of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Winkels Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Receptie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgeving Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgeving
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 32
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 387 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (387)
Sorteer op:
Marcel L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2012
Een fijn hotel met een goede kok

Lekker eten
8
Het hotel heeft fijne kamers met een mini-bar en je krijgt iedere dag weer water, koffie en thee. Na een eerste goede ervaring bij het diner hebben we daarna vaker gebruik gemaakt van het aangeboden menu. Alles was goed klaargemaakt, vers, en smaakte voortreffelijk. Het hotel is echt direct aan het strand. Heel gemakkelijk om na het eten nog even een strandwandelingetje te maken.
Franky V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 januari 2012
mooi strandhotel

centraal, aan het strand
7,3
mooi hotel, centraal gelegen. uit de douche kwam niet veel water, aan te raden om een betere kamertype te vragen ipv standard lekker en goedkoop eten te verkrijgen in de nabijheid op het strand, bbq en veel vis. gelegen aan een mooi strand
Sightseeing/attracties tip: boottocht is aan te raden maar er komen wel wat extra's bij te betalen, zoals snorkelen (boot + snorkelgerief) je kan hier goedkoop motorbike huren
Gemma S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 juli 2014
Great location right on the beach

Location, staff, internet
8,3
Great location right on the beach next to all the restaurants and pretty quiet bars. Staff were very helpful and welcoming
Te A. Groepen New Zealand, 19 juli 2014
Great value for money

Price location gardens
7
We got a bargain price for this hotel so was surprised when it was better then expected. We booked 2 rooms and the other room was freshly renovated, I think once they are all finished it will be great but we had an old room and it was average. Very nice location right on the beach with lots of other hotel bars and restaurants around. We went through low season so it was very quiet. If you get this hotel for a cheap.price it is absolutely worth it
Jan H. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 12 juli 2014
..

..
9
Xiang G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 5 juli 2014
good choice for alona beach

good location , swimming pool, seaside view restaurant
7,7
Antony W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 juni 2014
A good base from which to dive and explore

Proximity to PADI dive shop, on the beach, choices of bars/restaurants on the beach near by
7,3
Our room was close to the small, but deep pool. The breakfasts were included in our room rate and we could choose from the menu. If we had to pay it would cost around 230 pesos. The tours both land and sea were organised by the hotel and were a good way to see things, although I am sure I could have got a better price from touts on the beach. Beware sea urchins close to the beach! The access to Balicasag island was useful and we saw many dolphins on the way and snorkelled near turtles for a little extra tip! The land tour included a boat trip which was a little disappointing mainly because of the poor Filipino food. The rest of tour was good and the Chocolate Hills were worth the drive, so weird, but amazing. Our rooms had new bathrooms and hot water. The room was basic, as expected, with towels and essential toiletries. My only grumble would be my window was into another building without light. Other rooms looked on to the pool. This hotel also had cheaper rooms a few minutes walk back from the beach. Whilst we were staying there was some ongoing building work which might be annoying for some, however as we out on tour most of the time, it did not bother us. The food in the restaurant was okay; I have had better, but I have had a lot worse here in the Philippines. Thankfully there were some western options, although the fries were disappointing. There are many places to eat along the beach. There are lots of people desperate to sell their boat trips and their wares. They will pester as you walk around and when you are eating, but I just said 'No thanks' and they left us alone. Overall, a cheap and cheerful hotel with access to some good activities. We enjoyed our time in and around Alona beach! Access to a PADI dive shop was important to us and it was part of the resort although we had to book separately. The diving around Balicasag island was really good and we saw many turtles and even a jack fish bait ball!
Jonna M. Groepen Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Pleasant

Location, Fast internet, Helpful staff
5,7
It was good enough for the promo price we got. But the breakfast service was poor since the food took more than 30mins and it wasn't good anyway.
Roberto L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Could have been better.

Quiet surroundings. Nice ocean view. Good music entertainment at night.
3
Staff are not accomodating. Food preparations takes forever. Order your food at least 1 hour before you're hungry. No service water. Water in the shower tastes like the ocean (salty).
Nathan O. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 juni 2014
Great staff, excellent hotel.

Staff, Food, Rooms
9,3
We arrived very early and the staff arranged a room for us to nap in before our room was ready, they were very good our whole time there, and there was never any major issues we had. Recommend Lost Horizons for your next trip to Panglao

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WinkelsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UitzichtLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ReceptieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntreeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C02