of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Le Relais Monceau

85 Rue Du Rocher, 08. Champs Elysees, Parijs, Frankrijk (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Badkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Badkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel exterieur Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Restaurant Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Bar/Lounge Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieur
Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieur Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieur Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieur Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieur Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieur Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: 08. Champs Elysees Aantal kamers: 51
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 114 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (114)
Sorteer op:
Serge S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juni 2013
prettige ligging

niet typisch frans, leuke rustige kamer achterzijde
7
Andy M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 juni 2014
Great hotel, located in a quiet road

Close to the Metro, nice decor and friendly staff
8,7
No problems, we felt very welcome.
Karl L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 8 juni 2014
top draw

Bed staff location
10
Excellent
Liberty B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 juni 2014
Lovely hotel in great location

Friendly staff; great location; lovely room and bathroom
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at Le Relais Monceau. All the staff were friendly and attentive, and all understood and spoke some English when my French failed me.. Our room itself (superior room, twin beds) was lovely - a decent size for Paris standards, with ample storage, lovely decor, with large windows looking onto the picturesque street and delicious boulangerie across the road! Great bathroom too, with 2 sinks. The location was just what we wanted - there was enough going on in the immediate vicinity to entertain ourselves(restaurants, bars, cafes and a few shops), it is very close to Villiers station (which is on two metro lines) which made it easy and quick to get anywhere we wanted, and also within walking distance of areas such as Opera and the Louvre etc. Would definitely return if I'm in Paris again
Noeleen V. (Echt)paren South Africa, 9 april 2014
Pleasant - only thing missing was a shower.

Close to transport, 24hr staff, neat
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Jean M. Zakelijke reizigers France, 28 december 2013
oui, je recommande

propre, l'accueil,tranquille.
10
it was very nice, staff very helpfull & friendly. good size room, classy hotel. great value , I will come back .
Aida O. Groepen Malaysia, 17 november 2013
Pleasant experience

Location, decor, staff spoke english
8
Great location - plenty of restaurants, bakeries, a small open market on Sunday nearby. The hotel decor had a nice warmth to it. The metro station is nearby as well so Paris attractions are easily accessible. Check in and check out was a breeze.
Minjong K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 15 november 2013
it wasn't bed and not very best !

location, clean, food
6,3
basically it wasn't bed but nothing special. location was good but hotel is small hotel and not many faculties. but price-wise, was good
Graeme B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 12 november 2013
Ok location, poor hotel

Location to shopping and restaurants; Close to metro;
3
This hotel is in poor condition. Superior room ? That was a joke. My room had damp on the walls, faulty equipment in the bathroom and was dark and dreary. The restaurant was for breakfast only and the bar almost non existent with zero atmosphere.
Giuseppe G. (Echt)paren Italy, 10 november 2013
good

room design, easy access to the underground, nice surroundngs
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Le Relais Monceau ParijsLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - BadkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - BadkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel exterieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféLe Relais Monceau Parijs - RestaurantLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Bar/LoungeLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Le Relais Monceau, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3C04