Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10719 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Business Center Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Hotel interieur Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Lobby Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Badkamer Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Badkamer Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Receptie Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Lobby Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Badkamer Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Badkamer Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 146
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 82
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (82)
Sorteer op:
Rene V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 september 2014
Gewoon zeer goed

Perfecte ligging. Prima kamers en zeer goed ontbijt
10
D V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 oktober 2013
Lindner Hotels,ook die op de Kudamm in Berlin, top

prima verzorgde kamers, goede ligging t.o.v. bezienswaardigheden, alle openbaar vervoer, restaurants
9,7
Zoals eerder, complimenten! Als wij in Berlijn vertoeven, dan doen we dit indien mogelijk in het Lindner aan Kudamm.
Hui M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 1 februari 2015
Very good location, rude male receptionist

Location
7
The hotel is nice, located at the most central and interesting part. They don’t clean the room properly, but it’s still tolerable. One thing they must to improve is service and staff attitude. First, their staff confirmed Lindner Hotel Am KuDam has both smoking and non smoking rooms (we emailed the hotel directly and ask for their confirmation since we are looking for a hotel that has both smooking and non smoking rooms). Unfortunately, after our reservation for non-refundable rate is confirmed, they said Lindner Hotel Am KuDamm is non-smoking property only. Though we feel disappointed, we tolerated the situation since they finally agree to provide rooms with balcony for the smoking guests. Later, we had terrible late check-out request experience with one of male receptionist. He proceed “shout” at us that we must clear the room immediately, then have a chit chat and laugh with his colleague. We tried to ask for a bit tolerance. We booked 5 rooms for 7-9 days there, but he insisted there’s no room available. However, after some arguing he finally unhappily agreed to allow late check out until 2:30pm for 2 room only. There's one good receptionist, but some of them really need to be more tactful and smile. We’ll choose another hotel on our next trip.
Aksarinth K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 17 november 2014
great location for shopping

location, modern room and good food
9,3
very comfortable modern style, friendly staff and great location
Ho P. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 4 oktober 2014
Great for every type of traveller

Convenient location, comfortable room, helpful staff
10
Lin S. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 27 september 2014
Great Location, Good for shopping and dinning

Easy Access; Middle of shopping area; Couple of restaurants
8
Good location, comfortable and clean room. Easy to get metro or S-bahn
Joseph W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 juli 2014
Love it, and extended stay

Location, Location, Location
10
See my previous comment. Extended my stay by adding on more days (via Agoda).
Joseph W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 juli 2014
3rd stay in 2 years.

Location, Location, Location
10
Loved it so much, did a back to back booking. Ended up staying for 10-Days. Close to S-Bahn Station, on top of U-Bahn, next to Central Bus Station (where all the buses originate/terminate). Good breakfast - crispy bacon is a big plus. Free access to Fitness First Platinum with sauna/steamroom and fully equipped facility. Friendly staff, always willing to chat (when they are free) and offer little tourist advises. Close to all the luxury shops (don't let your wife/girlfriend stay here!! too dangerous to the credit card!!) Don't tell others about this hotel. It is almost always fully booked, keep this hotel a secret.
Pichaporn P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 19 februari 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Karen E. Groepen Norway, 2 december 2013
Great location and good service

Location, rooms and staff
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm BerlijnLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Business Center Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - GastenkamerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Hotel interieurLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - LobbyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - BadkamerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - BadkamerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - VergaderruimteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - GastenkamerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - ReceptieLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - LobbyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - GastenkamerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - GastenkamerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - GastenkamerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - GastenkamerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - VergaderruimteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - BadkamerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - GastenkamerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - BadkamerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - GastenkamerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlijn - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm, Berlijn

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06