Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 150 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 150 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Azhar L.
Singapore
20 augustus 2014
Good location with excellent staffs
friendly staffs, good location,surprisingly pleasant room
I would definitely recommend this hotel. Although not well maintained, the room was simple,cosy and had a classic vintage and romantic feel, reminding occupants that its Paris. Quite ok for family travelling with kids. The location was also quite good, in a safe area close to the metro,with plenty of bakeries around, and a nearby halal food. But what really stands out was the excellent counter staffs, who were very helpful at any request and enthusiastic in giving tips and directions to make sure we had a nice Paris holiday. Do chat with them if you are staying in this hotel.. I cant recall the names, but the guy looks like a familiar actor and the young lady... well.. exceptionally lively and positive. Would definitely return for a 2nd stay.

LAP L.
China
20 augustus 2014
Good Location!
Good Location! Friendly Staff. Classic decoration.
Good location and just one minute walk from the metro. Many restaurants and small supermarket overthere. As the hotel is very near the metro, it's easy to reach the sight attractions. The hotel with classic decoration and the bedroom is also big enough. The staffs are friendy and helpful too. A pleasant two night stay there!

Hussain A.
Oman
08 augustus 2014
My experience at Le Relais Monceau
I got the room the way as I had requested. I was greeted by Pierre who was very courteous and friendly. In the morning, there was Murielle who was really helpful with the Maps. Romain helped too.
This was my first experience to stay in this area. This place was quiet and clean. The staff were very helpful. The room size was good. The towels and the bed smelt clean. The breakfast was not average. The area is nice. There is a Grocery in front of the Relais. I tried the Shuttle to the Airport because I had a big Suitcase, and it was very convenient. The Chauffeur Jack was helpful. I will definitely stay again if got a good deal.

Lamu Z.
China
02 augustus 2014
Wonderful
Nice room

Luping L.
China
02 augustus 2014
This is THE hotel in Paris!
This hotel is in a fantastic location in the heart of Paris, close to subway, supermarket and a excellent bread shop! The room is absolutely cool: traditional style with a modern touch!
We stayed the hotel with two young children and it was fantastic experience for us. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is tasty and made us feel really like home. And we usually get sandwiches from the nice bread shop cross the street for lunch or snacks, which is another great point to this hotel stay. We loved the hotel so much and almost extended our trip in Paris for more days!! We rate this hotel at 9.9 points from our overall experience. We definitely will be back. パリでは得難い上品で家庭的そして快適なホテルでした。絶対お勧めしたいホテルです。

Karl L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 juli 2014
top draw
Bed staff location
Excellent

Andy M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 juni 2014
Great hotel, located in a quiet road
Close to the Metro, nice decor and friendly staff
No problems, we felt very welcome.

Liberty B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 juni 2014
Lovely hotel in great location
Friendly staff; great location; lovely room and bathroom
We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at Le Relais Monceau. All the staff were friendly and attentive, and all understood and spoke some English when my French failed me.. Our room itself (superior room, twin beds) was lovely - a decent size for Paris standards, with ample storage, lovely decor, with large windows looking onto the picturesque street and delicious boulangerie across the road! Great bathroom too, with 2 sinks. The location was just what we wanted - there was enough going on in the immediate vicinity to entertain ourselves(restaurants, bars, cafes and a few shops), it is very close to Villiers station (which is on two metro lines) which made it easy and quick to get anywhere we wanted, and also within walking distance of areas such as Opera and the Louvre etc. Would definitely return if I'm in Paris again

Noeleen L.
Zuid-Afrika
22 april 2014
Pleasant - only thing missing was a shower.
Close to transport, 24hr staff, neat
Stay was pleasant

jean P.
Frankrijk
31 december 2013
oui, je recommande
propre, l'accueil,tranquille.
it was very nice, staff very helpfull & friendly. good size room, classy hotel. great value , I will come back .