Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 265 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 265 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,1
  • Personeel 6,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,2

WEERAYUT S. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
good location and friendly staffs
good location and friendly staffs
good location and friendly staffs
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

Alexander S. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Room quality varies a lot
it's cheap and central
I stayed the second time. The first time the room was ok. Everything is extremely basic as one expects from a guesthouse (not a hotel). The last time my room was very run down, especially the bathroom. This time there were also more guests, which isn't a good thing because the hotel's acoustics are very bad. Nobody cleans the room or replaces towels as one would expect even from a two star hotel.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2015

Amy H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good location that's about it!
location.
We turned up a Lao silk hotel with no one at reception we waiting around 20 mins after looking around calling out suddenly a male appeared no apologise or kind greeting. He checked us in the said ok finished go to your room which was on the 3rd floor no offer to help with luggage and no lift, fine. The room was not very clean the bathroom bin had not been emptied and still had an old banana skin in it. The floor was dirty and covered in hair (not ours) and the room looked like it hadn't been dusted in months, oh and the shower was broken (working and hot but had to hold it as it was hanging off the wall) The ONLY good thing about this hotel was the location. But I'm sure there are cleaner hotels just as central and just as cheap.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2015

Hanni O. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Acceptable
The best features of this hotel? It is quiet. The airconditioner worked well. And it is only a short walk to JOMA.
This hotel is well located and has the potential to be a good place to stay. However, its housekeeping is below standard. The complementary water was also missing from the room leading to a parched night. The linens are clean but well worn. And there is no elevator or bell hop so you must carry your own luggage up the steep stairs. There is no restaurant though this is not a particular problem. Definitely acceptable. But not noteworthy.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015

Verena C. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Lao Silk Hotel
Central location (close to Mekong river + night market), safety
The room, especially the bathroom was pretty dirty, the didn't put more effort in cleaning than a simple hostel. When I book a hotel I expect more. The backside of the aircons of other rooms where close to my room resulting in a deep and loud sound and even a vibration in the room. Very anoying when you want to sleep.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2015

Emily O. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Visit to vientiane
Location
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2015

Maren B. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
One of the better options
Location, room with balcony, comfortable bed
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2015

keumim L. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Not so good
just location
Have no elevator. Cant speak English Not kind
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2015

Janice B. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
great spot
location, price, room size
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2015

xuyang Z. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
not bad not good
location, cleanliness and no more
this hotel is recommend from lonely planet, location is good, easy accessible to many tourist spots by tuk tuk or even walk. the room arranged by the front desk staff is a bit noisy on the side of the road, no hanger for shower tap available, therefore i need to hold the shower thing to wash myself, the staff look less motivated, slower respond to my inquiries and english ability is very limited
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015