of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lao Golden Hotel

Tatmai Rd Phonsinuan Village Sisattanak District, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 393 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (393)
Sorteer op:
Willem S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 oktober 2014
Ongeïnteresseerd personeel

Redelijke kamer
5,3
Personeel bij de receptie was erg afstandelijk en ongeïnteresseerd. Zelfs een groet kon er niet van af, wij hebben dat nog nooit meegemaakt in Laos. Gelukkig was personeel in het restaurant en schoonmaak personeel wel aardig. Kamer was ruim en schoon. Redelijk ontbijt.
Robertus R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 oktober 2013
We waren op doorreis.

Vriendelijke eigenaar en behulpzaam personeel.
8,7
We hebben hier 1 overnachting gehad wat ons prima bevallen is. Jammer genoeg konden we onze geplande fietstocht niet doen i.v.m. zeer slechte weersomstandigheden. Het hotel ligt jammer genoeg ook overal redelijk ver vanaf.
Panumas P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 27 september 2013
คุ้มค่ากับราคา

ห้องนอนกว้าง อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีจักรยานให้เช่า
8,3
น่าจะมีรถจักรยานยนต์ให้เช่าด้วยครับ ไปเที่ยวรอบเมืองเวียงจันทน์จะได้ไม่เหนื่อยมาก ผมเหนื่อยสุดๆ
Ace M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 april 2015
It's very great place to stay in

Clean, professional, helpful tips on area travel around in the city
9,7
Nice quiet and not far to get around places
Lazel G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 april 2015
Nice Service

The employees were warm and hospitable. They were always smiling and they are polite. They dont speak English much but they provide a very warm ambiance for the hotel and the guests.
7
My experience with the hotel was very good. It wasn't a very grand hotel. There aren't much to do but considering the ambiance.. the warm welcome and the people who are very kind... I enjoyed my stay..
Tatiana R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 maart 2015
Close to Embassy

Great location for visa run
7,7
The staff were as helpful as possible but don't expect much in regards to assistance with arranging a bus or the bus schedule. The staff were extremely helpful when we complained about the hot water not working in the shower-fixed it instantly. The free breakfast isn't my style-I'm a girl who likes her omelets and toast.
Michelle D. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 maart 2015
Great hotel

Presentation, cleanliness & great room
8,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was nicely presented & spotlessly clean. The breakfast was great too. Would stay here again.
Vera K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 maart 2015
good room, poor service/ staff

Spacious room, good comfortable bed and good A/C
5
Although the room itself is above average - spacious, clean, outstanding bed - the overall experience is sadly below the standard: a different room at first was appointed then promised, wrong information was given about breakfast time at the reception, wifi is hardly working and breakfast (Chinese) itself is very poor. Staff itself is not very professional: not service minded (no interest in problems, wrong opening hours of restaurant was our mistake not theirs, etc) and more interested in their cellular phones). The distance from the city centre is quiet far away; 25 min walk or 30.000 kip with a thuk thuk. Summarizing our stay I would not recommend the hotel unless you are having breakfast outdoors, don't need wifi or any other service other than the room itself
Carey W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 maart 2015
What we needed

Walking distance to Thai embassy, small store close by, Pizza next to Thai embassy
8
The room was high cost for what we paid, but other than that it was what we needed. Did not comment on the food as we did not eat at the hotel.
Andrew L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 maart 2015
Visa and short break.

Location to Thai consulate,
5,3
Staff were not overly interested or willing to help with baggage, handed key and left to carry own bags. Location to restaurants and bars poor, required tuk tuk to get around to areas with any nightlife. Only plus for location close to Thai consulate.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lao Golden Hotel VientianeLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06