Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gastenkamer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Zwembad Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Zwembad Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Zwembad Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gastenkamer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieur Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieur Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieur Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieur Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gastenkamer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gastenkamer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Receptie Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gastenkamer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gastenkamer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gastenkamer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lobby
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lobby Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieur Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Restaurant Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieur Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gastenkamer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gastenkamer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Vergaderruimte Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieur Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Entree Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 31 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (31)
Darrell G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 januari 2014
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7,7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 september 2013
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5,3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. Groepen United States of America, 18 augustus 2013
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 mei 2013
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5,3
Arvin A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2013
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6,7
Arvin A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 maart 2013
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6,3
Ma C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 februari 2013
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 januari 2013
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Tip: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 december 2012
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 december 2012
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles DavaoLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ZwembadLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ZwembadLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ZwembadLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieurLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieurLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieurLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieurLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ReceptieLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - LobbyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - LobbyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieurLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RestaurantLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieurLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - VergaderruimteLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieurLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - EntreeLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BalzaalLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BalzaalLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BalzaalLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BalzaalLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieurLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel exterieurLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BadkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GastenkamerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01