of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/Terras Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 447 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,9
Alle beoordelingen (447)
Sorteer op:
Marcel R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 januari 2015
geweldig resort

bediening was erg vriendelijk, zowel het ontbijt als diner was geweldig, je kunt vanaf hier leuke excursies maken
9
Ons verblijf was geweldig, als je hier komt om uit tevrudten ben je op het goede adres
Stefan S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 juli 2014
Geweldig verblijf

Heerlijk eten, super mooie kamers en erg vriendelijk personeel.
9,7
Heerlijk verblijf gehad, het eten was geweldig. Mooi zwembad met uitzicht op zee. Kamer ook erg ruim en luxe.
Michelle W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 mei 2014
Fantastisch resort aan een prachtig stukje strand

Heerlijk eten, mooie schone/ruime kamers en uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel
10
Het verblijf in het Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant was fantastisch. De kamers zijn erg mooi ingericht, ruim en schoon. Het restaurant heeft een geweldig uitgebreide kaart en de kwaliteit van het eten is heel erg goed. Als ontbijt bood men naast 'de standaard' ontbijtgerechten ook heerlijke panini's en andere dingen, wat voor ons een welkome afwisseling was! Tevens eenmaal een BBQ op het strand gehad wat ook erg lekker was. Het personeel is verder onwijs vriendelijk en behulpzaam. We hebben tweemaal een motorbike bij het resort gehuurd en daarmee de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden van Bohol bekeken. De bezienswaardigheden liggen wel op enige afstand (en kosten dus redelijk veel tijd om te bezoeken), maar daarom ligt het hotel op een heerlijk rustige plek. Verder kan men voor weinig geld een massage nemen, kan men dvd's huren in het hotel en kan men bijvoorbeeld darten, biljarten, etc.. Allemaal erg goed geregeld!
Simon R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 december 2011
Prima Hotel, echte aanrader

Schoon, Prima restaurant. zeer vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Perfect hotel met zeer goede service. Het Belgische echtpaar heeft het hier prima voor elkaar. Een prima resaurant, maar neem wel de tijd, de keuken is niet super snel maar dat maakt niet uit voor een romantisch diner op het strand. Wij hebben hier 4 nachten verbleven en waren zeer tevreden, prima prijs, kwaliteit verhouding. een echte aanrader.
Restaurant tip: Prima keuken, niet super snel maar wel erg goed. zeer vriendelijk personeel
Pascal D. Groepen Netherlands, 12 september 2011
Mooi resort

Vriendelijk personeel
7,3
Dit resort is gelegen aan het einde van een lange zandweg, er is dus buiten het resort niet veel te doen. De kamer op de beneden verdieping had dat wel zeezicht, maar daarvoor moest je lang het restaurant en onder de boven en tussen de strandstoelen kijken. Het restaurant met vriendelijk personeel was goed en had voldoende keuze. Het zwembad was troebel door het vele chloor. De kamer was modern (met karaoke system, why!) en schoon maar de ontvangst van de TV decoder was erg slecht.
Qian Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 24 februari 2015
fantastic place for holiday

sea view, friendly staff, food
10
Harry B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 februari 2015
Not Great like it could be

View, Restaurant, Comfort
5,3
It is on a dirt road that is 1.5 KM from the surfaced road and no stores or transportation immediately available. Inside our room with WIFI inside the room, reception was almost NIL. When I made mention of the poor WIFI, the staff made a pretense, but in reality was nothing accomplished. Around the third day we lost our hot water for 3 days. I contacted the staff, and nothing happened. However, I mentioned it to one of our waiters, and it was fixed quickly. To get transportation anywhere, we had to either have the phone number of a driver or ask the front desk to get us a driver. It normally was 10-15 minutes because a driver arrived. The food from the restaurant was great, but be warned that every menu takes about 1.5 hours (I think that is a Philippine custom), so plan ahead to eat. By the way, there is no such thing as a smoking or non-smoking areas in any of the restaurants that we visited. The pool was very nice, but it did have some algae because they do not enough chlorine. Several nights we had to keep our bathroom door shut because of the cigarette smoking entering from one of the other rooms. The view was awesome from our room and the sunsets from that part of the beach were some of the most beautiful that we have ever seen. 1) They should look into getting the road paved or at least getting the potholes filled. 2) Charge a little more for the room and provide a shuttle back and forth at a regular intervals to the main beach/store areas. 3) Have a staff that truly tries to accommodate your customers. 4) Provide more WIFI APs so people can get usable reception. 5) Hot water 6) No smoking means NO SMOKING otherwise tightly seal each room from the smoking of the others. 7) Provide a true non-smoking area at the restaurant. 8) More chlorine into the pool. 9) Try to reduce the time to get food from the restaurant. 10) Give information to your customers, don't make them beg for it. I could only give them a 4 out 10 ratin
Colin H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 februari 2015
You can't swim in the sea otherwise good

Swimming pool, restaurant, no beach hawkers
7
Really disappointed that you can't swim in the sea Nice resturant and staff Apartment has two bedrooms. Really cool if you want to chill and relax
Michael P. (Echt)paren Austria, 7 februari 2015
Great Resort

Great room, delicious restaurant, and great sunsets
9,7
Great resort ... highly recommendable. The only minus point is the beach. While nice, the water is not deep enough for swimming, but there is a nice pool.
Rebecca G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 27 januari 2015
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - WinkelsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02