Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken
M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 36

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 312 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (312)
Ralph C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 april 2014
Fast Internet, Friendly staff, Great Food !!

Food, Clean, friendly staff
9,3
Everything was fine . From the moment I check-in, everything went smooth. Great food that surely are newly cooked and craves me more. Staff are very accomodating and friendly. The internet is fast but if you are more of a internet guy, you must request a room near the elevator as the wireless router is beside the elevator . Room is clean and new . A must hotel :))
Yinsu B. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 28 maart 2014
it was great staying

clean cheap kind
8
i stayed this hotel several times..i was satisfied everytime...very reasonable price to stay and kind i strongly recommend for you
Clare T. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 17 maart 2014
Great Location!

Location, location, and inexpensive!
8
Rick W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 4 maart 2014
guest friendly and very clean

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9,3
our stay was very relaxing.very friendly and helpful staff.room was spotless.free wi-fi was very nice.
Yong C. Groepen Malaysia, 2 maart 2014
Great friendly staffs but small room

Staffs, close proximity to clubs and great shower
7,7
Well, we just need a place to crash for a few hours before departure thru Mactan International Airport. The room was small, not for people with clastro phobia, i presume. The shower was great, good pressure, we didnt have that while we were at the island up north. The staffs are friendly and taking time to cover all our requests. The location is great, close proximity to food and local clubs. However, the hotel it self is quiet and comfort. A large variety of tv channel to choose from. Also, wifi is available in the room, eventhough we had some trouble connecting at first, but it was resolved timely.
Badaruddin M. Groepen Malaysia, 24 februari 2014
great stay, centrally located, attentive staff

location, price, friendliness.
8,7
Great stay, value for money, went with group of friends and have great time exploring the city. Would choose same hotel again if in Cebu.
Peter B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 februari 2014
M Citi Suites

location, internet, quiet
5,3
Nothing luxurious at all! Also, hotel has a tell us if you want room cleaned policy, which we were not made aware of.
G B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 14 februari 2014
A decent budget hotel in central Cebu

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6,7
M Citi Suites is a decent budget hotel located in central Cebu near Robinson shopping centre and the Mango avenue entertainment district. While the hotel itself is nothing special, it was clean and the staff were friendly. I'd stay again if I needed to be in that area of Cebu again, but generally find that better value can be found at other hotels closer to the Ayala shopping centre.
Obligado L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 februari 2014
clean

centrally located,good staff
7,3
Mario R. Individuele reizigers Chile, 13 februari 2014
Quite area, basic rooms, good value $$

Good housekeeper services, building in good shape and all areas very clean
7,3
Acceptable. Small Hotel with no really experienced staff, same waiters with no training in restaurant. Food portions very small for price to be pay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Citi Suites Cebu-stadM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A05