Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 1463 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (1463)
Sorteer op:
Sim K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 8 december 2015
Convenient location but small room

Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
5,3
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lai K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 november 2015
Old hotel, a bit smell
4,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siew H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 16 november 2015
Fantastic location

Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melvie A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 november 2015
Worth the Stay

Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
7
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sean T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 12 november 2015
Bad hotel accommodation experience.

Location is quite convenient.
5
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul W. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 november 2015
hotel under renovation

Accessibility
6,3
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leo L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 november 2015
Good deal, best location!

Good price as the location is very conveniences. Remodeling is going on, so very noise at day times.
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Goh S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 oktober 2015
Good Location

Gd location, food nearby, shopping nearby.
7,7
Easy access from & to airport (airport bus). MTR & mini bus easily available. Room little small but ok since we are out most of the time. Value for money. Hotel under renovation now.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacky M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 19 oktober 2015
over rated

location
4,3
The hotel is too old, the hygiene is below the average, the air condition does not have full control very well, it blows right on your head.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sonia C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 18 oktober 2015
Convenient

Location
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08