Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lao Golden Hotel

Tatmai Rd Phonsinuan Village Sisattanak District, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (415)
Sorteer op:
Willem S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 oktober 2014
Ongeïnteresseerd personeel

Redelijke kamer
5,3
Personeel bij de receptie was erg afstandelijk en ongeïnteresseerd. Zelfs een groet kon er niet van af, wij hebben dat nog nooit meegemaakt in Laos. Gelukkig was personeel in het restaurant en schoonmaak personeel wel aardig. Kamer was ruim en schoon. Redelijk ontbijt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robertus R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 oktober 2013
We waren op doorreis.

Vriendelijke eigenaar en behulpzaam personeel.
8,7
We hebben hier 1 overnachting gehad wat ons prima bevallen is. Jammer genoeg konden we onze geplande fietstocht niet doen i.v.m. zeer slechte weersomstandigheden. Het hotel ligt jammer genoeg ook overal redelijk ver vanaf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Panumas P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 27 september 2013
คุ้มค่ากับราคา

ห้องนอนกว้าง อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีจักรยานให้เช่า
8,3
น่าจะมีรถจักรยานยนต์ให้เช่าด้วยครับ ไปเที่ยวรอบเมืองเวียงจันทน์จะได้ไม่เหนื่อยมาก ผมเหนื่อยสุดๆ
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 juli 2015
good location for getting Thai visa

comfortable, clean, quiet
8
only negative thing i have to say is that when i came to check in at 3pm, my room wasn't ready till 3.30pm. the internet was fine, the food at breakfast was fine, the room was clean and tidy, and also had a good selection of TV channels. would stay here again if i came to Vientiane for visa purposes.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gareth H. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 juli 2015
Friendly accommodating staff

Late check out, convenient, friendly
7,3
Even though we arrived a day after booking the staff kindly honoured our original booking. Very grateful andnhapoy with their mind and accommodating service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Donna O. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 21 juli 2015
Unfriendly and unhelpful.

Close to the ThaiConsulate for a visa run, large spacious rooms and clean.
4
The rooms air clean, large and spacious and the A/C super cold. When I booked through Agoda, the hotel advertised the restaurant as being open 24hours. This was not true; it closed at 3pm every day and they didn't bother to tell me. Reception didn't speak English so didn't understand me when I asked for the dialing code to order takeaway food. I'm disabled so couldn't go far for food. And there is not a lot of places to go for food with the entire area being either a construction site or a motorbike mechanics. They didn't have any maps at reception. I asked if they could print one off and was replied with a firm, flat 'No'.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kee M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 juli 2015
Far for Night market.

Staff very helpful (Stehny)
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Junwei C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 juli 2015
My 2 night stay at Lao Golden

Friendly staff, quiet and comfortable
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert A. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 30 juni 2015
Other reviews are too kind

Room appeared clean. Breakfast on time.
5
Big problems: SECURITY all three window locks not working (wide ledge outside-could easily walk to next room) SHOWER knob to switch from bath to shower broken BED body touching the vinyl covered mattress sweats SINK inside room sink has no water ELEVATOR we used the elevator 6-7 times and 2 times it was full of cleaning staff who seemed to be riding up and down for fun. Both times they just giggled and didn't make room for guests. I walked to 6F. DESK STAFF (1) 3 times (stayed 2nights) we got to 6F only to find the door key didn't function and had to go back to 1F (2) we called, asked for a hair dryer, told there was none. Next day in reception they said they did have one Small problems: poor attention to detail. Factory stickers on a/c, sink, toilet paper roll, etc = impossible to be hygienicly clean, curtains didn't open, spider webs around ceiling
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roy S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 juni 2015
Clean hotel away from the city centre

Good quality hotel with large room.
6,7
My second stay here and the large room had good basic appointments. The hot water is not very hot on either stay. The staff are friendly and the breakfast adequate.The location is perhaps 20 minutes from the town centre. If you have business in this part of Vientiane then Lao Golden is an ok choice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lao Golden Hotel VientianeLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - LobbyLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - LobbyLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - EntreeLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04