of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 34
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 153 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (153)
Sorteer op:
Reimar Q. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 juli 2014
Great Small Guest House

Centrally located, near MTR, Affordable rooms
7,7
Stay was great, though rooms were small, the friendly staff and fast wifi compensated for it.
Reimar Q. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 juli 2014
Fast and Reliable Wifi

Guest House can easily be found, near restaurants, near malls
7,7
Stay was great. Approachable staff, easy check in
Celeste D. Groepen Philippines, 24 juni 2014
our stay was great here..ate daglet(pinay)kind.

easy access to all places
8,3
i will come back here for sure.keep it up..since a pinay ate daglet was so kind to us..😄😄😄
Ronaldo D. Groepen Philippines, 21 juni 2014
It was good and could be better

Centrally located , very near MTR station particularly Tsim Sha Tsui Near shopping area Very near to local scene
6,7
Room is clean and big enough but our a/c barely had cooling system. We stayed for 4 nights and barely felt there was airconditioning in the room most especially after a tiring day. Bathroom is very small which is apparent in Hong Kong standards. However, the staff who helped us check in and who we always ask help from is very accommodating. The lady owner is very pleasant too. Since the guesthouse is within Mirador Mansion, someone will find several lifts within the buildings. The staffs of the building are very nice and smiles a lot given that Hong Kongers are not ver friendly. I'd recommend this place to my friends who are travelling on a budget.
Ana D. Individuele reizigers Spain, 18 juni 2014
Value for money, basic and small room no windows

Price, location and staff
5,7
The room was a tiny room in a centric area. good value for money although it is very basic and small. Good if you only want to sleep and go!
Sumi K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 13 juni 2014
Awesome Hotel in Hongkong ;)

easy for transfer, good location, close for shopping mall
9,3
owner is very kindness and all room is very clean. honest speacking,tolite and room is small. but think about density of population in hongkong. so, just it is my personal opinian.. don't complain room size and tolite size anymore. this price, if u try to find batter qulity hotel it is impossible anywhere in hongkong. if u want batter qulity, kindly i suggest 5star hotel for u.
Cynde L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 11 juni 2014
Friendly Staff and Good Location

Value for Money but need to consider for Safety
7,3
Pleasant, check in was very fast and there were no staff to attend us during check out, we need to place our key in our room. The bed with some sort of smell, but overall is acceptable. Toilet is unexpected small, you will only be able to turn one small round on the spot which causes mess during the shower. They did clean our room every day, overall experience is acceptable because you pay what you get.
Tero M. Groepen Finland, 2 juni 2014
The room was small, dirty and windowless

Next to mtr, cheap, secure
4
Really poor and tiny bed, windowless room. My double room was actually just a twin room without a window! I saw a cockroach, lots of dust and poop (in toilet) in my room. Do not stay more than one night here. Its ok for a night if ur not spending time in your room.
Mia G. Groepen Philippines, 21 mei 2014
Perfect location. Very near the MTR station.

Perfect location. Very near the MTR station. Value for money. Clean rooms.
7,3
Jesse N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 mei 2014
Pleasant stay at this affordable guest house

Accessible to public transportation and dining areas,accomodating and friendly staff,good location
8,7
We had a pleasant stay at the guest house.its location was good and accessible to mtr stations and public transportation.dining and food choices are within reach.affordable rates is a plus! Fast wi-fi internet connection.The guesthouse owner and staff were accomodating and friendly.would definitely go back when in hongkong.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteitenLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteitenLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3C08