Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168733

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,5

uit 25 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (25)
Sorteer op:
Tenggar M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 20 april 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
2,7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen T. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 31 maart 2016
Value for money, but small room.
5,3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ferdinand I. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 22 maart 2016
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fellya W. Groepen Indonesia, 4 maart 2016
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7,3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irene B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 maart 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7,3
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hung K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 23 februari 2016
Acceptable
6,3
Convenience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elisa B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Argentina, 21 februari 2016
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Herman S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 18 februari 2016
x
1,3
x
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kara L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 januari 2016
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8,7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Samantha T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 januari 2016
Clean room, and good location

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
6,7
Room is clean, but a little old. Met 2 housekeeping staffs in the morning and they are nice and friendly. Lots of chinese tourist and they are so loudly in their room next to us, or along the walkway you could hear them so clearly in the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - BadkamerLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - SpaLink Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08