of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken
M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 359 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (359)
Sorteer op:
Byeongsoo K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 16 augustus 2014
Nice and clean hotel, near of robinson mall

There is so near of the Mango avenue and Robinson mall, and so cheap room, New hotel. I think, the room is small, but if you stay just 1 night for going to another place, it's good.
8
It's new hotel, i think, some texi driver don't know this hotel, and i explain about the CheongWa hospital. But there is so near of the Fuente Osmenia Circle, and Robinson mall. Room condition is very nice, I think, so clean, and hot shower, another, but room is small, i feel.
Wooyeon S. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 15 augustus 2014
good

kind staff, good location, free access without upsetting of hotel staff
8
good, so satisfied of all, only feel the lack of window in room
Michael C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 10 augustus 2014
good location, nothing else

location
5,7
Check in and check out was fast. The hotel is fairly small with narrow hallways and ample sized room. The internet does not work the whole time I was there. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Though I would say there are others in the area which is of better value.
Joshua N. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 8 augustus 2014
budget hotel

free wife, close to robinson mall,
6,3
ok room, great wifi, close to robinson mall
Lydia S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 5 augustus 2014
Very helpful staff and good location

Service, staff, food
8
The room is standard and ok for its price, but the staffs are so friendly and helpful that it exceeds our expectation. We ended up extending two more days here and our 19-month-old baby was very happy too.
Hitoshi K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 4 augustus 2014
Cheap and location

Cheap and location and big bed
7,3
I'll reserve again.
Pang Y. Groepen Malaysia, 29 juli 2014
Strategic location & value for money

Room size bigger, cleanliness, value for money
8
It's centrally located nearby Mango Square, room is bigger than my expectation & the price of the hotel room is value for money, would definitely come back and stay again!
Anthony I. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 juli 2014
Great stay!

Location and room size + amenities
8,7
Great place. Highly recommended for budget travelers!
. (Echt)paren 22 juli 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, staff
10
Comfortable spacious room. Didn't have a window but otherwise great - cable TV, fridge and on site cafe which is open 24 hours. Staff helpful, room serviced daily, very clean. Excellent location uptown, very close to supermarkets and malls. Really good value, would definitely recommend.
Elvira D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 juli 2014
Nice hotel close to everything.

Checking in and out of the hotel was fast.the room is so clean everyday and the staff are all nice and accommodating.
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Citi Suites Cebu-stadM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenM Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C07