Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh Stad, Vietnam 70000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Badkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge
Gebied: District 1 Riverside Aantal kamers: 170
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 1478 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1478)
Sorteer op:
Willemijn A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 januari 2014
Prima hotel voor paar dagen Saigon

Schone kamer, zwembad op het dak, vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Kamer was prima. Zwembad op het dak geweldig. Hotel iscentraal gelegen en personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam
Kevin M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 23 mei 2015
Great rooms, food, location.

Great rooms, food, location.
10
Vincent V. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 12 mei 2015
Very well located

Friendly staff, good location, nice executive lounge floor
8,7
No complaints! Friendly staff, got upgraded, and executive rooms seemed to have been renovated.
Bee C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 8 mei 2015
wonderful hotel

location, service, good spa
9,3
it was a wonderful stay and will definitely come back again next trip. staffs are well-trained, over whole experience is great
Suwandi H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 6 mei 2015
a bit over priced, good hotel generally

location, balcony and view
5,7
Overall service is good, rooms are clean and newly renovated. I got offer to upgrade to executive room with access to the executive lounge that offers nothing than cookies and sodas. Not recommended. The good thing about the upgrade is the balcony which guests can walk out and sun bathe or smoke, like i did.
Tan L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 mei 2015
Great location, cleanliness & relaxing stay

Overall nice stay, model design & convenient
8
We had an excellent stay at Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. The porter is very helpful.
Tan S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 4 mei 2015
clean n comfortable place

friendly staff ,good location n clean room
8,7
Gagandeep S. (Echt)paren India, 3 mei 2015
Great hotel and wonderful staff

1) great location 2) good staff 3) very comfortable to stay
9,7
Awesome. Highly recommended hotel.
Elisabeth B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 mei 2015
Awesome hotel!!

The location is incredible- 5 days and we never took a cab! The breakfast is amazing!! The staff were so accommodating, friendly and willing to help!
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! The location was ideal- you can even walk to the backpackers area. The shopping and food was amazing! Staff were so friendly at every encounter! Breakfast is killer!
Kay P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 mei 2015
Great service

Service, new hotel, view
6,7
Great Service

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh StadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BadkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BalzaalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BalzaalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - VergaderruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - VergaderruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Koffiehuis/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Koffiehuis/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - EntreeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Hotel exterieurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - UitzichtLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh Stad

AS-AGWEB-3B06