of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgeving
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgeving Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgeving Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgeving Loboc River Resort Bohol - Zwembad Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgeving Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Loboc Aantal kamers: 12

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,8

uit 248 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (248)
Sorteer op:
Tom V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 9 maart 2015
Mooie ligging, weg uit de drukte met comfort

zwembad, restaurant aan het water, ligging
8
mooie kamers op stelten met alle comfort,airco,flatscreen tv, nette badkamer, terrasje. Zeer groot landschapzwembad. Er is meer dan 1 kok in het restaurant,de ene kan koken de andere niet. je kan hetzelfde gerecht op verschillende manieren geserveerd krijgen,niet altijd lekker, vis overbakken (echt hard). Verblijf is ERG rustig, verwacht dus geen entertainment. Ze hebben kano's waarmee je zelfstandig de rivier kan afvaren of onder begeleiding met een trimaran (houten bootje). De rivier is niet gezond om in te zwemmen ook al zie je de locale bevolking het wel doen. Je huurt best een scooter om de omgeving te verkennen.
Jan W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 juli 2014
Prachtige ongeving vriendelijk personeel. Goedeten

Mooie natuur. Fraaie ligging. Mooie kamers. Goed eten. Vriendelijk personeel. Zeer relaxes
8,7
Kon niet beter. Vriendelijk personeel. Mooie kamer
Rodolfo D. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 maart 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. (Echt)paren Sweden, 28 februari 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. (Echt)paren Israel, 26 februari 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
James S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 februari 2015
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7,3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.
Shiran A. (Echt)paren Israel, 17 februari 2015
A wonderful start to our trip

The location of the resort right on the banks of Loboc river, the staff and Joy specifically were amazing, the rooms overlooking the river we're beautiful
9,3
We had a lovely holiday at Loboc River Resort. We booked all our tours through them (country tour with a pravite van for a day, and firefly watching) They went above and beyond to accommodate us and help us with everything we needed. The staff is truly fantastic! And Joy is the best!! The resort itself is beautiful, we stayed in a cabana overlooking the river, which was stunning. It's a the perfect place to relax and enjoy nature. We also crossed to the other side of the river and visited a Filipino village which was nice. Overall an amazing start to our trip!
Jeff S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 februari 2015
Outstanding Place To Stay

Beauty, Staff, Location
10
If you are going to the Philippines you want to add Loboc on your list of stops and absolutely stay at the Loboc River Resort. Rooms are quite nice and have flat screen televisions and wifi. I had a river view room which I highly recommend because you have direct views of the river and you can enjoy a drink on your own balcony while enjoying the scenery. The owner and staff are delightful and make you feel welcomed, special and like you are family. The resort has a beautiful, outdoors restaurant with views of the river. The food is excellent and very reasonable. I can't recommend this place enough.
Carmen C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 februari 2015
Great location for stand up paddlers!

Location, beautiful grounds, excellent staff
8,7
Our 2-night stay at LRR was wonderful, thanks to the attentive and friendly staff and the beautiful location. Get a room with a river view if you can, because that's what it's all about. During our stay we also met a couple of chickens, a friendly kitten and even a carabao, so it's a great place if you're an animal lover. As a bonus, you can even do some firefly watching just outside your room. Truly magical. The hotel is very near the SUP Tours Philippines Paddle Center, which was really convenient. The hotel also has their own kayaks that guests can rent at an affordable price. The food can be improved, although the staff will gladly send it to your room when you just feel like relaxing. We really appreciated that after a long day of stand up paddling. There was also a bit of a mosquito problem, especially outside the room. But it's understandable given the location and the recent flooding. Nothing a bit of insect repellent can't fix. LRR was badly affected by the typhoon and flooding last December 2014, but that didn't stop the staff from working to give us the best experience possible. They were so thoughtful and warm. Tourism took a real hit in Bohol, especially after the typhoon last December and the earthquake last 2013, so please support them and stay at this beautiful place!
Madelon W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 december 2014
Amazing resort with very friendly staff

Staff, food, directly located along the river
9,7
We stayed 4 nights at the Loboc River Resort during christmas. We had an amazing time, largely due to the extremely friendly and attentive staff. At arrival we were welcomed with some ice-tea and a washcloth to clean our hands after the long trip! The cottages are well-furnished. Try to get a river-side cottage if you can. The food in the restaurant was very tasteful. There are lots of things to do in the area and the staff is more than happy to assist with that.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgevingLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgevingLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgevingLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgevingLoboc River Resort Bohol - ZwembadLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgevingLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLoboc River Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3C03