Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 99 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (99)
Sorteer op:
Sam D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 mei 2015
Keurig hotel op loopafstand van 'de straat'

ligging, personeel en schone kamers
8,3
Goed verblijf gehad voor een goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. De kamer was schoon, en goed onderhouden. Het hotel was echter wel (erg) gehorig. Verwacht in dit hotel niet te verdrinken in luxe, het is een prima hotel op een goede locatie met zeer vriendelijk personeel. Vanaf het hotel loop je in grofweg 10 minuten naar de 'belangrijkste straat'. Het strand is toch wel een ruim kwartier lopen. Minpuntje: het matras was erg hard. (De hardste die we zijn tegengekomen bij onze reis van 3.5 week).
Khamani K. Individuele reizigers Laos, 19 april 2016
All good
5,7
All good
Carl D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 maart 2016
Nice location
4,7
Nice location
Anthony D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 oktober 2015
not bad stay

cheap room
7
not a bad place to stay location is ok aslong as u ride tv crap room ok over all not to bad stayed in worst
Xiaoyu Z. Individuele reizigers China, 6 september 2014
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Alex W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 14 april 2014
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Individuele reizigers France, 16 maart 2014
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 maart 2014
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 maart 2014
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 maart 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
1 van 1 beoordeling
Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLavender Hotel Phuket - EntreeLavender Hotel Phuket - BuffetLavender Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurLavender Hotel Phuket - ReceptieLavender Hotel Phuket - ReceptieLavender Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03