of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entree Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badkamer Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgeving Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 32
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 479 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (479)
Sorteer op:
Marcel L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2012
Een fijn hotel met een goede kok

Lekker eten
8
Het hotel heeft fijne kamers met een mini-bar en je krijgt iedere dag weer water, koffie en thee. Na een eerste goede ervaring bij het diner hebben we daarna vaker gebruik gemaakt van het aangeboden menu. Alles was goed klaargemaakt, vers, en smaakte voortreffelijk. Het hotel is echt direct aan het strand. Heel gemakkelijk om na het eten nog even een strandwandelingetje te maken.
Franky V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 januari 2012
mooi strandhotel

centraal, aan het strand
7,3
mooi hotel, centraal gelegen. uit de douche kwam niet veel water, aan te raden om een betere kamertype te vragen ipv standard lekker en goedkoop eten te verkrijgen in de nabijheid op het strand, bbq en veel vis. gelegen aan een mooi strand
Sightseeing/attracties tip: boottocht is aan te raden maar er komen wel wat extra's bij te betalen, zoals snorkelen (boot + snorkelgerief) je kan hier goedkoop motorbike huren
Jellis D. Groepen Philippines, 27 maart 2015
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Jack O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 maart 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 maart 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 maart 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 maart 2015
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7,7
Tim S. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 februari 2015
nice location friendly staff

location
7,7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 februari 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Groepen South Korea, 4 februari 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntreeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A01