Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Entree Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer
Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Link Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Receptie Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Link Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Chinatown Aantal kamers: 288
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 964 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (964)
Sorteer op:
Wei H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 19 mei 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Wei H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 mei 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Jennica H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 1 mei 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Ng K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 april 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 maart 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Chua Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 19 maart 2015
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 17 maart 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 maart 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 3 maart 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 maart 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - EntreeLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptieLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02