of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/Terras Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 357 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,9
Alle beoordelingen (357)
Simon R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 december 2011
Prima Hotel, echte aanrader

Schoon, Prima restaurant. zeer vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Perfect hotel met zeer goede service. Het Belgische echtpaar heeft het hier prima voor elkaar. Een prima resaurant, maar neem wel de tijd, de keuken is niet super snel maar dat maakt niet uit voor een romantisch diner op het strand. Wij hebben hier 4 nachten verbleven en waren zeer tevreden, prima prijs, kwaliteit verhouding. een echte aanrader.
Restaurant tip: Prima keuken, niet super snel maar wel erg goed. zeer vriendelijk personeel
Pascal D. Groepen Netherlands, 12 september 2011
Mooi resort

Vriendelijk personeel
7,3
Dit resort is gelegen aan het einde van een lange zandweg, er is dus buiten het resort niet veel te doen. De kamer op de beneden verdieping had dat wel zeezicht, maar daarvoor moest je lang het restaurant en onder de boven en tussen de strandstoelen kijken. Het restaurant met vriendelijk personeel was goed en had voldoende keuze. Het zwembad was troebel door het vele chloor. De kamer was modern (met karaoke system, why!) en schoon maar de ontvangst van de TV decoder was erg slecht.
Samantha H. (Echt)paren Ireland, 28 maart 2014
Beautiful location with amazing views

The view fron the balcony was stunning as were the sunsets every evening. The infity pool was fab and was great for cooling down. The restaurant and bar offered excellent food at great prices.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer. Enjoyed every second of our stay. The stafg were amazing and so attentive. The airport transfer went smoothly amd was on time. This is a perfect hotel for relaxing and spending your time enjoying all the good things life has to offer.
Qiu H. (Echt)paren China, 13 maart 2014
beautiful

service,surrounding,food
9
i am very happy live in the linaw.I think i made a very good choice.it's very beautiful and comfortable. Linaw have nice swimming pool and beach. I can see the sea,palm and sun when i open the door at morning.it's feeling very good.The restaurant provide delicious foods.If have chance to go to bohol next,i will choice linaw again.
Martin L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Denmark, 11 maart 2014
Relaxing and peaceful in beautiful surroundings

Restaurant, Design/Structure, Good service of staff
9
Linaw beach resort is a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach. The location is ok with about 15 mins in tricycle to the popular Alona Beach. Location is good if you want a quiet and private vacation. The restaurant in the resort is top class, serving fantastic food with great service. I also want to highlight the great service and assistance we received from all staff, in particular from Chapel Pasyente. The only thing that disappointed us but has nothing in particular to do with the resort, was from the tour company referred to us by the resort to visit the Whalesharks in Oslob. The boat was too small for the 10-12 people on there and had a roaring engine sound that after 3 hours made us almost deaf for an hour after. Considering that travel should have taken max 2 hours, the boat took 3 hours, thus being really slow and inconvenient. A visit to the whalesharks can be recommended, however make sure to check quality of the boat.
Wenchuan L. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 2 maart 2014
Wonderful, Relax, and Fun

Sunset, Swiming pool, Food
7,3
Very good hotel. Food is good, sunset is super, and swimming pool is great. Can see lots of stars at night, quiet and relax. Staff is friendly. Will come back again~
David L. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 17 februari 2014
Satisfied but could've been better.

Great food. Great restaurant staff. Peaceful.
7,3
I arrived at Linaw Resort a bit early and, and they allowed me to check-in early, which was nice. The staff greeted me with juice and showed me to my room. The rooms were well-managed with TV, air conditioner, fan, etc., and there was maid service every day. The food at Pearl restaurant was absolutely delicious. It took a while for our food to come out, but it was worth the wait. Everything seemed to be freshly made from the salads to the ice cream. This resort is kind of secluded and not walking distance from Alona, and it's very quiet at night. Trips to the beach and tours can be arranged with added fees. The beach is not swimmable, but there is a small sized pool, which is nice for a dip. The only real complaint I have is the front desk. The ladies seem to be very reluctant to help me or even acknowledge my presence. I definitely encourage them to change their attitudes. I really recommend Pearl Restaurant, but not necessarily the resort itself. In other words, I would definitely go back to the restaurant, but I would not book my rooms there again.
Kim C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 5 februari 2014
stunning sunset view

location, food, snorkelling
8
Lizbeth from Front Desk was very patient and quick in answering all my queries about the activities at the resort. Prices for food and shuttle transfer from the Jetty to Resort was reasonable. Went snorkeling at Balicassag island, arranged by the Resort. For additional 150 pesos per person, the guide at the Marine Sanctuary can bring you to see turtles near the sanctuary. Virgin Island has a very nice scenery, good for walking about and taking pictures with the many starfishes. Beach area not suitable for swimming, a lot of sea weeds and muddy bottom.
Saejin P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 5 februari 2014
I want to recommand the hotel to my friends

friendly staff, good restaurant, quiet good surrounding
6,7
Advantage - The kinds of meals are various - There are many lots to rest and slient Disadvantage - Meals and Tour Packages in Linaw Restaurant are not cheap - Internet is slow and often disconnected
Marine S. (Echt)paren France, 2 februari 2014
Nice hotel with clean rooms, good value for money

Swimming pool, restaurant, close to the beach
7,7
We had a nice and pleasant stay at Linaw hotel. The staff is very helpful, the restaurant offers good and varied dishes. They offer a very nice swimming pool, some long chairs on the beach. Excursions from the hotel are at a very reasonable price. Rooms are nice and clean although simple, beds a little hard and toiletries very basic. Only problem is the very noisy cooling system.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - WinkelsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05