of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Entree M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 413
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 3708 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (3708)
Sorteer op:
Wc V. Groepen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel, schoon en nieuw

Grote kamer
7,7
In dit zeer nieuwe hotel hadden wij een grote kamer op de 28ste verdieping, wij waren geupgrade zonder ernaar te vragen. Goede service, helaas niet inclusief ontbijt want dit zag er goed uit.
Gerard O. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 30 januari 2015
great hotel great staff

staff, room size, location
10
From check in to check out all staff were simply amazing. The rooms are well appointed and by singapore standards quite large with a well laidout bathroom. used the wifi and it was fast and did not drop out.
Ferdinand T. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 januari 2015
nice and clean

OK amenities, clean, nice pool
7,3
It's good. Except that the staff are not so excited to have you there
Shu L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 25 januari 2015
Very good as usual

Location, cleaningness, staff
9,3
Very good as usual. I stay in this hotel everytime i come to singapore. In the centre of the city but avoided the traffic jam.
Nirfizyantie T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 januari 2015
Best experience

1. Friendly and fast staff 2. Splendid clean and huge room value for money! 3. Room service and housekeeping responded very quickly
9,3
A short staycation with my fiance and I was upgraded to Premier room for free. A huge room i didnt expect. Our toilet door was spoilt but the engineering guy came within 10mins of my call. Housekeeping staff was very polite when they came to clean the room. Frontdesk staff was nice too ensuring i got everything i need. Thumbs up! Will come back again.
Mike H. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 25 januari 2015
M Hotel

good
10
Joshua C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 januari 2015
Underrated

Location, rooms, food
8,3
Andre F. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 23 januari 2015
Good value for money

Location, easy check in and cleanliness.
8
I was on business and found the location of the hotel very convenient. Check in and check out both was quick and I found the room clean, staff were friendly. I do not hesitate to recommend this hotel for anyone.
Pin Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 januari 2015
Good location

Location, room cleanliness and friendly staff
10
Very good location and the room is very clean. Breakfast buffet comes with wide variety of food.
Nelson T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 januari 2015
Birthday Weekend staycation

Very comfortable room, Good spread of their breakfast buffet, Clean
8,3
Staycation was pleasant, and valued for money. Celebrated my gf birthday, and requested/remarked that i would wish for a small cake to surprise her. None of that was done. A reply could at least be given, so i could plan otherwise. Just a simple cake as a surprise~

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - EntreeM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06