Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Link Hotel Singapore - Receptie Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte
Ligging: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 288
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 785 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (785)
Kennedin A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 9 april 2014
niGood

location, food,staff
4,3
Sumitra A. (Echt)paren Thailand, 6 april 2014
old room

location, food, bus transportation
6,3
It is good for bus transportation.
Tay B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 6 april 2014
cheap and low

nice staff, nearby food shop
4,7
room was really small, room dirty, toilet was stink and pillow was stink too (like never change from last slept
Khoo C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 maart 2014
Relaxing

Great Location, Nice Boutique hotel , easy for tourist
6,3
I had been to Link Hotel for the 3rd time. Been choosing this hotel as it is in a great location for tourist who are interested in experiencing local delights and it is very near to one of Singapore sightseeing place which is Chinatown.
Ong J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 maart 2014
Small Room & Friendly staff

room cleanliness,friendly staffs, fully equipped in the room.
5
The location of the hotel is good as it's near a local restaurant, nightlife and shopping centre.And what I had experienced was the when we checked in the staff is friendly and willingly to assist us on the check in. As we also request a smoking room and it's was in another building which required us to walk about 5mins with all those turnings and taking lift. But unexpectedly the room was small and quite disappointed.Apart from that the wifi connection was very weak. So next day when we check out from the building we stay ,there's nobody to assist us on the check out and no check out box to drop our keys whereas they told us earlier on we can drop the keys to the reception box on that building. So we end up use the only phone at the reception to call up and waited almost 10mins and they told us to leave our keys in our room instead. That's my stay I had experience.
Poh H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 maart 2014
Short nice stay for 1 nite

Location , friendly staffs , non smoking room (penalty applies)
6,3
Lois M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 maart 2014
Short stay

Too short stay to discover
4,7
Looks new from outside when inside was really poorly maintained. The toilet in the room had a very unpleasant smell when checked into the room which destroyed the whole image of the hotel. Need to do something with this.
Mike T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 maart 2014
poor!

nothing, nothing and nothing.
3,3
i was using singapore as a hub and meeting place while diving with friends in sea. i stayed at the link hotel for a few days before departing to dive in tioman, malaysia and then returning 4 days later before departing to thailand. i left laundry to be done and pick up on my return and confirmed with management prior to my departure. i was assured there would be no problem. they failed at the most basic of servicesrooms are dirty and the restaurant..... we'll, just eat out as there is plenty of great options a taxi away.
Bobby B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 18 maart 2014
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, near tiong bahru bakery which is awesome!
5,3
I wouldn't recommend this unless you need to stay in the area as we did. there are so many better hotel in Singapore to choose from.
Liyang C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 28 februari 2014
NOTHING SPECIAL

AVAILABLE FOR SMOKING ROOM
5

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptieLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteLink Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteLink Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteLink Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A08