of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uitzicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uitzicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uitzicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entree Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entree Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbaan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbaan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Speeltuin Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Speeltuin
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Speeltuin Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Speeltuin Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinken Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinken Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinken Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinken Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Winkels Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Winkels
Gebied: Yona Aantal kamers: 435
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 56 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
5,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Curtis M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 15 september 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Imry C. Groepen United States of America, 29 juni 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 februari 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. (Echt)paren Guam, 24 november 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Guam, 22 juli 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 3 juli 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 15 mei 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 15 april 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 8 april 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 maart 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntreeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntreeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinkenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinkenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinkenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eten en drinkenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel interieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpeeltuinLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FaciliteitenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business Center Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel interieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OmgevingLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FaciliteitenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02