of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center

Munchener Street 59, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Receptie Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Plattegronden Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 106

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 272 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (272)
Sorteer op:
Hyoung H. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 17 maart 2015
Very nice stay! would recommend to everyone

very clean, very nice and helpful staff.
10
The hotel was very clean, staff was helpful in every way. The location is just across the Frankfurt main station. I would definitely stay there again. it is a great value for money.
Stefan H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 maart 2015
great location

location, clean, good breakfast
8
Mary A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 februari 2015
Close to the metro,

Close to the metro,breakfast so/so
6,7
3 stars.....
Khalid E. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 17 januari 2015
SO SO HOTEL

LOCATION
6,3
ROOM HAD BED BUGS / CUPS AND WATER WAS NOT PROVIDED IN ROOM ROOM CLEANING WAS NOT DONE PROPERLY.
Say Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 december 2014
Give this hotel a miss

Good location
5,7
Bed was very soft and pillow was flat. When I asked for another pillow, staff did not get back to me. After a few calls they finally told me they could not find a pillow. The Staff even hung up my call once! Really poor service.
Norman A. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 november 2014
Practical pleasant n professional

location ,quality n professional kind staff
9
the room we had was a comfort room .. It was small but ok for one night n served us well . Perfect for the main railway station. The best of staff. Would use again
Chen Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 14 november 2014
Close to Frankfurt hauptbahnhof

Easy to access, lots of restaurants close there
7,3
Hyunjung K. Groepen South Korea, 30 juli 2014
perfect breackfast nearby the station

breackfast,location
9,3
i love this hotel
Hesham S. Individuele reizigers Egypt, 30 juli 2014
Frankfort

Location, price, clean
8,3
Short but good
Marco H. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 9 juli 2014
Expensive hotel but small small room!

Location location and location!
3
Small room. Small toilet. Weird toilet bowl design and cramped shower area and soap very little and shower experience feels dirty somehow cos it's so small it's so hot when hot water is turned on. Room is small also. Bed is okay I think. Internet must pay! That's bad. Very bad! Buffet breakfast also they told me it's free it free !! But at the end must pay! 39 euros. Well done sir! Haha

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am MainLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - PlattegrondenLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3C02