of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Entree Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer
Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Receptie Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 288
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 959 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (959)
Sorteer op:
Ng K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 april 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 maart 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Chua Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 19 maart 2015
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 17 maart 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 maart 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 3 maart 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 maart 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3
Shalimar A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 februari 2015
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8,7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Antonio B. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 26 februari 2015
Good,relax ,near MRT to singapore marina bay

clean confortable well situated
8
I could not appreciate much since was only one night
Chua Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 februari 2015
great location

Great location
8
this hotel is booked for a oversea staff who are in town for business. The hotel is selected due to the great location.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - EntreeLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptieLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03