of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entree M Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur M Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte
M Hotel Singapore - Zwembad M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 413
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 3308 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (3308)
Sorteer op:
Wc V. Groepen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel, schoon en nieuw

Grote kamer
7,7
In dit zeer nieuwe hotel hadden wij een grote kamer op de 28ste verdieping, wij waren geupgrade zonder ernaar te vragen. Goede service, helaas niet inclusief ontbijt want dit zag er goed uit.
Benjawan V. (Echt)paren Thailand, 1 september 2014
Unexpected incident

Good location, good value for money, friendly and helpful staff
8
My stay at M Hotel was good as usual. Unfortunately, there was an incident about water leaking from the ceiling. Actually, it was like heavy rain in the bathroom. Staff arranged for us to move to the new room. However, we did not expect something like this to happen especially on the M Club Floor. Thank you
Karen L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 31 augustus 2014
Housekeeping is BAD!

Location & reasonable price
7
housekeeping is really bad. Upon checking in to the room, the unpleasant toilet scent fill up the whole room, used toothbrush is found in the toilet. Trash hidden under the furniture. Used bathroom slippers are placed in the room.. Informed their staff of incident, and got the room changed shortly.
Shirley T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 augustus 2014
M hotel review

Location, price, facility
7,7
Seah Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 augustus 2014
Housekeeping staff needs training

Overall room is clean n bright, breakfast was great, function room is beautiful
7
Stay was good, room is nice and clean, breakfast is great with food that suits both adults and kids. Only a little disappointed when we could not have complimentary late check out. What worse is the next morning! A man from housekeeping kept coming in to our room with his access card just like this!! Make a complaint but staff just apologize without any compensation. Why would they hire such a person seriously?! How can he access the room when we have yet to check out? And it's early morning at 840am! This is very scary!!! This whole issue really spoilt our stay there!!
Ta F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 augustus 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

The room is clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very friendly.
8
Good business hotel. Very comfortable. Value for money.
Yu M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 augustus 2014
Spa service needs improvement

Lobby service is good. Room is comfortable and spacious. Concierge very courteous.
8,3
We are happy having stayed at M Hotel with our frequent business travelling to Singapore. Spa service is limited. No complimentary steam or sauna for in house guests. Asked at the spa reception. Limited manners/courtesy displayed by the receptionist at the spa. Receptionist kept sitting while guests enquire standing. Weird! 5 star service at lobby, cheap skate service at Spa receptionist! Gym is limited. Not thoughtful for business travellers. Shoes not provided. Therefore, didn't go to the gym at all.
Low L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 augustus 2014
Their local food fm room service is awesome!!

Food, location and room size is good!
8,3
Awesome!! We be back if there's good hotel promo again..
Maria A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 augustus 2014
I would rate it a 3 star hotel

The room is clean, the staff was nice to send me a birthday cake, the hotel is accessible to major places in Singapore
7,7
It was good overall but I didn't like the slow check in and check out process. It's soooo slow.
Hadijanto K. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 29 augustus 2014
Good location

Location, Location, Location
6,3
It was good. Nothing to complain about.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntreeM Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurM Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteM Hotel Singapore - ZwembadM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - Business Center M Hotel Singapore - Business Center M Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05