Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 248 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (248)
Sorteer op:
Philip M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 april 2016
awful
2,7
disappointed
Philip M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 april 2016
disappointed
2,3
disappointed facilities so dirty and smells awful poor cooling system , spring coming out of the bed
Philip M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 april 2016
awful
2
terrible
Chia H. Groepen Malaysia, 10 april 2016
Senior citizen
5,7
There is lift available, near to train station, tourist spots and ferry are nearby. I like the staff the most, she is very friendly.
Yu S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 maart 2016
Good location and nice lady boss
6,3
Good and nice lady boss..good location..few minutes to MTR
Yu S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 15 maart 2016
Good Location and nice lady boss
6
The lady boss is nice and friendly. ..good location...few minutes to MTR
Rinla S. Groepen Thailand, 7 maart 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower

Location, Service, Price
8,7
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Karla M. Groepen Philippines, 6 maart 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation

Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
7
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Supatra P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 december 2015
Great Location

great location, good service, cheap
7
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Jessa P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 december 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.

Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
9,3
1 van 1 beoordeling
Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteitenLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteitenLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - EntreeLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - PlattegrondenLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06