Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Receptie Link Hotel Singapore - Lobby Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Balkon/Terras Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Chinatown Aantal kamers: 288

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (985)
Sorteer op:
Andy T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 september 2015
Poor hotel quality

Only Location is good
5
Our check-in took quite awhile and when we finally gotten our room after about 15 mins, we are greeted with an aircon that was not cold however we waited and went out for dinner and left the aircon on. We came back about three hours later and it's still warm, after much hesitant we decided to get a change of room. The staff seems reluctant to serve and they deduct $50 from my credit card without me knowing it. The only good about this hotel is the location, and the hotel lobby is as tiny as the room. Poor hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexander C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 augustus 2015
Excellent staycation

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
It was a memorable and enjoyable stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexander C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 augustus 2015
Excellent staycation

Clean, good location and comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay at the link hotel is a memorable and enjoyable one.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexander C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 augustus 2015
A Staycation for 3 nights

Location, comfort, value for money
8,3
In one sentence, you can never get a 4 star hotel with such a location, price and comfort. Please continue at this price Link Hotel. Really an enjoyable stay. Thank you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tay S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 augustus 2015
Double room ended up with a tiny single bed ! Room
4,7
Bad and that is the last time ! Reception is like a lift lobby without air cond. one staff serving . Slow, not friendly ! Way over priced for this shack.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kim L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 augustus 2015
Small room but nice bed

comfortable bed, location and ample parking lots
5,7
the room is quite small. Location is near Chinatown.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fikri F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 augustus 2015
My Humble Experience

Location
5
-My calls went unanswered trying to reach the room service. had to call from my mobile few times before someone pick up my call -Toilet was dirty Manager was nice enough to walk me the way and explain after walking to and fourth from one building to another due to staff confusion of room location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chen J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 8 augustus 2015
good location

location, location and location
9
overall is good, hotel alows me for early check in which is great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wern C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 2 augustus 2015
Under renovation hotel

Good location near ting Bahru market and food court. Free shuttle to city center. Many cafe and restaurant around. Bus stop just opposite the lobby.
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yoon L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 26 juli 2015
Under renovation

Friendly staff
7
Satisfactory but slow service @ reservation counter , with inexperienced staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptieLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteLink Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Balkon/TerrasLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A04