of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlijn, Duitsland 10249 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Omgeving Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Receptie Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Friedrichshain Aantal kamers: 346
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 96 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (96)
Sorteer op:
Olga K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 april 2014
Goed hotel aan de rand van het centrum

Grote kamer, goed bereikbaar, centraal gelegen, vriendelijk personeel
7,3
Huur een fiets! (10,- p.d.) Met de fiets zit je vanuit dit hotel snel en gemakkelijk in de verschillende wijken van Berlijn. Geen minibar, staat automaat op de gang. De "open" badkamer was iets minder. Verder grote, nette kamer.
Sabrina T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 april 2014
Prima hotel in prima stad

Netjes en schoon, goede bedden en goede douche!
8,7
Helemaal prima, minpunt was dat er geen gratis wifi aanwezig was! Verder goed geregeld met inchecken, conciërge, goede kamers met een goed bed en een fijne douche! Berlijn was leuk!
Hinrik W. (Echt)paren Iceland, 12 juni 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 juni 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. (Echt)paren Sweden, 18 mei 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 april 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. (Echt)paren Brazil, 20 april 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.
Eugene C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 17 april 2014
Good location near shopping area Alexandraplatz.

Convenient location with transport to other parts of Berlin, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
7,7
There was no direct lift assess to basement carpark. Also no free wifi.
Ankur D. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 april 2014
Average food and comfort.

The hotel staff, access to public transport, and security of surroundings.
8
It was only a good hotel in the sense that its staff was attentive and friendly to all my needs and enquiries. The breakfast was average, and the bed was not comfortable. But its a good location (5 minute tram ride to AlexanderPlatz and Hackersher Markt, two top tourist attractions and shopping districts) was a plus point in the hotel's favour. But the price I paid is too expensive and does not match was I had experienced.
Mariya S. Zakelijke reizigers Maldives, 9 maart 2014
It was a good stay

Good location, nice and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlijnLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - VergaderruimteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - VergaderruimteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - FitnessruimteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - OmgevingLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - ReceptieLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - VergaderruimteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - VergaderruimteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - VergaderruimteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - FitnessruimteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - VergaderruimteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3A08