of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Le Meridien Dubai

Airport Road, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Suite Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Suite Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Lobby Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Lobby Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Balzaal
Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 383

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 160 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (160)
Sorteer op:
Hendrik K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juli 2013
Prima hotel, dicht bij de luchthaven, goede servic

Prijs kwaliteit service
9,3
Alles bij elkaar een prima hotel, ligging bij de luchthaven
Marjorie A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 juli 2013
Prima hotel voor tussenstop in Dubai

Dichtbij luchthaven, prima metro-verbinding naar de stad, ruime keuze aan goede restaurants
8,7
Prima hotel met vriendelijk personeel en een mooi zwembad
Hermann J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
Fijn hotel voor korte vakanties

locatie, service
7
het Medridien is een prima luxe hotel met faciliteiten zoals je ze mag verwachten van een 5 sterren hotel. Met name de uitrusting van de beschikbare fitness ruimt is erg goed. Nadeel is wel dat de ruimte al om 22.00 uur sluit, wat te vroeg is gezien het feit dat ze zo dicht bij de luchthaven zitten en er rekening mee zouden moeten houden dat mensen in andere tijdzones leven. Het executive idee is leuk maar te onbekend op het eigen terrein. Binnnen het executive pakket kan gebruik worden gemaakt van gratis drankjes in bepaalde baes en tijdens bepaalde tijdstippen. De bedienening is hier echter slecht van op de hoogte zodat je steeds moet vragen wat de ervaring vervelend maakt. Daarnaast nieuwjaar gevierd in het hotel. Eea is groots aangekondigd maar erg slecht uitgevoerd. Het Thaise restaurant waar wij zaten was erg saai en de ' shows' waren te selcht voor woorden.
Challakere R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 11 augustus 2014
Great Location But NO FREE WIFI

Location, No FREE WIFI and Cost
6,7
The hotel doesnot have free WIFI.
Kim B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 augustus 2014
airport hotel

location, service, price
9,7
Excellent 5 star service 5 mins from airport.Its over 30 yrs old but has been maintained to Dubai's excellent 5 star standard, you would never know. Still has the best restaurants wide variety and the best fish restaurant in Dubai. Highly recommend
Steve B. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 augustus 2014
stopover heaven

room food drinks staff
10
if you want to have a srtopover in dubai this is the place. 3 mins from the airport but you cannot heasr anything. we stayed in the royal club which was unbelievable. picked up in a 7 wseries bmw then taken to one of the best rooms i have seen. staff were great hotel luxurious and we got free drinks from 6-8 free afternoon tea and sweets free nightcap and desert and breakfast . i think they lost on our stay as agoda had such good price. make sure you stay in the royal club.
John M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 juli 2014
luxury hotel

location quality of room
7,7
The Le Meridien is next to the airport in Dubai and therefore easy to get to - it is also a 10 minute walk from a metro station. Hotel is very luxurious with plenty of dining facilities and very comfortable rooms.
Craig B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 juli 2014
Nice Hotel in great location for the airport

Location, Pools, Restraunts
8,3
I stayed here for 2 nights while waiting for connecting flight YThe location is great,check in was quick,very big hotel with plenty great swimming pools, lots of nice restraunts bars. Breakfast was really good. The room was big enough. Had to pay for WIFI but the speed was really good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definatly be back
Anna S. Individuele reizigers Russia, 7 juli 2014
very nice hotel

pool fitness restorans
9
very nice
Craig B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 juni 2014
Nice big hotel

Location bars pools
7,7
I only stayed here 1 night as I had a flight next day. Location to the airport was very good. The pools was really nice. The bars and restraunts excellent . I would recommend this hotel to anyone especially good for a overnight stay if flying the next day

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Le Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - SuiteLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - SuiteLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - LobbyLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - LobbyLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - BalzaalLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - BalzaalLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - BalzaalLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - BalzaalLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - BalzaalLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - RestaurantLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - RestaurantLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - RestaurantLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - RestaurantLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - RestaurantLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - RestaurantLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - RestaurantLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - SpaLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - SuiteLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - ZwembadLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - ZwembadLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - ZwembadLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - ZwembadLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - ZwembadLe Meridien Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A03