of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lao Golden Hotel

Tatmai Rd Phonsinuan Village Sisattanak District, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Receptie
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 303 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (303)
Sorteer op:
Robertus R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 oktober 2013
We waren op doorreis.

Vriendelijke eigenaar en behulpzaam personeel.
8,7
We hebben hier 1 overnachting gehad wat ons prima bevallen is. Jammer genoeg konden we onze geplande fietstocht niet doen i.v.m. zeer slechte weersomstandigheden. Het hotel ligt jammer genoeg ook overal redelijk ver vanaf.
Panumas P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 27 september 2013
คุ้มค่ากับราคา

ห้องนอนกว้าง อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีจักรยานให้เช่า
8,3
น่าจะมีรถจักรยานยนต์ให้เช่าด้วยครับ ไปเที่ยวรอบเมืองเวียงจันทน์จะได้ไม่เหนื่อยมาก ผมเหนื่อยสุดๆ
Apichard S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 22 augustus 2014
Room is good but bathroom is smelly

Room
6,3
My friend will get her visa . The place near HOTEL.
Laurent P. Zakelijke reizigers France, 21 augustus 2014
good location and value for money

cleanliness quiet
7
short stay but was ok. staff is efficient. check in quick. very near to some coffee shop.
Evelind S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 20 augustus 2014
Convenient and comfortable near the Thai Consulate

Friendly staff, comfortable, clean room
9,7
We stay here a few times a year as we need to go to Laos for visas. While the trip is disruptive, I can stay in touch with my office through the internet. The room is comfortable for working and if I want to get out, I can work at the bar overlooking the street. Hotel restaurant is good and there are inexpensive options nearby.
Michel B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 20 augustus 2014
Convenient, clean and spacious

Value for money, clean room, proximity to Thai Visa Office
6
I booked at this hotel to be close to the Thai Visa Office, which was within walking distance. The room was exactly as it appeared in the pictures on their website. It's quite spacious and clean. For the value, I'd book it again if I needed to take a similar trip again.
Laurent P. Zakelijke reizigers France, 20 augustus 2014
Value for money - good location

quiet, cleanliness and good breakfast
7
short stay but enjoyed the place. quiet not far from some nice coffee shop. staff ok even if english is not so good. They do their best. You can book this hotel its a good value for money
Evelind S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 19 augustus 2014
Comfortable and Convenient Hotel

The hotel is in a convenient location for going to the Thai consulate for our quarterly visa runs. It is clean and comfortable with wi-fi in the room for business work. Good bed.
9,7
This hotel is convenient and comfortable. The staff is friendly and responsive. There are a variety of restaurants and convenience stores walking distance. The hotel is recently renovated and the rooms are in good condition with tasteful decor. Easy to work in the room with A/C and wifi. Food is good and breakfast has a range of choices. There's a bar/veranda looking over the street, but high enough to feel out of the street noise.
Sarah R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 augustus 2014
Not worth it

Beds, TV in room with English chanel
4,7
Christopher M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 12 augustus 2014
My stay at the Lao Golden

The value for money, the room comfort and the cleanliness
7,3
My stay at the Lao Golden wasn't too bad. My friend and I, arrive there at night(almost midnight). Despite the time, a kind & polite young lady booked us in with a reasonable English. Our room was nice, tidy and comfortable. The location of the hotel and the morning breakfast were the only weak points. The hotel is located at a 20 minutes ride(Tuk-tuk, 200 baht, a bit expensif for the service) to the riverside of Vientiane(the place to be, restaurants and shops open until 11 pm at least). And the morning buffet is a bit poor and not very good(tasty). Otherwise, in general, the Lao Golden is a decent to stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lao Golden Hotel VientianeLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Lao Golden Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B08