accessibility to shopping and dining around Causeway Bay Area.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A04