Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Liszt Apartment

Liszt Frerenc square 10. first floor 11, 06. Terezváros, Boedapest, Hongarije (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieur Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieur Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieur Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Badkamer Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieur Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieur Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieur Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieur
Ligging: 06. Terezváros Aantal kamers: 2

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 11 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (11)
Jlm D. Groepen Netherlands, 9 december 2012
Unieke locatie, met zee van ruimte!

In leuke straat met winkeltjes en goede restaurants.
6,7
Apartement met alles erop eraan(wasmachine-vaatwasser), genoeg ruimte voor evt gezin met 2-3 kinderen.
Restaurant tip: Vian goed restaurant (voor ontbijt, lunch en dinner) naast apartement
Chin L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 8 mei 2013
Pleasant stay.

big, good location (near to Oktogon metro station)
7
Despite minor hiccups upon check-in, we had a pleasant stay. The hotel is located at a busy restaurant area packed with tourists. The noise did not disturb us at all.
Monia L. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 25 april 2013
A great price for charming and huge space

Close to restaurants and sights, huge and comfortable apartment, charming atmosphere
10
The stay was great. Make sure to be picked up at the airport as it is fast, affordable and convenient. You have bars and restaurants in the plaza right by the entrence. Even though it is close it doesnt get noisy at least not during my visit. The room was so spacious and situated in an old charming apartment complex. All the majror sights are within walking distance and the metro is just around the corner. One of the most convenient and affordable places I have stayed in that doesnt compromise charm and space. A great find!
Elmer C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 december 2012
BIG and ideal for large travel group

Good location
7,7
Didn't start well since we arrived in Budapest late. Had no access to entrance of apartment. Thanks to staff of nearby Passion restaurant, I got in touch with Tibor, the owner, who handed me a set of keys. That would be the last time seeing him as he asked us to leave the keys inside the apartment as we left. The apartment (3rd floor) is part of a building which has old school lifts which I like to ride (not for my wife). The apartment is the biggest we've been into. Complete with kitchen appliances (cooker, washing machine, washer, toaster, utensils). Living room was even bigger. Free wifi also on offer. Tibor also arranged us a taxi to send us to airport (about 5200 HUF) and warned against taking other drivers who may overcharge. Very helpful.
Restaurant tip: As return favor for the help, we had dinner at Passion restaurant next door. The price was high but food was just average at best. Unlike in Prague or Vienna where honor system in taking public transport is in place, Budapest deploys people who check tickets so getting a day pass (starts 00HH to 24HH) is best.
Sean P. Groepen Ireland, 10 september 2012
great apartment and brilliant location

the apartment was a great size, very clean and the location is great. overall this place is a real steal for the price they are offering it for. i would stay there again in a heart beat
9
The apartments location really added to the overall experience of our trip. its high quality and the fact that it was central made so handy to explore the city by day and party it up by night. I can't recommend this apartment enough. Its ideal for a small group of single people or even two couples.
Tip: The night life in Budapest is amazing. id recommend szimpla kert ( romkocsma), corvin tetö, club up, ötkert and morrsion (this place gets very messy so be warned).
Zoltan S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 22 augustus 2012
Great location and large clean rooms

Location
9,3
One bedroom(two rooms)large and clean apartment with lift
Dragan B. Individuele reizigers Bosnia and Herzegovina, 9 mei 2012
Nice apartment on excellent location

Big apartment with many rooms, 5 minutes far from metro station, many restaurants on walking distance
7,7
Apartment is located in the city center of Budapest. It is only 5 minutes far from the metro station and only 10 minutes far from famous Vaci street with many shops, bars and restaurants. Danube river is also near. Apartment itself is very big and clean and it has separated living room and bedroom. It is located on the first floor and safe area. The only disadvantage is rather noisy environment as it is oriented towards the busy street.
Anna B. Individuele reizigers Spain, 7 oktober 2012
Un bon lloc i molt gran

els llits estavan trecats i faltavan moltes llums
8,3
El personal era molt amable i el lloc ideal a costat del metro, sols faltava arreglar els llits i canviar bombetes de les llums el resta tot perfecta sobretot la ubicació i l'amplitud del apartament.
Tip: Esta ple de restaurants i un barri molt bo
Mirza G. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 3 juni 2012
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal

Bra läge
5
Lätt att hitta och nå med bil. Massor med restauranger och nattklubbar. Centralt läge med goda kommunikationsmöjligheter till hela staden. Ny ren fräsch lägenhet och övriga lokaler. Det som var minus: att det är inte finns någon reception eller namn skyllt på telefon port. Man får ringa eller maila en dag innan annars ingen kommer för att öppna för er
Kere R. Groepen Austria, 24 juni 2013
אחלה דירה, ממוקמת במקום מרכזי, גדולה ומרווחת

אחלה דירה, ממוקמת במקום מרכזי, גדולה ומרווחת
8,3
דירה מדהימה וגדולה, הבית מאובזר לחלוטין. הבעיה היחידה היא שלא ניתן שם של איש קשר מראש- יש לפנות לשירות הלקוחות בנושא. עם זאת לאחר שהתקבל הטלפון משירות הלקוחות- מישהי קיבלה את פנינו והכניסה הייתה חלקה

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Liszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel exterieurLiszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel exterieurLiszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieurLiszt Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerLiszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieurLiszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieurLiszt Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerLiszt Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerLiszt Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerLiszt Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerLiszt Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerLiszt Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerLiszt Apartment Boedapest - BadkamerLiszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieurLiszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieurLiszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieurLiszt Apartment Boedapest - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A06