of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entree M Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur M Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte
M Hotel Singapore - Zwembad M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 413
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 3284 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (3284)
Sorteer op:
Wc V. Groepen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel, schoon en nieuw

Grote kamer
7,7
In dit zeer nieuwe hotel hadden wij een grote kamer op de 28ste verdieping, wij waren geupgrade zonder ernaar te vragen. Goede service, helaas niet inclusief ontbijt want dit zag er goed uit.
Witold C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 18 augustus 2014
Business District Quality

Location, buffet breakfast and chic style
6,3
Everything was good, with the room being of a good size, the bathroon, whilst compact, relatively modern. Wifi worked well and the satellite tv had a good selection of channels. The buffet breakfast was very good an the staff were helpful, if not overtly friendly (I guess that's typical Singapore). Hotel location is good, right in the middle of the Central Business District, but I'm not sure that the term "value for money" would apply. A good place to stay, without being inspiring
Chun Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 augustus 2014
Hotel room is good, service is satisfactory

Large room, convenient location, clean
8
In general the room is good, but the house-keeping forgot my request to set my room while I was out. Great in location, walking distance from the famous Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell Centre food stalls. MRT is just a few minutes away, too.
Celine C. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 13 augustus 2014
Good location neat room

Good location neat room
8
Good location neat room
Chai C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 augustus 2014
Clean & Comfort

clean, comfort, good locatiom
7,7
So far ok but have 2 problem point i have to say. 1) We wait till 5 pm just can check in. They say the room not ready. We are waiting at small room seves with coffee. Can see that also a lot of customer waiting there. 2) We booking the room included with breakfast. but we go the restaurant and our room no show in their list. their staff let us go in (actually if not in list must mention out and check with their customer services), we take the food and eating there, have one person in charge come and talk so loud to us say - our room not in their breakfast list, we have to pay $30++ for the breakfast, do you know that a lot of people look at us as we eat "free". i say i booking room at agoda and included the breakfast. The person in charge say we must show them the booking list otherwise we have to pay the money. This totally spoil my morning mood. My wife direct go back room and take the list to show them. They only reply us "thank you" but never appologize for what they do. When we go check out, we hear another customer also complain same problem to a customer service. Some problem for check in late and the "free" breakfast. So i think should improve it.
Shwu Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 augustus 2014
Hasty Breakfast , Nice harbour view

Comfortable bed, Nice harbour view and great shower
7,7
We find that the breakfast was very hasty. We had to rush our breakfast the moment we arrived at 9.30am although we were told breakfast ends at 10.30am. We totally had no mood for our sunday breakfast at all. Other than that, we had a comfortable 1 night stay.
Mee C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 augustus 2014
nice, comfortable and convenient

room, service and location
7
Enjoyable and relaxed. I will come back again for sure!
Jamie G. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 8 augustus 2014
great value

bed, size of room , location
7
Chueng N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 4 augustus 2014
Feedback for improvement

Cleanliness, friendly staff although during my check out the front office male Malay staff was not smiling despite of me smiling at him. All the other staffs were warm except for this guy.
8,7
So far so good until I checked out. The male Malay staff has a neat turnout and bearing but he didn't smile in response to mine, I think this is quite appalling as I'm also from the service industry. Is it because I'm a Singaporean who booked only 3 nights stay that I get this kind of response ? Because we had a seminar at your hotel that's why I booked a room there. I could have gone home to rest if I knew your staff would behave like this. I'm really disappointed.
Nurzahrifah Z. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 augustus 2014
Best Deal

Cleanliness, Big Room & Facilities
9,3
My stay at M Hotel was a pleasant one by far! Love it.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntreeM Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurM Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteM Hotel Singapore - ZwembadM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - Business Center M Hotel Singapore - Business Center M Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01