Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 498 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 6,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Ashok D.
India
13 mei 2016
Large room
i usually stay in this hotel since last 3 years, this time when i booked the facility of room shown in the website is different from actual. when i asked the front office person not helpful and ignored. the staff also bit rude which i never experienced before at the same hotel. on the other day hotel key doesnot work. have to wait for long not given replacement key. everytime i have to request reception to open the door which is annoying. otherwise this is good hotel for official visit where you have good restaurants just in front of hotel.

Stephen P.
Verenigde Staten
19 april 2016
Clean, big rooms
Nice size rooms, clean, and the wifi was ok. Breakfast is pretty standard. Overall a decent place to stay.

Daniel S.
Zweden
06 april 2016
No complaints
All in all we had a satisfactory stay here. Nothing special.

Juerg B.
Zwitserland
03 april 2016
Good location, but hotel is really just average. R
..

chong K.
Singapore
31 maart 2016
Value for money
The rooms are actually pretty good value. However, you have to factor in your transportation costs if you are a tourist and that area has terrible traffic. For business travellers, it is an ideal cheap location with good beds and proper cleanliness of a three star hotel.

Liny S.
Laos
28 maart 2016
bad
not good

Gordon D.
Australië
21 maart 2016
Cosy
Travelling the three star route can be hit and miss. This hotel was a hit. Good, clean air conditioned rooms. Breakfast was adequate, albeit with an Asian influence. Restaurant also does other meals with good food at reasonable prices. Staff at reception and restaurant were efficient and eager to please. Short walk to Thai consulate if you're on a visa run. If you're from a country that drives on the left hand side, take care crossing the road. It's the opposite in Laos.

Lauren P.
Verenigde Staten
18 maart 2016
Decent for the price...
The room was spacious enough and clean. Water in the shower was quite hot. Only 2 big issues. Our air conditioner was not in the best of ahape, and only marginally cooled the room, even at night. We had to sleep on top of the blankets it was so warm. Second, on the second day we were there, our window was open just an inch for some reason (we did not open it), and were both woken up shortly after midnight by a dozen or so mosquito bites each. After turning on the lights and finding the source of the problem, we spent nearly an hour killing the 20 or so mosquitos that got in the room.

Tamas N.
Hongarije
14 maart 2016
Close to Thai consulate
Relatively large and clean room. Shower is really hot, not just lukewarm. Internet is okay and there are international channels on the television. Staff disappears from time to time from reception so I see people waiting for 20-30 mins to check in. It is far from city center but 5 minutes walk from Thai consulate. The breakfast is good and has modest variety.

Joe W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 maart 2016
Decent western standard hotel
Walking distance to thai consulate, soft clean beds, relatively good wifi
If you are looking to get a thai visa this is a good hotel to visit. It's a 5 minute walk to the consulate which will save you lots of money in tuk tuks (super expensive here) and there's a restaurant that serves relatively cheap thai food, opposite. The staff were friendly and helpful, check in was easy as was check out. Downsides are that there aren't many shops near by so if you are looking for anything other than renewing a visa I would suggest the riverside area. However if you are looking for a holiday in laos I would even go as far to say go somewhere other than Vientiane.