Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Receptie Link Hotel Singapore - Lobby Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Balkon/Terras Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Chinatown Aantal kamers: 288
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (975)
Sorteer op:
Yoon L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 26 juli 2015
Under renovation

Friendly staff
7
Satisfactory but slow service @ reservation counter , with inexperienced staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maureen M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 22 juni 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phuong D. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 17 juni 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 10 juni 2015
can be better for a 4 star hotel

cleaniness ok, location convenient to where i work,
5
can be improved. chosen as it's the closest to the place i need to go.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brahms L. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 juni 2015
Not a 4 star hotel at all

simple, cheap, location
5,3
For some reason, I had fly bugs in my room. The windows didn't open, so I don't know how they got in my room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vern S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 4 juni 2015
A bit run down for the price and 4-star status
4
The room is too small. Air-con is not cold as well maybe because the room i was given is almost the corner.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chun K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 mei 2015
Business trip

NIL
6
Nothing special..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 19 mei 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 mei 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennica H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 1 mei 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptieLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteLink Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Balkon/TerrasLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01