of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh Stad, Vietnam 70000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Badkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge
Gebied: District 1 - Riverside Aantal kamers: 170
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1232 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1232)
Sorteer op:
Willemijn A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 januari 2014
Prima hotel voor paar dagen Saigon

Schone kamer, zwembad op het dak, vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Kamer was prima. Zwembad op het dak geweldig. Hotel iscentraal gelegen en personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam
Yu J. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 16 december 2014
nice view with fantastic service

friendly staffs, beautiful view, nice breakfast
9
Tuan A. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 15 december 2014
Good location

Gooc location, friendly staff but the room is too small & it likes overrated.
7
It's ok. I stay one night due to short business trip.
Sarah T. (Echt)paren Germany, 15 december 2014
Very good choice

Rooftop pool, cleanliness, location
9,3
The location of that hotel is very good. Like in the name mentioned is it directly on the river. Every sightseeing attractions ( opera, war museum...)are walkable. Very good is also the rooftop bar and pool. Nice staff.
Sze-Ker C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Excellent Room with Reasonable Price

Clean, Comfort, Courtesy (3Cs)
9,7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I highly recommend this hotel to those who love to have a nice view and to enjoy great breakfast by facing the river. The highly committed staff, either front desk or cleaner, should be praised for their service.
Thierry Q. (Echt)paren Luxembourg, 13 december 2014
Good new Hotel

Room, Food, Spa
9,7
Albertus D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 13 december 2014
pleasant stay with a river view

the view, the breakfast and the cleanliness
7,3
stay was short but good high enough for the noise of the city
William W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 december 2014
Staff is extremely professional

Service, comfort, and cleanliness
9,3
Chih T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 10 december 2014
Good Business hotel

location, room, near to shopping area
7,7
comfortable stay. Stayed here for a couple of times, didnt disappoint each time. they should introduce loyalty program for frequent traveler staying with the hotel
Nikhil S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 december 2014
Excellent hotel

Good location, good rooftop pool and bar and very modern
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again. It is a nice moder, well designed hotel with good food and staff. I can't fault it

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh StadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BadkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BalzaalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BalzaalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - VergaderruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - VergaderruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Koffiehuis/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Koffiehuis/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - EntreeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Hotel exterieurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - UitzichtLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh Stad

AS-AGWEB-3A03