of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgeving
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgeving Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgeving Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgeving Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgeving Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Loboc Aantal kamers: 12

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,8

uit 254 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (254)
Sorteer op:
Patrice V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 21 maart 2015
prachtig natuur aan loboc river

ligging aan loboc river
6,3
Tom V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 9 maart 2015
Mooie ligging, weg uit de drukte met comfort

zwembad, restaurant aan het water, ligging
8
mooie kamers op stelten met alle comfort,airco,flatscreen tv, nette badkamer, terrasje. Zeer groot landschapzwembad. Er is meer dan 1 kok in het restaurant,de ene kan koken de andere niet. je kan hetzelfde gerecht op verschillende manieren geserveerd krijgen,niet altijd lekker, vis overbakken (echt hard). Verblijf is ERG rustig, verwacht dus geen entertainment. Ze hebben kano's waarmee je zelfstandig de rivier kan afvaren of onder begeleiding met een trimaran (houten bootje). De rivier is niet gezond om in te zwemmen ook al zie je de locale bevolking het wel doen. Je huurt best een scooter om de omgeving te verkennen.
Jan W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 juli 2014
Prachtige ongeving vriendelijk personeel. Goedeten

Mooie natuur. Fraaie ligging. Mooie kamers. Goed eten. Vriendelijk personeel. Zeer relaxes
8,7
Kon niet beter. Vriendelijk personeel. Mooie kamer
Elmer C. Groepen Philippines, 9 april 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 april 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 maart 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 maart 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. (Echt)paren Sweden, 28 februari 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. (Echt)paren Israel, 26 februari 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
James S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 februari 2015
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7,3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgevingLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgevingLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgevingLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgevingLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgevingLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLoboc River Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3B06