of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgeving Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgeving Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entree Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 32
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 420 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (420)
Sorteer op:
Marcel L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2012
Een fijn hotel met een goede kok

Lekker eten
8
Het hotel heeft fijne kamers met een mini-bar en je krijgt iedere dag weer water, koffie en thee. Na een eerste goede ervaring bij het diner hebben we daarna vaker gebruik gemaakt van het aangeboden menu. Alles was goed klaargemaakt, vers, en smaakte voortreffelijk. Het hotel is echt direct aan het strand. Heel gemakkelijk om na het eten nog even een strandwandelingetje te maken.
Franky V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 januari 2012
mooi strandhotel

centraal, aan het strand
7,3
mooi hotel, centraal gelegen. uit de douche kwam niet veel water, aan te raden om een betere kamertype te vragen ipv standard lekker en goedkoop eten te verkrijgen in de nabijheid op het strand, bbq en veel vis. gelegen aan een mooi strand
Sightseeing/attracties tip: boottocht is aan te raden maar er komen wel wat extra's bij te betalen, zoals snorkelen (boot + snorkelgerief) je kan hier goedkoop motorbike huren
Kaelen S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 september 2014
Lost horizon fully recommended

Location was perfect! Restaurant and live music were great!
8,3
Un-interrupted, comfortable, air conditioned, friendly, easy.
Shu Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 27 september 2014
soso

location is good
6,3
So so
Tiffany T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 september 2014
Worth it!

nice and clean room, very near to the beach,
9,7
We had a short stay for 2D1N but it was very fun. Very clean and nice room. It was all worth it.
Selim K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 19 september 2014
Pleasant to stay

Location, Kind staff, Garden
8,7
Overall, It was nice to stay and reasonable price for a room. Except we stayed in modern standard room there are some uncomfortable factors such as ants, low pressure of water and humidity. Nevertheless, we enjoyed location and atmosphere likely dining band music, we extended our staying.
Mohd Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 7 september 2014
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8,3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 september 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.
Aileen V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 augustus 2014
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6,3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.
Jason H. (Echt)paren Malta, 22 augustus 2014
Didn t found anything to complain about, PERFECT

Clean, Location is one of the best, Comfortable room
10
First of all, the location, cannot be better than it is.. right on the beach The room is clean and spacious and modern. the view of the pool, was so nice, that i took many pictures there. The food is great too, and the price is good. The staff really do their best when ever you need anything As i said already we found nothing to complain about. will give 5 start on the hotel and on the service

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntreeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UitzichtLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UitzichtLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UitzichtLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02