Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uitzicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uitzicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uitzicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entree Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entree Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbaan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbaan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Speeltuin
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Speeltuin Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Speeltuin Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Speeltuin Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinken Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinken Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinken Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinken Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Winkels
Gebied: Yona Aantal kamers: 435
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 71
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
5,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (71)
Sorteer op:
Charles C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 mei 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Desolie R. Groepen Philippines, 15 maart 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pui Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 25 februari 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kanokkan P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 11 februari 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael Q. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 december 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Curtis M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 15 september 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Annabelle D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Guam, 21 juli 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Imry C. Groepen United States of America, 29 juni 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Julie A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 februari 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jo A. (Echt)paren Guam, 24 november 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntreeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntreeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinkenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinkenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinkenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinkenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel interieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FaciliteitenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business Center Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel interieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OmgevingLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FaciliteitenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07