Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entree M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Zwembad M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal
M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Gebied: Chinatown Aantal kamers: 413
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 4013 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (4013)
Sorteer op:
Wc V. Groepen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel, schoon en nieuw

Grote kamer
7,7
In dit zeer nieuwe hotel hadden wij een grote kamer op de 28ste verdieping, wij waren geupgrade zonder ernaar te vragen. Goede service, helaas niet inclusief ontbijt want dit zag er goed uit.
Ru Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 mei 2015
Efficient hotel staff!

Friendly & efficient staff. Love the gym and pool at level 9.
9,3
Chan X. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 24 mei 2015
Nice Comfort Room

Convenient place, room, services
8
Near to mrt, is very easy to reach there. Comfort room...
Nizamuddin R. Groepen Singapore, 24 mei 2015
Worth the money.

Staffs, cleaniness and food.
9,3
Awesome!
Chee Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 mei 2015
M Hotel

clean, strategic location, convenient
7,3
Shen T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 mei 2015
Entry to CBD - convennient

Location, entry to CBD and close to restaurantsm whether Maxwell hawker centre, Chinatown or upscale cafes in the viccinity.
6,3
Law L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 mei 2015
Value for money weekend stay

Clean room, big space, cosy.
8
Lim T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 mei 2015
Good deal

Good food
8
Nice stay...
David S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 17 mei 2015
nice hotel

ambient friendly staff reasonable price
10
Good experience. highly recommended
Samuel W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 17 mei 2015
Large rooms, good for baby.

large rooms, fast checkin, baggage assistance
9
They held on to our baggage before checkin and after checkout so that we could enjoy Singapore on the day of our arrival and the day of our departure without carrying around a lot of stuff. They promptly repaired the fridge when it stopped working.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntreeM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - ZwembadM Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01