Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Omgeving Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Omgeving Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Receptie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad
Gebied: Tawala Aantal kamers: 32

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 533 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (533)
Sorteer op:
Marcel L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2012
Een fijn hotel met een goede kok

Lekker eten
8
Het hotel heeft fijne kamers met een mini-bar en je krijgt iedere dag weer water, koffie en thee. Na een eerste goede ervaring bij het diner hebben we daarna vaker gebruik gemaakt van het aangeboden menu. Alles was goed klaargemaakt, vers, en smaakte voortreffelijk. Het hotel is echt direct aan het strand. Heel gemakkelijk om na het eten nog even een strandwandelingetje te maken.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Franky V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 januari 2012
mooi strandhotel

centraal, aan het strand
7,3
mooi hotel, centraal gelegen. uit de douche kwam niet veel water, aan te raden om een betere kamertype te vragen ipv standard lekker en goedkoop eten te verkrijgen in de nabijheid op het strand, bbq en veel vis. gelegen aan een mooi strand
Sightseeing/attracties tip: boottocht is aan te raden maar er komen wel wat extra's bij te betalen, zoals snorkelen (boot + snorkelgerief) je kan hier goedkoop motorbike huren
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven R. Groepen Australia, 7 januari 2016
Staff were just confused and not there

location, menu, crispy pata
5,3
Only just ok, seemed like the staff were easily confused and one staff member placed permanently at the bar would of been a blessing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 3 januari 2016
Disappointing

1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
6
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 december 2015
Nice location

Beach front, accessoble to the boat transfer and near terminal
7,7
Above average
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Benedicta A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 november 2015
Mediocre hotel in good location

location, location, location
5
Our stay was unpleasant. The room smells musty. Food service was unacceptable. It took 35 mins to get our burnt bacon and cold eggs. We ate somewhere else even though our room came with breakfast. The internet was nonexistent. We had to walk to a distant internet cafe to book our flight back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ian A. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 november 2015
Good location in unspoiled paradise

Location, food and staff
8
Very satisfactory general ambience is good with entertainment by group during an excellent dinner with local seafood
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
S B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 november 2015
Off Season Traveler

Dive Shop, Location, Beach
7,3
Dive Shop attached to this resort is called Philippine Fun Divers. I had an amazing experience in this dive shop. The equipment was well maintained, the staff were very helpful and friendly, and the instructors were great (Go Frank!). The resort is on the beach, literally. Therefore everything is always sandy, even the floors of the rooms. Food was good, hotel staff seemed oddly shy and unwilling to talk/answer questions. Live music every night until 10pm right outside the rooms can make for a difficult early morning dive. In-room safes are very difficult to use, and every staff member seems to carry the master unlock key... Overall good time, great dive shop made up for the hotel shortcomings.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janine M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 oktober 2015
Comfortable Stay. Salty water.

Location (BeachFront) and close to nearby shops; staff were great; nice comfortable firm bed
8
Overall it was great for what's it's worth. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The standard room is a bit tight (you can't dance around) but the comfortable bed makes up for it. SALTY water and higher food prices compare to the shops away from the beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joana C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 oktober 2015
Lost Horizon

Kind staff, clean place
8,7
It was okay, but I already emailed them beforehand the services that I will avail, yet they did not remember when I got there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao IslandLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ReceptieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04