Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 4941 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4941 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

Chueng E. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Satisfied with my stay
The rooms are very cosy. I like the rooms. :D
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Lee-Anne F. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Big rooms. GPS Internet supplied in rooms and available to take out during the day
Carpet could have been cleaner however they were about to start maintenance on the room so this may be the reason. Staff extremely helpful.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Joanne L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Nice room
Nice room , cleaniness is good . Good location near mrt and vivo city
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Charlene H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
It was a comfortable place
Checking in and out was quick and hassle free..The room was big and comfortable and clean and well maintained. As the hotel is in the cbd area, it was a quite street but a short walk away u will be able to access many food options near the shopping area 100am..
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Tony T. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Room I stayed is not that clean
Room is not clean. Hairs on the pillow. Finger or toe nails on the carpet. Waiting for the lift is an ordeal
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Wong W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Superb hotel located in the heart of CBD
Conveniently located within the CBD. Near to MRT. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was big and comfy. Breakfast was excellent.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Jansen N. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Stay Cation - 07
Nice place to relax
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Jansen N. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Stay Cation - 05
Not much of a View but worth more that the price you paid for especially if you booked through Agoda.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Wenpei H. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
location, location, location
Have to say if there's more smile the staff would have would be better. Nice location, easy to reach MRT, price is good, but just be more friendly would make your guests feel much better.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

abhishek J. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Perfect Business Hotel but no Early checkins
Perfect Business hotel. Perfect locality If you are looking for early checkins, avoid this, you may have to wait as late as 2PM in their lobby without any refershments
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016