of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Le Relais Monceau

85 Rue Du Rocher, 08. Champs Elysees, Parijs, Frankrijk (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Gastenkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Badkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Badkamer Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel exterieur Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Restaurant Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Bar/Lounge Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieur
Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieur Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieur Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieur Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieur Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieur Le Relais Monceau Parijs - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: 08. Champs Elysees Aantal kamers: 51
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 140 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (140)
Sorteer op:
Serge S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juni 2013
prettige ligging

niet typisch frans, leuke rustige kamer achterzijde
7
Robert C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 januari 2015
home away from home

clean quite and a really nice staff!
7,7
My stay was very comfortable and felt like I was at home! Location was nice and close to things and metro station!
Pieter L. (Echt)paren South Africa, 2 januari 2015
Dirty and run down

Location, location, location
5,7
The hotel promotes itself as a 4 star hotel. We however found the rooms small, the furniture run down and the service shocking - to such an extent that they did not properly clean the room and left dirty towels. We would not stay at the hotel ever again
Barbara C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 september 2014
Nice and Clean

comfortable beds, cleanliness, felt safe
8,7
Front desk personnel were very friendly and very helpful.
Cheong H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 september 2014
very good

nice place
7,7
Erica T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 6 september 2014
Nice hotel.

Neighbourhood, room, lift
6,7
Nice hotel and the staff also very friendly.
Jamie A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 september 2014
Great location, lovely hotel

Location, Room, Comfort
9,3
Excellent location, very close to plenty of good cafes and the Metro. The room was extremely comfortable. We didn't eat or drink in the restaurant, so I can't comment on the food.
Shigeyasu Y. (Echt)paren Japan, 28 augustus 2014
good location, enough space, good staff

good location, enough space, good staff
8,3
Lap P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 9 augustus 2014
Good Location!

Good Location! Friendly Staff. Classic decoration.
8,7
Good location and just one minute walk from the metro. Many restaurants and small supermarket overthere. As the hotel is very near the metro, it's easy to reach the sight attractions. The hotel with classic decoration and the bedroom is also big enough. The staffs are friendy and helpful too. A pleasant two night stay there!
Hussain A. Individuele reizigers Oman, 6 augustus 2014
My experience at Le Relais Monceau

I got the room the way as I had requested. I was greeted by Pierre who was very courteous and friendly. In the morning, there was Murielle who was really helpful with the Maps. Romain helped too.
8,3
This was my first experience to stay in this area. This place was quiet and clean. The staff were very helpful. The room size was good. The towels and the bed smelt clean. The breakfast was not average. The area is nice. There is a Grocery in front of the Relais. I tried the Shuttle to the Airport because I had a big Suitcase, and it was very convenient. The Chauffeur Jack was helpful. I will definitely stay again if got a good deal.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Le Relais Monceau ParijsLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - GastenkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - BadkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - BadkamerLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel exterieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféLe Relais Monceau Parijs - RestaurantLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Bar/LoungeLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Hotel interieurLe Relais Monceau Parijs - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Le Relais Monceau, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3A05