Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Zwembad Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Zwembad Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Zwembad Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hot tub Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitnessruimte
Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Vergaderruimte Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Vergaderruimte Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Zwembad Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Orchard Aantal kamers: 67
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 40 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (40)
Dennis W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 27 maart 2014
Very convenient location

location, location, location
8
Enjoyed our stay. Had small issues with remotes, but were taken care of quickly. I like the room size and the location is excellent. Close to public transportation, shopping, and restaurants.
Peter G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 15 februari 2014
Great Position, comfortable residence

Position, comfort, business centre
7
relaxed and low key accommodation close to transport, shopping and restaurants
Emil Y. Groepen Singapore, 25 december 2013
comfortable with class

excellent service, comfortable. fully equipped kitchen
9
near the train stations , just 10 mins walk from somerset mrt. near to killiney road where there is all sorts of food, there is a cold storage in centrepoint which is near as well. checking in is easy, the reception staff just does the paper work and instantly you become friends as he recognizes you and provide answers for all questions. really friendly service. had some friends come over for a drink and we just chill in the really big rooms and living room area. there is a fully equip kitchen which you can do some cooking , if you are adventurous, it is proper to the point where you can roast a chicken in their oven!!!. the rooms are so comfy that i did not visit the swimming pool on the top of the residence but i enjoyed the room so much i dun wanna go home :)
Adriian M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 17 december 2013
Good family with children accomodation

Location, cleanliness, room size
8,7
Very enjoyable and it provided us with a good experience
Matar A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Arab Emirates, 17 november 2013
The location is just perfect

Only one thing location and average clean
7,7
To my surprise we have reached the hotel at 11:00am and I was told they have empty apartments but the check in time is at 3:00 pm or we have to pay half day which is S$ 200.00 check in early and I had no choice and I paid them the money to go to my Apartment , since the payment was non refundable.
Peter G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 19 oktober 2013
Well positioned nicely designed serviced apartment

position, space, staff
7
very pleasant and feels like home. We are happy long term guests
Dato S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 oktober 2013
members of my family is satisfied and we will come

good location, friendly staff and clean apartment
7,7
Evelyn L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 oktober 2013
nice stay with centrally located to the city area

exclusive room design, strategic to the shopping area, good price
5
Just so so..nothing much..lanson doesn't have direct parking lot..it makes difficulties for our guests to visit..
Penelope A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 21 september 2013
Highly recommended: private, excellent location

Quiet, catered mainly for longer-term residents, bus stop out the front, train station over the road, one street back from Orchard Road
8,3
Easy check in and check out. Larger than expected 1 bedroom apartment in quiet block of mainly residents. Excellent locations re public transport and shopping.
Lyle E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 6 september 2013
Fabulous, not long enough

Clean, very central, friendly, helpful staff
9
We had a great time here as it is only one street away from Orchard Road, taxis are very close by, was able to organise early checkin and airport transfer. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very large and self contained if you were requiring to cook your own meals.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ZwembadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ZwembadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ZwembadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hot tubLanson Place Winsland Singapore - FitnessruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - VergaderruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - VergaderruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ZwembadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C08