of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh Stad, Vietnam 70000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Badkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge
Gebied: District 1 - Riverside Aantal kamers: 170
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1172 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1172)
Sorteer op:
Willemijn A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 januari 2014
Prima hotel voor paar dagen Saigon

Schone kamer, zwembad op het dak, vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Kamer was prima. Zwembad op het dak geweldig. Hotel iscentraal gelegen en personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam
Sergio N. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 19 november 2014
1234

1234
7,7
1234
Champ W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 november 2014
Great Hotel! Great Staff!

Location was great, staff helpful, nice view.
9,7
Love the hotel, amazing staff, beautiful view.
Kevin B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 18 november 2014
Average , but better than most

Location
6,7
Good
Karla R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 16 november 2014
Modern hotel, everything you could want

Very friendly staff, clean and modern
10
Great staff - looked after us well. At check in I realised I'd accidently bikes for one person not two, they did not have a room ready with a double bed, but they quickly sorted it out for us and even gave us a free upgrade (I had to pay for the extra person though) so we could get a room ready now. They handled it very well. Great pool, small but good gym, very good wifi, really lovely place.
Goh Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 november 2014
I reviewed ths on behalf of my colleague

Comfortable, location, money for value
7,7
Nancy S. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 november 2014
Was a very nice place. Great roof top pool and bar

The rooftop pool and bar, spacious room.
8,7
Was a great stay and pretty good location. Many sites are within walking distance.
Goh Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 november 2014
Comfortable, Value for Money

Comfortable, location (not affected by subway construction), good shower pressure
7,7
Kreingkrai C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 14 november 2014
Service lower standard

HK friendly
8,7
Restaurant closed at 10:00 sharp and clear everything during guest still their.
Petra M. (Echt)paren Germany, 14 november 2014
Stop over Ho Chi Minh

Quite rooms, very clean and friendly staff
9,7
We had a very pleasant stay on our stop over to Phu Quoc Island. Don't bother to book a river side room, it's not really what you consider a beautiful view. If you go to the roof top bar don't have a cocktail, they are terrible. Everything else was fabulous. We definitely would come again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh StadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BadkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BalzaalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BalzaalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - VergaderruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - VergaderruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Koffiehuis/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Koffiehuis/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - EntreeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Hotel exterieurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - UitzichtLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh Stad

AS-AGWEB-3A05