of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Entree M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 413
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 3863 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (3863)
Sorteer op:
Wc V. Groepen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel, schoon en nieuw

Grote kamer
7,7
In dit zeer nieuwe hotel hadden wij een grote kamer op de 28ste verdieping, wij waren geupgrade zonder ernaar te vragen. Goede service, helaas niet inclusief ontbijt want dit zag er goed uit.
Sabri I. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 maart 2015
Excellent stay

Cheap upgrade option, club lounge, business-oriented
9,3
It was a wonderful one-night stay, had all necessities for business travellers. The best part was the quiet lounge where you can just do your work without any worries.
Julian T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 maart 2015
Stone throw away from Singapore's CBD!

Comfort, location, price
6,7
Overall good except for slow check in
Lim E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 22 maart 2015
Nice room, great location

Location, price, room size
9,3
Hotel is nicely situated at Anson Road, 5 min from Orchard by cab & 10 min to Sentosa. Nice comfortable room and staff is very accommodating. Love the 2 jacuzzi tubs and reasonably sized pool. Only 5-10min walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT station (best to exit at Exit B and cross the road to the hotel). Can easily dine at the office building 100AM opposite hotel or u can opt for McD right beside the hotel plus a newly opened noodle house at the corner of the hotel. 7eleven next to the hotel is also a plus point. U can flag down a taxi right in front of the hotel. Only downside is no kids channel in the room. Overall : thumbs up to M Hotel.
Joemel Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 maart 2015
Great for weekend staycation!

Cleanliness & spacious rm
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. Rm svc was gd. Easily accessible. 5 min walk to nearest MRT
Vadivel A. (Echt)paren India, 22 maart 2015
decent dwelling

1.location 2. cleanliness 3.calm
7
while checking-in and checking out ,guests were made to stand in a queue, with little effect and arrangement, they could have easily made the guest to sit in the reception hall and attended them in a better way. though we had booked and paid in advance for a double cot deluxe (flash)room, i was told to wait for 2 hours to get the room ready for occupancy, and i was made to take thier option of occupying a room with 2 single cots,i'm not sure whether that was a trick to allocate a less comfortable room and have a better deluxe room for the new guests yet to book that. Room air conditioning was terrible, it was not able to mantain an amicable temperature. since we stayed there for a single night, and had to leave early in the morning, we decided to adjust and leave the place sooner. next time i ll have a second thought before booking this hotel.
Ariel L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 maart 2015
Staff Performance below expectations

Location
5,7
Everything was good except for the customer service. Frontline service person were not professional, somehow rude. Room service was even worst. It took them 2 hours to deliver a bucket of ice despite multiple calls.
Mason P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 maart 2015
Disappointed trip

Housekeeping service.
4
I am very disappointed with my stay this time. 1) Faulty bathtub. The water leak out of the bathroom and even have a puddle of water. Entrance of the room all the way out of the corridor is wet due to the leakage. At first I thought it was overflow. So I did not request for technician to come up and take a look. But when I get in to the bathtub slowly to ensure the water won't overflow out but the same thing happened again. And because of that I have to change room in the middle of the night. Have pack and unpack of my belongings. 2) Wrong info about the breakfast was given by the room service guy and because of that, my breakfast need to redo, causing lots of time wasted. By the time Everytime is done, the time was already 1130. Have no choice but to push my schedule backward and request for late checkout. And the good thing is that the duty manager allow us to check out late for free. But because of the bathtub incident , my gf and my sleep was deprived and our next schedule was affected. This is my third time staying at M Hotel and it was my first time to encounter such things. I hope my next stay will never have to encounter such things again.
Meng K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 maart 2015
awesome

cleanliness, convenience, security
10
Mohamad R. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 maart 2015
Good

Good
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - EntreeM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05