arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,7
op basis van 125 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 125 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9

Ryan B.
Australië
23 juni 2015
No frills value for money
Close to metro station, cheap, quiet
Well priced stay nice and close to a Metro stop, nice and comfortable room that was quiet and had full kitchen and bathroom facilities, could do with wifi in the rooms though.

Abhinav K.
India
08 juni 2015
Overall a Bad Experience staying in this hotel
its location
Staying at this hotel was really a bad experience. They rated as 3-star hotel but services provided are worst. Front desk service is very poor and dont know how to behave to customers. No value given for money.

Qiuming S.
China
17 april 2015
a good apartment h
good location, big room, clean.
nice

Qiuming S.
China
17 april 2015
a good apartment hotel
good location, big room, clean.
nice

Qiuming S.
China
17 april 2015
a good hotel
good location, big room, clean.
nice apartment hotel.

Sachin O.
India
07 april 2015
Perfect location. Good kitchenette
Location, kitchen
Good stay. Good location. Fully equipped kitchen. Basic problems like always keeping one towel whereas we required 3towels. Swimming pool of no use as water is too cold. Wifi should be free. You get in lobby but only for one hour.

Jon F.
Australië
25 maart 2015
Nothing outt of the ordinary but value for money.
Location, Swimmiing Pool and Value for money
The restaurant was perfectly ok but had rather boring menu unless you are heavily excited by Indian/Pakistani foods. Close enough to two Western shopping malls but a very cheap local convenience store literally just around the corner if you want to do your ow cooking. Washing machine was very convenient for travellers.. No complaints about the room as it was comfortable, clean and cosy. There are better hotel choices in the area but I really do not have any complaints about Londonn Creek Apatments. Smokers beware, as you have to smoke outside in the street.

Kristoffer A.
Denemarken
01 maart 2015
Very good location and cheap
Metro just 2 min from hotel and wonderfull view from top.
Very pleasant ,but wifi should be free in the room .

Lara O.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 februari 2015
London Creek Hotel Review
facilities, cleaniliness but the pressure of the shower was low
Although we enjoyed staying at the London creek hotel, we found the pool too cold to use. Also the pressure from the shower head was low and we didn't get any tea cups in our bedroom.

Rahim H.
India
23 december 2014
average
cleaness
Satisfactory