of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entree Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgeving Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 32
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 466 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (466)
Sorteer op:
Marcel L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2012
Een fijn hotel met een goede kok

Lekker eten
8
Het hotel heeft fijne kamers met een mini-bar en je krijgt iedere dag weer water, koffie en thee. Na een eerste goede ervaring bij het diner hebben we daarna vaker gebruik gemaakt van het aangeboden menu. Alles was goed klaargemaakt, vers, en smaakte voortreffelijk. Het hotel is echt direct aan het strand. Heel gemakkelijk om na het eten nog even een strandwandelingetje te maken.
Franky V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 januari 2012
mooi strandhotel

centraal, aan het strand
7,3
mooi hotel, centraal gelegen. uit de douche kwam niet veel water, aan te raden om een betere kamertype te vragen ipv standard lekker en goedkoop eten te verkrijgen in de nabijheid op het strand, bbq en veel vis. gelegen aan een mooi strand
Sightseeing/attracties tip: boottocht is aan te raden maar er komen wel wat extra's bij te betalen, zoals snorkelen (boot + snorkelgerief) je kan hier goedkoop motorbike huren
David M. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 februari 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Groepen South Korea, 4 februari 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7
Racquel M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 februari 2015
Lost vacation

Sand ,sea and sun
6
Nice and pleasant
Eric S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 januari 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 januari 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from
Janny T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 december 2014
Satisfied during our stay

Location, food n staff efficiency
7
Fine and satisfied
Calin C. Groepen Romania, 29 november 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, internet access
7
We've stayed for 5 days at this hotel and what I best appreciate is the location and the conditions in the rooms. Still if you wan to have a clear view to the sun, don't take a standard room. These room's windows don't have a clear view to the sun( mine was going into an attic). Still the rooms are very clean, and smell nice. They have a nice bar, good diving facility, good internet access. It is a location worth going to.
Isabel M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Spain, 23 november 2014
OK, but nothing especial.

Location. Live music at night. Staff.
6
It was just Ok. It is an average hotel. The room (executive), was ok in terms of cleanliness, but it is not well maintaned, nor isolated, and the hotel is noisy. It is depending on your neighbors, we had a family of Philippines with more than 6 people in the room;really noisy!!. The linen and towel were old, but clean. There were a lot of ants in the rooms, which it was a problem, especially with the baby and his food. If you go for diving it is very close to many dive center, we were using Reef Seekers, and it was just perfect! The location of the hotel is really good for diving, to enjoy Alona Beach, and the rest of the island!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntreeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04