Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Omgeving Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Omgeving Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Receptie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad
Gebied: Danao Aantal kamers: 32
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (506)
Sorteer op:
Marcel L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2012
Een fijn hotel met een goede kok

Lekker eten
8
Het hotel heeft fijne kamers met een mini-bar en je krijgt iedere dag weer water, koffie en thee. Na een eerste goede ervaring bij het diner hebben we daarna vaker gebruik gemaakt van het aangeboden menu. Alles was goed klaargemaakt, vers, en smaakte voortreffelijk. Het hotel is echt direct aan het strand. Heel gemakkelijk om na het eten nog even een strandwandelingetje te maken.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Franky V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 januari 2012
mooi strandhotel

centraal, aan het strand
7,3
mooi hotel, centraal gelegen. uit de douche kwam niet veel water, aan te raden om een betere kamertype te vragen ipv standard lekker en goedkoop eten te verkrijgen in de nabijheid op het strand, bbq en veel vis. gelegen aan een mooi strand
Sightseeing/attracties tip: boottocht is aan te raden maar er komen wel wat extra's bij te betalen, zoals snorkelen (boot + snorkelgerief) je kan hier goedkoop motorbike huren
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adrian K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 juli 2015
Good location

Location . It is right in front of alpha beach
7
The live band at night was not too bad. For diving . I prefer the island adventure located near the resort instead of the one in the resort .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Donald G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 juni 2015
Good hotel right on the beach.

The best thing about this hotel is it's location right on the beach. Next you can enjoy a good meal with a Fantastic Vista of beach and water. It is very quiet at night because no motorcycles.
6,7
Very good, the staff was accommodating & the room was clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jolina L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 2 juni 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jolina L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 2 juni 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sophia D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 mei 2015
Good location. Clean beds

Good location and clean beds
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erik J. (Echt)paren Sweden, 18 mei 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cyril V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 mei 2015
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah L. Groepen United Kingdom, 13 april 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao IslandLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ReceptieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02