of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken
M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 385 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (385)
Sorteer op:
Ludo N. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 17 april 2014
proper hotel,hulpvaardige staff,prijs

proper hotel en vriendelijke,hulpvaardige staff.prijs zit goed
7,7
relaxed,goed hotel
Jim A. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 november 2014
Love this hotel!

Price, location and friendly staff.
6
Above average as always.
James L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 november 2014
One night in Cebu, City

You should know where this hotel is because that taxi drivers dont know it. The staff is great. There is lots of places to eat bank, and shop in walking distance.
8,3
We only stayed a night but it was comfortable and clean.
April A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 november 2014
Very good hotel.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfort rooms. Nice location too.
9
It was good for us. Except for the aircondition that was too loud but its working. Everthing else was fine.
Andreas B. (Echt)paren Austria, 27 september 2014
nice hotel and good surroundings

Staff were friendly and helpful, its very near to a plaza with banks and restaurants- to downtown its about 30 minutes if you are walking, WiFi was good
8,3
it was an enjoyable stay
Joeynel S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 september 2014
Good

Good
7,7
Good
Hongcheol J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 5 september 2014
good

clean, kind staff, good location...
8
Jennifer C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
...speechless...

...nothing to say....
6
...couldn't tell about it...
Rito I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 augustus 2014
Centrally located, clean, comfortable bed

centrally located, clean, comfortable bed
9
It was my 4th time at M Citi Suites, in a city where I've been in more than a dozen hotels. It is centrally located, at a street just a few hops from Jones, and a block from Fuente Osmena. Their rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff very accommodating. I came back late one evening and found my bathroom door locked (the cleaning staff locked it probably accidentally) and it didn't take a minute to get someone to fix it. Another time I was there with my family, their wifi signal wasn't working properly so they brought a modem inside the room so we had internet connection all for ourselves, and it didn't take forever. They seem to make it a habit to respond as soon as possible and provide whatever is available, and that speaks a lot about customer service. I booked a standard room but got upgraded to a deluxe because all their standards have been filled up - and though it isn't any fault of mine, I was grateful nevertheless. They didn't even think twice and accepted my early check-in at 8:45 AM, though officially, check in time is after lunch. Now what other hotel would do that? Tune Hotel lets you wait, so does Best Western Lex along Escario. Bathroom is very clean, water pressure is very strong, fixtures working. At that price, what other hotel has a ref? Its really hard to find fault. If they included an inclusive breakfast in their rates, they'd be perfect because their restaurant serves some of the best food - try their Hummmba, and their pasta carbonara. Also, there's no P1000 deposit that other hotels nearby ask for, like Adelfa just a couple of blocks from M Citi. Cuarto Hotel just across really pails in comparison in terms of interiors and amenities, and cuarto charges almost double for their type of rooms. What's better, Chong Hua Hospital is a few steps away if you have medical concerns; Robinsons Cybergate Mall is just round the corner - you can do printing (e-tickets and webline check ins, etc) at Cybergate's Business Hub.
Byeongsoo K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 16 augustus 2014
Nice and clean hotel, near of robinson mall

There is so near of the Mango avenue and Robinson mall, and so cheap room, New hotel. I think, the room is small, but if you stay just 1 night for going to another place, it's good.
8
It's new hotel, i think, some texi driver don't know this hotel, and i explain about the CheongWa hospital. But there is so near of the Fuente Osmenia Circle, and Robinson mall. Room condition is very nice, I think, so clean, and hot shower, another, but room is small, i feel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Citi Suites Cebu-stadM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - M Citi Suites, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C05