Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 72 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (72)
Sorteer op:
Rany A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 22 mei 2016
Location
5,3
Verry recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juli K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 9 mei 2016
good location, friendly staff, cleaness apt
6
the location very nearly with the somerset orchard, near mrt, near shopping centre. for breakfast just walking 5 minute have a many food on killiney road and fair price supermarket! i like this place..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Deswin N. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 30 april 2016
Best hotel for sharing
6
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josephine D. Groepen Indonesia, 14 maart 2016
Good location in Orchard
5,7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alvin P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 februari 2016
Staycation
6,7
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shahriza S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 4 juni 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aishah A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 3 mei 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josephine D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 26 april 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert G. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 november 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elson E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 15 november 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ZwembadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hot tubLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - VergaderruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - BadkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - EntreeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ZwembadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ZwembadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - FitnessruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - FitnessruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - FitnessruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - FitnessruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - VergaderruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06