of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Le Meridien Dubai

Airport Road, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 383

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 167 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (167)
Sorteer op:
Hendrik K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juli 2013
Prima hotel, dicht bij de luchthaven, goede servic

Prijs kwaliteit service
9,3
Alles bij elkaar een prima hotel, ligging bij de luchthaven
Marjorie A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 juli 2013
Prima hotel voor tussenstop in Dubai

Dichtbij luchthaven, prima metro-verbinding naar de stad, ruime keuze aan goede restaurants
8,7
Prima hotel met vriendelijk personeel en een mooi zwembad
Hermann J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
Fijn hotel voor korte vakanties

locatie, service
7
het Medridien is een prima luxe hotel met faciliteiten zoals je ze mag verwachten van een 5 sterren hotel. Met name de uitrusting van de beschikbare fitness ruimt is erg goed. Nadeel is wel dat de ruimte al om 22.00 uur sluit, wat te vroeg is gezien het feit dat ze zo dicht bij de luchthaven zitten en er rekening mee zouden moeten houden dat mensen in andere tijdzones leven. Het executive idee is leuk maar te onbekend op het eigen terrein. Binnnen het executive pakket kan gebruik worden gemaakt van gratis drankjes in bepaalde baes en tijdens bepaalde tijdstippen. De bedienening is hier echter slecht van op de hoogte zodat je steeds moet vragen wat de ervaring vervelend maakt. Daarnaast nieuwjaar gevierd in het hotel. Eea is groots aangekondigd maar erg slecht uitgevoerd. Het Thaise restaurant waar wij zaten was erg saai en de ' shows' waren te selcht voor woorden.
Abdulla L. Zakelijke reizigers Maldives, 31 oktober 2014
Good

food,comfort and services
8,7
Very good
Kevin N. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 25 oktober 2014
Excellent stay

Location, comfort, restaurants
8,3
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I enjoyed both stays. The hotel is located directly across from the airport and a Metro station which makes getting to the airport very convenient. There are a number restaurants to choose from which makes dining easy. I will be staying here again.
Michael A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 oktober 2014
Very enjoyable stay - friendly staff!

the friendly staff, the many, many restaurant options, pools and fitness faciities
9,7
Great hotel. My stay was outstanding.
Craig B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 augustus 2014
Great hotel

Location to the airport, food, staff
8
I only had an overnight stay as I was flying the next day The hotel is on a great location to the airport, there is many restraunts to choose from, the food was really nice, breakfast was really good. Check in and out was easy and quick. The pools are nice the gym is well equipped and plenty staff to keep you right. The room itself was big and comfortable. The only downside is you have to pay extra for WIFi
Challakere R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 11 augustus 2014
Great Location But NO FREE WIFI

Location, No FREE WIFI and Cost
6,7
The hotel doesnot have free WIFI.
Kim B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 augustus 2014
airport hotel

location, service, price
9,7
Excellent 5 star service 5 mins from airport.Its over 30 yrs old but has been maintained to Dubai's excellent 5 star standard, you would never know. Still has the best restaurants wide variety and the best fish restaurant in Dubai. Highly recommend
Steve B. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 augustus 2014
stopover heaven

room food drinks staff
10
if you want to have a srtopover in dubai this is the place. 3 mins from the airport but you cannot heasr anything. we stayed in the royal club which was unbelievable. picked up in a 7 wseries bmw then taken to one of the best rooms i have seen. staff were great hotel luxurious and we got free drinks from 6-8 free afternoon tea and sweets free nightcap and desert and breakfast . i think they lost on our stay as agoda had such good price. make sure you stay in the royal club.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3A05