of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entree M Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur M Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte
M Hotel Singapore - Zwembad M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 413
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 3531 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (3531)
Sorteer op:
Wc V. Groepen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel, schoon en nieuw

Grote kamer
7,7
In dit zeer nieuwe hotel hadden wij een grote kamer op de 28ste verdieping, wij waren geupgrade zonder ernaar te vragen. Goede service, helaas niet inclusief ontbijt want dit zag er goed uit.
Ahmad L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 november 2014
fantastic hotel!!

room size, cleanliness, staff
10
Fantastic value for money.. the best you can get at such a price.
Soon K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 november 2014
good

comfort
10
Good
Steven R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 november 2014
OK

Clean, Nice Room Size and Convenient
7
OK the checking time very slow only 2 staff.
Michael B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 23 november 2014
Good hotel

1) near Sentosa 2) housekeeping staff were conscientious 3) ease to get taxis
8,3
Despite the renovation in our floor, we had a pleasant stay.
Lai K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 november 2014
Comfort & Clean

Caring, clean room, comfort bed
7,3
Jessie S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 23 november 2014
Well located

Location, value for money and comfort
9
I had a great stay! I arrived 2 hours ahead of check-in time! After waiting for an hour, my room was ready and I got upgraded from deluxe room to premier room, which I was really grateful, as it was my birthday weekend getaway in Singapore! Thank you M hotel.
Nur S. Groepen Singapore, 22 november 2014
nil

the friendly staff
10
Ivan G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 november 2014
cosy n comfort

well spoken staff, high standards achieve in service and quality, cosy.
9,7
Comfortable n wellness
Gary B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 november 2014
A short 'babymoon'

Level of service, amenities, friendliness of the staff
9,3
We took a short break in Singapore before our first baby is born, we were right on the cusp of being allowed to fly as my wife is now almost 6 months pregnant. The welcome at the hotel was warm and professional, we received a surprise upgrade to our room, which we much appreciated. The hotel is located a little to the south of the main island of Singapore, but is close to a main MRT line so getting around was not too much of a problem. The staff were most helpful, providing advice on how to get to various locations and hailing cabs when we needed them. All in all a great break and a lovely hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntreeM Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurM Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteM Hotel Singapore - ZwembadM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - Business Center M Hotel Singapore - Business Center M Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04