Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 194
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 860 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (860)
Sorteer op:
Nimish R. Zakelijke reizigers India, 19 mei 2015
Great business hotel

Convenient, friendly and comfortable
8,7
Excellent stay.
Erine P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 18 mei 2015
Wonderful Stay!

Staff, location and bed
9
I always love boutique hotels and am really lucky to have found Lanson Place. The room is spacious and comfortable and the staff are real helpful. I think my gf and I won't be able to survive in Hk without the free mobile phone service because we have such bad sense of direction! Will definitely stay there again.
Chew C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 mei 2015
The bed too soft

Loction is good ..Near sogo and time square .
8
Good, clean and friendly staff ..
Goh S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 5 mei 2015
A place that feels like home

I loved the homely feel of the room. The snacks and freebies are considerate. It is of close proximity to Causeway Bay and yet a distance away from the buzz.
10
Rida H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 4 mei 2015
Very nice hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay

Location, room size and comfort.
9,3
Charmaine C. Groepen Philippines, 3 mei 2015
Location is great

I love that the hotel is located away from the busy area of Causeway Bay but close enough to walk back from shopping trips.
8,7
The bed was very comfy. My only issue was that the aircon temperature changed (25C) in the middle of the night which woke me up. I had to bring it down to 19-20C to be able to sleep again.
Lance W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 3 mei 2015
Value for money

Location is convenient. quite. Good service.
9,3
very comfortable.
Tong S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 3 mei 2015
Simply Awesome!

Location, Room and Staff Service
8,3
This is my first stay at Lanson Place Hotel and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are really spacious and very beautifully decorated. The bed is so comfy and you even get to choose your own pillow type. Location wise is simply great! Shopping area is just a short distance away and there are so many eateries near the hotel - in short, you will definitely be spoilt with choices. All staff are very friendly and I'm really appreciate their great service. I forgot to bring my phone charger and one of the staff kindly borrowed me theirs and allowed me to charge at the reception. I will definitely come back again next time!
Amy S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 3 mei 2015
Delightful base in Causeway Bay area

attractiveness of the room, location of the hotel and professionalism of the staff
8
Very pleasant - would definitely recommend. One mark against the hotel was that the carpeting hadn't been thoroughly vacuumed before we checked in and needed to be. When I reported this to them, they immediately sent housekeeping to the room, who did an excellent job getting the room in tip-top shape. The staff were apologetic and helpful - what you hope for in a 4-star property!
David F. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 27 april 2015
everything is all 5 star except the price

Service, cleanliness, efficiency
10
Great

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C05