Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Luxelthe Hotel

13, rue Houdon, 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre, Parijs, Frankrijk 75018 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Luxelthe Hotel Parijs - Badkamer
Gebied: 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 51
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Sorteer op:
Jan W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
Klein hotel vlakbij Gare du Nord en Sacre Coeur

Gunstig gelegen, centrum Parijs goed bereikbaar en dichtbij spoorwegstations
6,7
Mijn verblijf in Luxelthe was erg prettig; het is een ideaal hotel voor de alleen reizende reiziger die voor weinig geld een goed bereikbaar hotel zoekt. Het hotel zelf is eenvoudig en ontbijt is niet inbegrepen, maar dat is op zich niet zo'n ramp omdat er in de buurt veel horeca te vinden is. Het verdient aanbeveling om prijzen te vergelijken want de omgeving van Montmartre en place Pigalle staat niet bekend om zijn goedkope horeca (integendeel!). Op dat punt moet men dus een beetje opletten. Wel zijn er in de omgeving talloze bakkertjes, supermarktjes en dat soort zaken.
Doris S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 juni 2015
Very basic hotel no aircon no elevator bad service
3
Staff was not approachable and unfriendly. Early check in not allowed. We had a hard time carrying our luggage up the narrow spiral staircase to level 3. No aircon but we were alight as we were there during cooling spring period. Wifi was only available on the 3rd day of our stay and the connection is extremely bad in room so can dun bother about connecting.
Salvador A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 mei 2015
Luxelthe Hotel Paris

Cost, Location, staff
8,3
The hotel is Basic. Just what I wanted. The room size is perfect. The bathroom a bit small but adequate. The staff was very helpful and friendly.The location is Perfect. 2 min walk to the Pigalle Metro. 5 min walk to the Moulin Rouge. 100% satisfied with this booking
Morne V. (Echt)paren South Africa, 10 april 2015
Amazing!!!

The staff, the location and the cleanline was spectacular
8,7
It was a pleasant and great stay. Will definitely return and stay here as everything is nearby.
Hong N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 12 maart 2015
For budget traveller

Location
6
Staff was not nice and helpful, booked non smoking room but fulfilled with smoke, definitely not any traveller who cannot handle their heavy luggages as no lift in house and super narrow staircase, no luggage store room so we felt unsafe leaving our belongings at the hotel upon check out
Alexander B. Individuele reizigers Russia, 17 november 2014
Good place to stay in pricy Paris

Location, quality/price
9,3
Good short stay in Paris for the 2d time!
Terence H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 6 oktober 2014
by moulin rouge

location ,cheap ,near metro
7,3
gud location to get around paris ,plenty of bars and restaurants right by moulin rouge,need to be very fit if on top floor spiral staircase approx 10 flights of stairs heart attack material ,other than that fair price
Alan M. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 10 september 2014
1 night in Paris.

Staff ,Location and price.
7,3
I only had 1 night at the hotel, arrived 11pm left 9am. so short and sweet, had a small single room which was clean and comfortable. Gentleman at reception was very helpful providing me with a euro plug for a charger, hotel £6 in taxi from gare du nord station , plenty of restaurants in the area and local bus back to stations, well worth a nights stay, only 1 was given in box above as i did not eat at hotel.
Grace S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 juli 2014
Clean and good budget hotel!

Good to MTR, clean and good staff
7,7
We stayed at Luxelthe Hotel for a night, it is very close to Pigalle MTR. Check in was quick, room is comfortable and clean, Wifi is fast. However, please take note that there are no lifts and air conditioning in the hotel. We got the room facing the street - it can be quite noisy at night if you are planning to stay there in Summer , as you'd need to open the windows for ventilation.
Ryan F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 4 juli 2014
Its pretty basic! Clean and cheap

Clean, cheap, location
8,3
I stayed in this hotel for a night. It is located in the northern area of Paris near the red light district but it is pretty safe, near the Metro and has some good and cheap restaurants around. It is located in the Montmarte area so there are alot of sites to visit within the vicinity of the hotel. Shopping for souvenirs around the area is cheaper compared to doing it in central Paris. The rates for changing money is also good in this area as they do not charge commissions. The room was pretty basic but very clean and well kept. I would recommend this hotel for backpackers or light travellers as it has no lift so if you are bringing in a full luggage, it would be a bit difficulty to carry it to your room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Luxelthe Hotel ParijsLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - BadkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - BadkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - BadkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - BadkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - BadkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - BadkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - BadkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - BadkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - OmgevingLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - OmgevingLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - OmgevingLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - BadkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerLuxelthe Hotel Parijs - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04