Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lao Golden Hotel

Tatmai Rd Phonsinuan Village Sisattanak District, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 50

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 458 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (458)
Sorteer op:
Willem S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 oktober 2014
Ongeïnteresseerd personeel

Redelijke kamer
5,3
Personeel bij de receptie was erg afstandelijk en ongeïnteresseerd. Zelfs een groet kon er niet van af, wij hebben dat nog nooit meegemaakt in Laos. Gelukkig was personeel in het restaurant en schoonmaak personeel wel aardig. Kamer was ruim en schoon. Redelijk ontbijt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robertus R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 oktober 2013
We waren op doorreis.

Vriendelijke eigenaar en behulpzaam personeel.
8,7
We hebben hier 1 overnachting gehad wat ons prima bevallen is. Jammer genoeg konden we onze geplande fietstocht niet doen i.v.m. zeer slechte weersomstandigheden. Het hotel ligt jammer genoeg ook overal redelijk ver vanaf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Panumas P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 27 september 2013
คุ้มค่ากับราคา

ห้องนอนกว้าง อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีจักรยานให้เช่า
8,3
น่าจะมีรถจักรยานยนต์ให้เช่าด้วยครับ ไปเที่ยวรอบเมืองเวียงจันทน์จะได้ไม่เหนื่อยมาก ผมเหนื่อยสุดๆ
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Syed A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 januari 2016
a bit far off

clean, spacious & value for money
4,7
a bit far from tourist attractions but still a lot of tuk tuk around. good wifi connection. furniture a little bit worn off
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 januari 2016
January 2016

The shower, comfort and size of room and cleanlinesss
9,7
We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay, particularly as we were given a free upgrade The staff were friendly, efficient and accommodating. Breakfast selection was very good Asian style, but there was a limited western selection (e.g. no fresh fruit). We will be returning soon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 28 december 2015
Basic hotel

Not fantastic, but nothing wrong with it
6,3
I had to shorten my stay due to other travel arrangements changing. I still had a pleasant stay, everything worked that should. Not really anything else I can add.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bruce O. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 december 2015
Comfortable but Patience Required

Room cleanliness, Convenience, Value for Money
7
The three star rating for this hotel is on the money. Guests need to be prepared to be patient with the staff. Exhausted after a long trip, we arrived early to check in and were advised that our room would not be ready until noon, which was fine. We went out for coffee returning a bit after noon and waited in the cozy lobby for our room to be ready. If you've stayed at the Lao Golden hotel you know the lobby is a single, small room where it is impossible for staff to miss you, yet they did. Despite being told an hour earlier that we would have to wait for our room to be ready, the same staff did not recognize us when we walked back in and, as we subsequently found out, they thought that we had checked out and were waiting for a taxi. End story was we waited for over an hour, falling in and out of sleep on the sofa in the lobby before we asked them what was happening with our room. That is when they told us it was ready before noon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thanyanate P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 21 december 2015
Nice and Convenience Hotel

Nice Room, Dinning,
7,3
1. Satisfaction: Nice Room, Facility is good, Easy for Transportation, there are parking for 5 cars, breakfast is good. 2. Need improvement: Room cleanliness such as dust, no shower cap, no clean room hanging sign, no disturb hanging sign, should be focus OJT training for hotel maid on process of cleaning room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nyla S. Zakelijke reizigers Cambodia, 19 december 2015
No comment

No comment
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Per C. (Echt)paren Sweden, 13 december 2015
Not god
2
No god
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lao Golden Hotel VientianeLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07