Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lao Golden Hotel

Tatmai Rd Phonsinuan Village Sisattanak District, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Receptie
Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (425)
Sorteer op:
Willem S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 oktober 2014
Ongeïnteresseerd personeel

Redelijke kamer
5,3
Personeel bij de receptie was erg afstandelijk en ongeïnteresseerd. Zelfs een groet kon er niet van af, wij hebben dat nog nooit meegemaakt in Laos. Gelukkig was personeel in het restaurant en schoonmaak personeel wel aardig. Kamer was ruim en schoon. Redelijk ontbijt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robertus R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 oktober 2013
We waren op doorreis.

Vriendelijke eigenaar en behulpzaam personeel.
8,7
We hebben hier 1 overnachting gehad wat ons prima bevallen is. Jammer genoeg konden we onze geplande fietstocht niet doen i.v.m. zeer slechte weersomstandigheden. Het hotel ligt jammer genoeg ook overal redelijk ver vanaf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Panumas P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 27 september 2013
คุ้มค่ากับราคา

ห้องนอนกว้าง อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีจักรยานให้เช่า
8,3
น่าจะมีรถจักรยานยนต์ให้เช่าด้วยครับ ไปเที่ยวรอบเมืองเวียงจันทน์จะได้ไม่เหนื่อยมาก ผมเหนื่อยสุดๆ
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eoin O. (Echt)paren Ireland, 26 augustus 2015
Ignorant staff

Room was clean.
3
Staff were not helpful upon arrival. Just handed us key and tried to leave us on our way. I asked for directions/ when we breakfast/ WiFi password etc and it felt like an effort for them to tell me. Breakfast was average. They also had a stocked fridge. Upon checkout they tried to charge us for Evian water they say was in the fridge. We just drank the Laos water they had on our dresser. This was obviously part of some scam as they tried to charge us 4$ on top of over 60$ we had paid for the room for 2 nights which is ridiculously overpriced for Lao! I refused to pay. She then said there was a stain on the towel and tried to charge us 10$. Even though they wash the towels an away! It was ointment I was rubbing on my leg for a mosquito bite. Eventually I had to pay 3$ for the towel as I was afraid they would charge my card and we were in a rush to catch a bus. Please do not stay here! Also it's a good distance from central Vientiane and tuk tuks are quite expensive. We are easy going backpackers and this is the first time I'd to write such a review.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tianchai C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 augustus 2015
Comfort, Clean, Reasonable Price

Comfort, Clean, Reasonable Price
8
Located about 2km from city center, could travel to city center by local transportation (Tuk-Tuk). There are nearby local restaurants and Pizza Hut, so should not have to worry about food. Located next to local night club. Checking-in and out are easily done, staff performance is good. Room is clean and in OK condition. Reasonable price and quality.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claude P. Individuele reizigers France, 11 augustus 2015
comfortable,nice breakfast

clean,wifi,comfort
9,3
nice hotel, near thai embassy. good wifi, clean, large choice of food at the breakfast. can rent bicycle for visit vientiane. good choice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheldon W. Individuele reizigers Canada, 11 augustus 2015
It's Alright

Air Conditioning, Parking, Comfort.
7,7
The room was alright, but the room where I stayed was close to the street where I could hear the traffic sounds during the day. Sometimes one of the staff members who answered the room service did not understand English too well. Also the breakfast food was not diversified enough.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 4 augustus 2015
Good choice

Clean, location to embassey and gym, price range
7,3
quiet and peaceful, no surprizes
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 juli 2015
good location for getting Thai visa

comfortable, clean, quiet
8
only negative thing i have to say is that when i came to check in at 3pm, my room wasn't ready till 3.30pm. the internet was fine, the food at breakfast was fine, the room was clean and tidy, and also had a good selection of TV channels. would stay here again if i came to Vientiane for visa purposes.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gareth H. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 juli 2015
Friendly accommodating staff

Late check out, convenient, friendly
7,3
Even though we arrived a day after booking the staff kindly honoured our original booking. Very grateful andnhapoy with their mind and accommodating service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lao Golden Hotel VientianeLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - EntreeLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Golden Hotel Vientiane - Receptie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04