Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 194
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (900)
Sorteer op:
Hang K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 juli 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9,7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Rico V. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 20 juli 2015
Plasend stay

verry clean and comftable rooms
9
The hotel is verry clean and the room comftable. This is main reason for my booking. The hotel is close to MTR and shopping mals. I will book again.
Trevor C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 17 juli 2015
Good Hotel

Value. Room. Location
8,3
Being a regular visitor to Hong Kong, I still believe that the Lanson Place Hotel is really a good choice for visitors to Hong Kong. Rooms are a nice size, rate is good value and the location is great. Literally on your doorstep are lots of resturants, some of the best shopping centers, and you are only a 5 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I will continue to stay here on my future visits to Hong Kong.
Guenevierre P. Groepen Philippines, 12 juli 2015
Great Location, Great Room

Room, Location, Service
9,3
We got a Premier Room. It was very spacious, and we had a seating area where our friend could hang while waiting for us to get ready. Not only that, I loved that there was free snacks. There was also a very nice kitchenette.
Tricia T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 8 juli 2015
Nice boutique at a convenient location

Location, room and mobike phone
8
Cynthia L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 7 juli 2015
My family HK trip

They provided a handy phone (1) which allows us to move around HK easily, (2) ability to contact our tour guide and friends and (3) also the ability to call home at no additional charge.
6,7
I am happy with the stay at the hotel except that the pillows and bed are too soft. Did not really have a good sleep.
Elene P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 juli 2015
Good service, excellent location

Location, Staff and Clean
8,7
Excellent. Really enjoyed it.
Chew C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 29 juni 2015
Convinces:) near to time square and sogo .

They have a mini kitchen, u can do your ironing and very spacious for the deluxe room.
8,7
I'm very happy to stay at Lanson. I will stay there for my next visit:)
Monica C. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juni 2015
Great find

decor, size and vibe
8,7
Puay H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 juni 2015
Feels just like home

Comfort. Location & Friendly Staff @ the Hotel
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07