Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entree M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer M Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Zwembad M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Gebied: Chinatown Aantal kamers: 413
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (4250)
Sorteer op:
Wc V. Groepen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel, schoon en nieuw

Grote kamer
7,7
In dit zeer nieuwe hotel hadden wij een grote kamer op de 28ste verdieping, wij waren geupgrade zonder ernaar te vragen. Goede service, helaas niet inclusief ontbijt want dit zag er goed uit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 augustus 2015
Great hotel

Good service, nice atmosphere and peaceful place to stay
9,7
Very peaceful and quite enjoying with great facilities
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jasmine T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 augustus 2015
Communication within staff should be improved

Comfort, Venue, Food
9
Stay was fine although there was some miscommunication in the first night due to the changing of room because of the faulty air conditional.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kelvin T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 augustus 2015
Pleased with the overall stay experience

Cleanliness, prompt service and friendly staff
7
Good overall experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hui S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 augustus 2015
Cosy Stay in CBD Area

Cosy room, good location, pleasant staff service
8,7
M Hotel Staff upgraded my room stay to a Club level room when they realise I checked in on my birthday. That's a nice present to offer their customer. Definitely going back to them again for staycations. The room is very clean, cosy and spacious.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adolfo P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 24 augustus 2015
Very ordinary hotel ,,, not a 4 star service n fac

The staff very accomodating.
5,7
My stay,, its quite ok,,,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keng S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 augustus 2015
bad staff performance, noisy in morning 9am

nice location , clean hotel , room comfort
7,3
- early morning 9am start renovation, keep knocking and noisy, we came for holiday so pls don expect we awake early and don't mind the noise in 0900am .The hotel management should not start the renovation/repair in 9am..it will be good to start it after 1030am. - while check out,it's a queue stand, we queue there but someone cut queue, the hotel staff realized it but just serve those who cut queue and never try to do something to play fair for those in queue.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherly W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 augustus 2015
Good staycation! Worth it!

Cozy, friendly, value for money
8,7
Fabulous!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ruo N. Groepen Singapore, 23 augustus 2015
Staycation

Location only
6
The room was ok, but the bed is so small, not even super single. Quite disappointing!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siti N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 augustus 2015
Relax and rejuvenate.

Comfort of the bed and room, near to lau pa sat for dinner, overlooking psa building w seas from higher level
9,7
Most important is peace. Relaxing and peaceful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntreeM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - ZwembadM Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07