of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Zwembad Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Zwembad Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hot tub Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitnessruimte Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Vergaderruimte Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel exterieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer
Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Badkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieur Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 67
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 65 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (65)
Sorteer op:
Aishah A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 3 mei 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 26 april 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 november 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Elson E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 15 november 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Yinmiao H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 16 juli 2014
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Magdalena P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 13 juli 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6,3
Deborah L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 30 juni 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Timothy Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 26 juni 2014
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8,7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
Timothy T. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 15 juni 2014
pleasant

size, location, price
6,7
Khaled A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 14 juni 2014
nice stay

location and near by attractions
8
very good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ZwembadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ZwembadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hot tubLanson Place Winsland Singapore - FitnessruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - VergaderruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel exterieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - BadkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GastenkamerLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotel interieurLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - EntreeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ZwembadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ZwembadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ZwembadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - FitnessruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - FitnessruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - FitnessruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - FitnessruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - VergaderruimteLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08