of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 194
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 728 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (728)
Sorteer op:
Wahjudi R. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 20 september 2014
Pleasant Hotel in Bustling Causeway Bay

location, price & room size
8
Stayed for a night. Very helpful concierge, great location, well appointed room, good size room in a very high density Hong Kong. Had a pleasant stay albeit a short one. Will definetely come back.
Wai I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macau, 24 augustus 2014
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Wai I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macau, 23 augustus 2014
very good location, nice hotel with friendly staff

convenient location, clean and nice room, free smart phone is good!
9,3
very good experience and we like it very much!
Mun Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 12 augustus 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Aileen S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 9 augustus 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Ratna H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 29 juli 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 27 juli 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Tri G. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 juli 2014
Enjoyable and clean place

service, location, clean rooms
7
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong. No one will regret.
Trevor C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juli 2014
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06