arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 343 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 343 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Hai T.
Singapore
12 maart 2016
Pretty good hotel that is value for money
Location's excellent. Rooms though small was comfy. You cannot argue too much against it for the rates that was charged.

Stefan H.
Verenigde Staten
29 februari 2016
Clean hotel near central train station
Area is a bit dodgy, especially at night. Small room but clean and adequate.

A.H. A.
Nederland
24 februari 2016
Good
Nice hotel for a nice price

ORON G.
Israël
06 februari 2016
Great hotel !
Location, clean, big rooms
The hotel location is great, the rooms were bug and clean, great stuff . Good value for money . I will come back for sure.

Swee T.
Maleisië
03 februari 2016
Good location hotel
Close to my Zeil shopping mall and exhibition hall. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Great location ! I will definitely choose to stay in this hotel again on my next trip.

Min Y.
Taiwan
03 februari 2016
near the frankfurt station
just good for traffic, others is okay!

Tsutomu H.
Japan
19 december 2015
good location
location, friendly staff
ok

Hoi L.
China
18 december 2015
Review on Leonardo Hotel, City center Frankfurt
clean, good food, helpful staff

Ray H.
Australië
16 december 2015
One night in Frankfurt
Location, value, staff
Great location so close to the train station it was literally a 5 min walk with our bags to get the train onwards. Staff were great including making reservations for us to see a show at our next stop. Thanks very much, will stay again if I'm back in Frankfurt.

Kelly N.
Singapore
11 december 2015
Clean but noisy
Nice shower, reasonably spacious room and cosy bed.
The room's amenities were reasonable and the room was spacious and well organised. However, our room's window could not be closed fully so a cold draft was getting in. Being situated alongside the road meant that we could hear the noise of cars and the numerous trams passing by as well. Quite a decent place if one does not mind the cold and the noise.