Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,7
op basis van 125 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 125 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9

Ryan B. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
No frills value for money
Close to metro station, cheap, quiet
Well priced stay nice and close to a Metro stop, nice and comfortable room that was quiet and had full kitchen and bathroom facilities, could do with wifi in the rooms though.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2015

Abhinav K. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Overall a Bad Experience staying in this hotel
its location
Staying at this hotel was really a bad experience. They rated as 3-star hotel but services provided are worst. Front desk service is very poor and dont know how to behave to customers. No value given for money.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Qiuming S. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
a good apartment h
good location, big room, clean.
nice
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015

Qiuming S. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
a good apartment hotel
good location, big room, clean.
nice
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015

Qiuming S. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
a good hotel
good location, big room, clean.
nice apartment hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015

Sachin O. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2015
Perfect location. Good kitchenette
Location, kitchen
Good stay. Good location. Fully equipped kitchen. Basic problems like always keeping one towel whereas we required 3towels. Swimming pool of no use as water is too cold. Wifi should be free. You get in lobby but only for one hour.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015

Jon F. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
Nothing outt of the ordinary but value for money.
Location, Swimmiing Pool and Value for money
The restaurant was perfectly ok but had rather boring menu unless you are heavily excited by Indian/Pakistani foods. Close enough to two Western shopping malls but a very cheap local convenience store literally just around the corner if you want to do your ow cooking. Washing machine was very convenient for travellers.. No complaints about the room as it was comfortable, clean and cosy. There are better hotel choices in the area but I really do not have any complaints about Londonn Creek Apatments. Smokers beware, as you have to smoke outside in the street.
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2015

Kristoffer A. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in februari 2015
Very good location and cheap
Metro just 2 min from hotel and wonderfull view from top.
Very pleasant ,but wifi should be free in the room .
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015

Lara O. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
London Creek Hotel Review
facilities, cleaniliness but the pressure of the shower was low
Although we enjoyed staying at the London creek hotel, we found the pool too cold to use. Also the pressure from the shower head was low and we didn't get any tea cups in our bedroom.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2015

Rahim H. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
average
cleaness
Satisfactory
Beoordeeld 23 december 2014