Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entree M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Zwembad M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Gebied: Chinatown Aantal kamers: 413
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (4108)
Sorteer op:
Wc V. Groepen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel, schoon en nieuw

Grote kamer
7,7
In dit zeer nieuwe hotel hadden wij een grote kamer op de 28ste verdieping, wij waren geupgrade zonder ernaar te vragen. Goede service, helaas niet inclusief ontbijt want dit zag er goed uit.
Chee Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 27 juni 2015
M Hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Ng A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 27 juni 2015
-

-
9,3
_
Chee S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 22 juni 2015
Good

Bed, bathroom and aircon
7,7
bed is very comfortable.good air con. however check in is slow this time.
Inez C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 21 juni 2015
Experience with M

Clean, near MRT, Restaurant food
8
good and price is reasonable.
Shawnn B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 juni 2015
Quiet and Warmly

the location is located in business area and quiet on weekend for short getaway and parking convenience to travel within the city
8
My stay was good and warm during my stay. This has been 3rd getaway for weekend for me and my wife.
Yada C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 juni 2015
Great stay, great place!

location, service & cozy room.
8,7
M hotel was really a nice place to stay at and the service was good. The room was really comfortable with huge space. The view of the room was really good too. Overall, really a great stay, will sure go back again.
Cristina S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 juni 2015
Slow internet

spacious lobby, fast elevators, comfortable pillows and bed
6,3
The room comfort was fine. Unfortunately, the internet was slow. I sometimes get disconnected while working in the room.
Jonathan S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 juni 2015
Short stay

High ceiling, central location, good value for money
10
needed a room for the night. check in was smooth, experience was good and clean.
Yap M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 20 juni 2015
Best Hotel that value for money

The helpful staffs, the room is very clean n the bed is comfortable:) We r happy with the rate booked through that's cheaper then walk in guest.
8
We are very satisfied with the cleaniness and the helpful staffs, check in and check out was very efficient and fast. There provided complimentary and convenient car parking. We would definitely recommend to everyone that traveling to Singapore.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntreeM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - ZwembadM Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02