of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 1367 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (1367)
Sorteer op:
Chen Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 21 september 2014
good...

good location..
6,7
good
Nuttiya S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 26 augustus 2014
Everything's great except for breakfast

Room, accomodation, staffs
8,7
Nice. Will def come back.
Markus R. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 24 augustus 2014
good location, but need to be renovated

location, 2 mins to MTR, price
7,3
I stayed there for two nights over weekend. As already found in other reviews, the size (length) of the bed is really short and can't be recommend for tall people. Over all the stay was comfortable.
Patmanaden K. Groepen Mauritius, 19 augustus 2014
fairly good. room standard was basic and small

location. price.
5,7
Amit M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 5 augustus 2014
Good room for the price

Comfortable room, good location and comfortable bed
7
Jim N. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 19 juli 2014
Average for business purpose

Location / distance to MTR
6,3
Average & basics are well sufficient. Do not expect anything extraordinary.
Russell J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Happy and so much fun

Clean Honest staff Affordable
9
The staff incharge to check our room during check out is very honest he returned our bag with passport and money that was june 22,2014 our room is 608
Jim N. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 juni 2014
Average business stay

Location to MTR & public transport
6,7
Another standard but well sufficient hotel for travellers.
Mika L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 19 juni 2014
The hotel is old and not clean. Frontdesk was mean

Location and free Internet
3,7
Me and my fiancee both agree that we won't go there any more.
Loo N. Groepen Singapore, 1 juni 2014
Just good enough.

Friendly staff, good locations, clean room
7,7
Everything was basically just barely there in terms of my own expectation for the amount of money i paid. Particularly poor was the said free wifi in room.. We were given a room at the 9th storey, the wifi was absent. Requested to change room for better wifi connectivity, was given a room at the 6th storey, the wifi connected, but was very very poor with 10x more down time den it was up..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C05