of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieur Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/Terras Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 429 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,9
Alle beoordelingen (429)
Sorteer op:
Stefan S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 juli 2014
Geweldig verblijf

Heerlijk eten, super mooie kamers en erg vriendelijk personeel.
9,7
Heerlijk verblijf gehad, het eten was geweldig. Mooi zwembad met uitzicht op zee. Kamer ook erg ruim en luxe.
Michelle W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 mei 2014
Fantastisch resort aan een prachtig stukje strand

Heerlijk eten, mooie schone/ruime kamers en uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel
10
Het verblijf in het Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant was fantastisch. De kamers zijn erg mooi ingericht, ruim en schoon. Het restaurant heeft een geweldig uitgebreide kaart en de kwaliteit van het eten is heel erg goed. Als ontbijt bood men naast 'de standaard' ontbijtgerechten ook heerlijke panini's en andere dingen, wat voor ons een welkome afwisseling was! Tevens eenmaal een BBQ op het strand gehad wat ook erg lekker was. Het personeel is verder onwijs vriendelijk en behulpzaam. We hebben tweemaal een motorbike bij het resort gehuurd en daarmee de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden van Bohol bekeken. De bezienswaardigheden liggen wel op enige afstand (en kosten dus redelijk veel tijd om te bezoeken), maar daarom ligt het hotel op een heerlijk rustige plek. Verder kan men voor weinig geld een massage nemen, kan men dvd's huren in het hotel en kan men bijvoorbeeld darten, biljarten, etc.. Allemaal erg goed geregeld!
Simon R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 december 2011
Prima Hotel, echte aanrader

Schoon, Prima restaurant. zeer vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Perfect hotel met zeer goede service. Het Belgische echtpaar heeft het hier prima voor elkaar. Een prima resaurant, maar neem wel de tijd, de keuken is niet super snel maar dat maakt niet uit voor een romantisch diner op het strand. Wij hebben hier 4 nachten verbleven en waren zeer tevreden, prima prijs, kwaliteit verhouding. een echte aanrader.
Restaurant tip: Prima keuken, niet super snel maar wel erg goed. zeer vriendelijk personeel
Pascal D. Groepen Netherlands, 12 september 2011
Mooi resort

Vriendelijk personeel
7,3
Dit resort is gelegen aan het einde van een lange zandweg, er is dus buiten het resort niet veel te doen. De kamer op de beneden verdieping had dat wel zeezicht, maar daarvoor moest je lang het restaurant en onder de boven en tussen de strandstoelen kijken. Het restaurant met vriendelijk personeel was goed en had voldoende keuze. Het zwembad was troebel door het vele chloor. De kamer was modern (met karaoke system, why!) en schoon maar de ontvangst van de TV decoder was erg slecht.
Barry R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 november 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 16 november 2014
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
Maria D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 november 2014
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!
Raian M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 november 2014
Fun, Fun, Fun

Very Private, Nice and Friendly Staff, Value for your money
8,7
We stayed in Linaw Beach Resort for 3 days and 2 nights, the place is quite nice, the infinity pool compensates for the shallow shorelines. The view of the beach is nice specially if your eating at the restaurant. The staff are very accomodating and always serves with a smile. The food seems to be overpriced at first glance, BUT each serving is good for 2~3 person. They also serve finger foods that the kids will love. Unfortunately we were not able to taste the famous Seafood Plater since the minimum order should be for two persons, and Im quite sure I cant finish one myself due to my allergy (from Seafoods) The only negative thing I can say is its location, a 5 minute drive on rough roads may not sound good to everyone specially during rainy season, but hey who would stay at the beach when it is raining. Besides the roads are already being paved (actually half of it is completed and being cured already)
Xian N. (Echt)paren China, 7 oktober 2014
The best valuable hotel

food,environment,service
9,7
It was really nice experience living in Linaw beach resort and restaurant,the food is very good and cheap,we almost had every meal in the hotel instead of going out for dinner.The location is ok,not too far away from the Alona beach and it's quite convenient to go by motorbike which takes around 15 mins.We feel very comfortable living there during the whole vacation,and will definitely come back in the future,highly recommended!
Chui Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 25 september 2014
Valuable hotel

Good service, friendly, food
8
Linaw beach resort is good location, a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - WinkelsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A02