of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh Stad, Vietnam 70000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Badkamer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Gastenkamer
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive Lounge
Gebied: District 1 - Riverside Aantal kamers: 170
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 842 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (842)
Sorteer op:
Willemijn A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 januari 2014
Prima hotel voor paar dagen Saigon

Schone kamer, zwembad op het dak, vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Kamer was prima. Zwembad op het dak geweldig. Hotel iscentraal gelegen en personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam
Daniel T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 juli 2014
Nice, pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, cosy, awesome pillows
8,7
Awesome
Ana C. Groepen New Zealand, 20 juli 2014
It was a lovely new hotel. The staff helpful

Good English speaking staff, breakfast, pool
7,7
Great way to end a two week tour around Vietnam. Luxury, relaxing stay.
Sherry C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 juli 2014
Value for your money

excellent breakfast, attentive staff and centrally located
9,7
Highly enjoyable stay, since the staff were so friendly and supportive. We even went up to the sky bar and enjoyed h'orderves and drinks. The hotel is fairly new thus décor and rooms are modern with an exceptional breakfast buffet. This hotel will be our first choice returning to Saigon.
Hyang-Ah J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 13 juli 2014
Fantastic river view, but loud noise

good location
6,7
the floor that I stayed was under construction, so I woked up due to loud noise. and I booked one bed room, they gave 2 single bed rooms. but no oned informed it before I arrived the room, I requested changing room, but they said there was no room any more. this is the 2nd time I visited Liberty hotel.however it's little disappointed.
Alexey M. (Echt)paren Russia, 13 juli 2014
Not the most budget stay in HCMC, but pretty well

River view; cosy, big enough, convinient room; nice swimming pool on the roof
8,7
The stay was almost completely comfortable and enjoyable. Almost - because of repair/construction works. Different types of construction noises were heart in room, not early morning, but still annoying if you have to stay in a room. And also there were works at daytime on the roof. You swim in the pool/laying nearby and have to listen to drills, hammers and сircular saws, to smell paint and construction glue and to avoid a "putty-fall". Of course, when the works are finished, the hotel will be nice and comfortable and good in value-for-money. My girlfriend used hotel's manicure and pedicure service and was not completely satisfied, but that wasn't a surprise - we haven't found really good nail service yet in Vietnam for more than 2 years :) Meanwhile, I definitely can recommend this hotel, because everything what we expect from a 4* hotel, except the mentioned works, was good, and works, obviously, are to be finished sometime.
Jodi M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 13 juli 2014
Very lovely and clean

Excellent spa, great pool, very clean
8
We loved our stay, only negative was the construction work poolside.
Goh Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 11 juli 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Comfortable room, good breakfast, near Dong Khoi
8
Comfortable
Lin J. Groepen Australia, 7 juli 2014
It's nice place,convience transportation .

Food was fantastic I love it!!!
7,7
Jordan L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 juli 2014
Awesome!

Gym, Bed, Cleanliness
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh StadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BadkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - GastenkamerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BalzaalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - BalzaalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - VergaderruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - VergaderruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - VergaderruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Koffiehuis/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Koffiehuis/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - ZwembadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - FitnessruimteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - EntreeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Hotel exterieurLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - UitzichtLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stad - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh Stad

AS-AGWEB-3B03