Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu City - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Fuente Osmena Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (447)
Sorteer op:
Ludo N. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 17 april 2014
proper hotel,hulpvaardige staff,prijs

proper hotel en vriendelijke,hulpvaardige staff.prijs zit goed
7,7
relaxed,goed hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marilyn A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
great vacaTION

good location; clean and afordable
9,7
great!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oliver B. (Echt)paren Germany, 15 augustus 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good food
9,3
Very clean rooms, complimentary water, good food ( we had Pasta Carbonara and Bacon Tuna Pasta ) room service ,only the TV was a bit small ,i guess 24" only.the bed is very comfortable, the aircon was cool, we extended our check out for 2 hours and they did not charge it extra. Very good service, we will come back for sure and will recommend this nice hotel to our friends. Keep it up ;-)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Slobodzian D. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 juli 2015
over priced for what you get

helpful friendly staff, location, cleanliness
6,3
disappointing value, small room size, the ridiculous over priced charges for things like and extra pillow (php 100, each, per night), extra towels(php 100, each, per night)which are usually free, the mattress needs to be replaced way to hard for a reasonably comfortable rest.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gary J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 juni 2015
Room had no widows

Food and price of food. Great location.
7
Room was too dark and had no windows. Bathroom shower stall was way to small. I kept bumping my arms on the shower head and shower door. Not light enough to see to have. Not enough shelves in bathroom. No hand towels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Evelyn L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 juni 2015
What can i say....

Great location
6
My room did'nt have a window and they did not have a hair dryer
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Craig Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 juni 2015
Lack of info on website

clean room, close to many fast food places, convienience stores
5,7
Website should include more info on amenities. Found that the standard room did include 2 bottles of water but no refrig. Also in-room safe was small so could not accommodate a laptop. Most disappointing was the very small shower.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mae N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 juni 2015
very good

location, cleanliness, hospitality
8
very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suresh D. (Echt)paren India, 13 juni 2015
A decent hotel which is a little overpriced

cleanliness. location is reasonably good.
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 mei 2015
great location, near supermarket & restaurants

location, nice room & reasonable price.
8
Nice time except they don't provide soap on our 1st day. I wish they provide sleepers to their guests and improve the quality of their towels as it really looks so old.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu City - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu City - Eten en drinken

Beoordelingen door klanten - M Citi Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01