of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh Stad, Vietnam 70000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Badkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge
Gebied: District 1 - Riverside Aantal kamers: 170
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1119 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1119)
Sorteer op:
Willemijn A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 januari 2014
Prima hotel voor paar dagen Saigon

Schone kamer, zwembad op het dak, vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Kamer was prima. Zwembad op het dak geweldig. Hotel iscentraal gelegen en personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam
John N. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 oktober 2014
A transit stopover

Excellent breakfast / Clean and well appoimted room / location
6,7
We booked a Premier Riverview Room - quite small but comfortable, albeit our view was restricted by the adjoining building; I have enjoyed superior amenity at other 4 star properties in HCM City.
Werner H. (Echt)paren Germany, 29 oktober 2014
perfekt

Zimmer Service Fruestueck
10
einfach klasse Note1
Xavier F. Zakelijke reizigers France, 29 oktober 2014
very good choice

view to river - appareance hotel - staff performance -
9,3
Perfect !
Lim G. Groepen Malaysia, 27 oktober 2014
...

...
9,3
...
Thomas S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 oktober 2014
Saigon

Breakfast & location
8,3
Nordia M. Zakelijke reizigers Brazil, 26 oktober 2014
Staying at Liberty Riverside

Room comfort, tv channels, rate
10
Perfect for what I needed
Tseh L. Groepen Malaysia, 26 oktober 2014
CLEAN HOTEL

Clean, Friendly Staff and Comfort
9
First time in Ho Chi Minh City and the friendly staff at this hotel make you want to come back again. Stay at 11th floor with riverside view. Quiet room, clean, comfort and always feel well come by their staff.
Matthias T. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 25 oktober 2014
good hotel

river, room, price
8
Nice new hotel, top pool.
Yon K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 oktober 2014
Good Location

Friendly staff, nice room clean and quiet
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh StadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BadkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BalzaalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BalzaalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - VergaderruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - VergaderruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Koffiehuis/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Koffiehuis/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - EntreeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Hotel exterieurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - UitzichtLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh Stad

AS-AGWEB-3C02