arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 46 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 46 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

9,7 Patricia F.
Australië
03 mei 2015
Great location, beautiful rooms
Location, comfy beds and helpful staff
Brilliant. Will definitely stay here again.

8,7 Ma S.
Filipijnen
10 april 2015
Le grey
Staff, room cleanliness, bathrooms
Had a great stay. Will choose it again when I go back to Paris.

9,7 ruo L.
China
16 februari 2015
Cosy hotel. Very nice
Service food cleaning
Very satisfied with this hotel. Nice and warmhearted working stuff. Good location. Nice cosy room but small

10 susan R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 januari 2015
A fabulous hotel as a frequent.
The staff are extremely helpful the decor is tasteful and well thought out . Thr coffee in the lounge is a nice touch and the bar area is very comfortable. Rooms small but nicely decorated and very
As a frequent traveller to Paris on business I found the hotel well situated for transport , bars and sight seeing. I would've are the hotel as one of the best I have stayed in and will use it again

9,7 Major R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 november 2014
Le Grey Hotel, Paris
Comfortable if slightly small room. Decor and cleanliness. Exceptional staff performance and helpfulness.
We stayed for 3 nights at this small boutique hotel on the edge of Montmartre and we will certainly recommend it to all our friends. Convenient for walking to Sacre-Coeur, to the Metro Station (Liberte), Gallerie Lafayette and The Moulin Rouge. The surrounding area has many bars,cafes and bistros.We had a smallish but well equipped comfortable bedroom, everything seemed new. Excellent bathroom with towel rail heated all the time and abundant hot water. Separate toilet (very small and somewhat claustrophobic but well ventilated!). Small balcony (in the executive rooms). Excellent bed and bathroom linen. Efficient and controllable room heating system. The beautifully decorated lounge doubles as a bar. Breakfast room small tables but stylish (no Restaurant). Modern new decor throughout the hotel. Breakfast, either full buffet or continental, was plentiful and good quality and service was pleasant and efficient. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. We will stay again at this hotel.

9,7 Lanie S.
Filipijnen
06 november 2014
Superb accommodation in Paris
Personnel, room, location
Frank and Mark were really helpful in all our needs. No need to ask as they have already anticipated. When you enter the room, you will feel you are in a spa due to the aroma diffuser, thus your stay will be relaxing. The room especially the bathroom is super clean. My sons have high standards and they rated the hotel Excellent! This is knowing that we stayed for 2 nights in Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel before moving to Le Grey for our last night in Paris.

8,7 Wong Y.
Hong Kong
28 oktober 2014
Clean and quiet, comfort
Location, cleaness, helpful staff
Comfortable stay, location is a bit off but you will only need 10 mins walk to major shopping area. Taxi is not difficult to find, but it is never easy in Paris anyway

7,3 Nicolai K.
Denemarken
21 juli 2014
Nice and clean
Clean, good location and new
Very well - only negative thing is check in...starts at 4pm which is quite late

6,7 Rungroj M.
Thailand
08 maart 2014
Great
Bathroom Bedroom Lobby

9,7 neesha C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 januari 2014
the most amazing experience ever
walk in shower, bed, cleanliness
It was the best suite we have ever stayed in. An amazing stay. I loved everything about this hotel and will definitely come back again.