of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lao Silk Hotel

Ban Mixai, Francois Ngin Road, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Koffiehuis/Café Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer
Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Lao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 207 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (207)
Sorteer op:
Johanna H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 februari 2013
Leuk hotel met karakter.

Lokatie, gezellige kamer.
6,3
Goede lokatie van hotel in leuke straat en dichtbij de mekong rivier. Hotel heeft een sfeervolle uitraling, de kamers zijn simpel en niet heel groot, maar wel een prettige oude stijl. Mag iets opgeknapt worden en iets beter schoongemaakt, maar een prima prettig hotel.
Michael G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 augustus 2014
Lao Silk

Location Location Location
7,7
Great convient to Mekong river and all evening activities... worth the value I will stay again
Yasushi N. Individuele reizigers Japan, 8 augustus 2014
good

clean ,friendly,good area
8,3
Dominic S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 juni 2014
convenient

good location
4,7
fine.
Ashley T. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 juni 2014
Overpriced, smelly

Location
3,7
Bathroom had a blocked drain and toilet and smelled bad. We found cheaper nicer accom nearby. We would never recommend this hotel.
Scott V. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 29 april 2014
good location

location was good
6,7
Clean and good location
Boonguea L. Groepen Thailand, 28 april 2014
unbelievable lousy servicing hotel

neraby river,town and business area
2
helpless to say and Agoda cannot guarantee of quality servicing in the hotel
Boonguea L. Groepen Thailand, 28 april 2014
Unforgetable hotel

nearby river on the mid of the town
3
1.no maintenance of aiir-con,2.no check list of facilities,3 no staff experience .4 no direct supervision .My first experince of lousy hotel.
Goson W. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 27 april 2014
Very close to all the right places

Price, cleanliness, accessibility
9,3
For the money, everything was perfect.
Kurt K. Individuele reizigers Finland, 26 april 2014
A big dissapointment

Centrally located and nothing more
4
I was staying in the hotel for 6 nights. First of all there was only half of the bathroom door and you had to be aware of that it falls out. When I checked in the receptionist promised to have it fixed. I complained about the door 3 times. Because there was no door a lot of mosquitoes entered the room from the bathroom. I bought mosquito spray. I was complaining about the air-con several times, because the room did not get significant colder. The first morning I ordered breakfast in the restaurant: a baguette, omelette and coffee. The waiter did not inform me that there were no baguettes, so I got an omelette and coffee, without any bread. I had water in the fridge the day when I arrived. After that I did not get any. Cleaning I got 2 times during 6 days. The 2 last days the electricity as well as the Internet was on and off. I complained about this. Nothing happened, but in the last evening I could move to another room with both electricity and a working air-con. But in the new room the Internet did not work though. I am happy that I did not book the hotel for more than 6 nights and that I could check out from Lao Silk hotel and move to another hotel. I have been living in many hotels during my life, but this was probably the second worse experience which I have ever had. If I book a room I suppose that the hotel is keeping the promises told on the Agoda website. I need to work from time to time and therefore suppose to have a reliable Internet connection and electricity. The hotspot connection was very impractical. You have to log in with different logs and passwords on different devices. For complaining I tried to find the hotels website on the Internet, but also that seems to be down. I finally got the email address from the sign outside the hotel. I sent the hotel an email where I asked the hotel to refund me the costs for at least 3 nights stay. I did not get any answer. A very disappointed customer in Lao Silk hotel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lao Silk Hotel VientianeLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - LobbyLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - EntreeLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerLao Silk Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08