Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken
M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 343 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (343)
Sorteer op:
Erik K. Groepen Norway, 9 juli 2014
Good hotel nice and clean centrally located

Good hotel nice and clean centrally located
8
Good hotel nice and clean centrally located friendly staff Internet was down sometime because of delivery problem
Zen F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 juni 2014
Lovely.

Food. Room. Location
9,3
Superb!
Hongcheol J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 28 juni 2014
budget hotel

good location, kind staff and clean room
8
Evangeline E. Groepen Philippines, 21 juni 2014
Better if u book in agoda than the hotek itself

Room space. Bathroom space . Location
7
Value for money. The room was big enough for 4 girls w bulky bags
Rodavlas D. Groepen Philippines, 8 juni 2014
Not Bad

Location
5,3
Yoshihisa K. (Echt)paren Japan, 7 juni 2014
we can be comfortable

comfortable,good food,
9
we want to spend this hotel again.
Joecelyn V. Groepen Philippines, 5 juni 2014
nice stay

clean, big room, friendly staff
8
3rd time i stayed in this hotel and still quite satisfied with the service and accommodation.
Patrick G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 juni 2014
great location , comfortable room and good food

good location , comfortable room , friendly and great food
8
very nice and conveniently located this hotel and @ an ace price . can be recommended very well as it has a great airport link connect . nice room if you are not spoilt .
Kannie A. Groepen Philippines, 17 mei 2014
excellent stay with my family

location, attentive staff, affordable
7
I had an awesome stay with my family, the staff were so attentive. only downside was their internet and WiFi which was down during our stay.
Alonzo S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 mei 2014
Very comfortable my second stay at the hotel

affordable, comfortable and friendly staff
7,7
I book myself in the hotel since my first time was okay and I really like the location and most of all the price is right. I feel real comfortable with the bed and cleanliness of the hotel. Though the hotel had a problem with the wifi this time around. A small shopping mall is next to the hotel and many restaurants in the surrounding area. Having a safe in the room will be good and a water boiler for coffee and tea will make a huge difference.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Citi Suites Cebu-stadM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B04