of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Entree Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 288
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 898 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (898)
Sorteer op:
Joanne Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 oktober 2014
Just a normal hotel

There is a seafood restaurant & cafe opposite the hotel
5,3
Karen W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 september 2014
Good

Clean, Good Location and Well Mannered Staff
6
Toh K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 september 2014
value for money

staff polite & helpful; room clean n comfortable; location good
9,7
marvellous! strongly recommended! value for money! although is F1 period but price still reasonable...location good as nearby got food centre got many delicious food to eat..hotel staff polite n helpful n easy access taxi..room got free wifi n complimentary drinks n toileties
Lee S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 september 2014
Great location

Quiet , staff are good , good carpark
8
Great stay
Yuniza K. Groepen Singapore, 14 september 2014
Do not waste your money here, one of the worst.

Nothing at all
2,7
My stay can be summed up in a few words - I checked in, and checked out half an hour later. It was that bad. Service at the counter by the female reception was horrid. She was cold, rude, uninviting and answered our enquiries as if we owed her a living. The room was small but that was fine for the price. There was no 24 hour housekeeping - ironing board that they mentioned could be available upon request on their website wasn't available when we asked for it. We were routed to the self station (located at one end of the building), which again was fine but when we reached, the area stank like it was fermented with 1000 pcs of sweaty socks essence, no kidding. Wanted to use the complimentary parking but when we pressed the intercom to enquire, the same receptionist answered rudely. Pros of this hotel - location and price. Checked out in half an hour
Piyawit S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 10 september 2014
Bad location and room
2
Bad
Nicholas S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 10 september 2014
One night stay

Location. Staff, location
6,7
Rachel T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 september 2014
Not all that good

location.. nothing else..
5
It is very basic and the overall condition is pretty bad... the room is also kinda dusty... not cleaned proper... no bathrobes... minimal toiletries.. for the price I paid.. gosh, I am not returning again..
Cherry N. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 30 augustus 2014
Average

Near the central,
5,7
A room is quite small, however it's quite comfortable for sleeping.
Jui L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 augustus 2014
Lovely staycation

Location, comfort of room & prompt service of staff
7,3
It was a great getaway for me and my girlfriend especially after her business trip.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteLink Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteLink Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteLink Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - EntreeLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptieLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07