of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entree M Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur M Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte
M Hotel Singapore - Zwembad M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 413
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 3585 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (3585)
Sorteer op:
Wc V. Groepen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel, schoon en nieuw

Grote kamer
7,7
In dit zeer nieuwe hotel hadden wij een grote kamer op de 28ste verdieping, wij waren geupgrade zonder ernaar te vragen. Goede service, helaas niet inclusief ontbijt want dit zag er goed uit.
Jabez L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 december 2014
Recommended!

bed,food at Cafe 2000 and view of the harbour.
9
Overall,better than expected!
Palani V. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 december 2014
nice

value for money
7,3
Good overall
Muhammad F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 december 2014
awesome 10th anniversary statcation

location in town area,breakfast good,friendly staffs
10
Awesome staycation
Jason C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 december 2014
Great Location to MRT, Comfortable room.

Walking distance to MRT, walking distance to food court and comfatable room.
7,7
Soetono D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 16 december 2014
Lost in wrong hotel

Nothing
6,7
So far so good unless the bed is too small and the staff were not polite at all when we were check-in and check out. And the que was so long when we want to check-in
Brian R. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 december 2014
Short and Sweet Trip

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Room
8,3
Location was great, with an MRT station just a 5min walk away. Had a guardian and McD close by too, so getting amenities and food was hassle-free. Areas of interest like the Singapore Flyer & Clarke Quay was a quick 10min taxi ride away, and getting there was cheap. Check-in and check-out was quick too. Done in 3mins. Security was good (needed access card to get your desired floor). Did not have a chance to try out the gym, nor try the food, so I cannot comment in it. Will definitely give it a try when I'm back. Overall a great stay.
Derrick O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 december 2014
Nice clean hotel

Location, Comfortable room, Pleasant service
8
Jochen S. (Echt)paren Germany, 14 december 2014
great suite

good location, fantastic room
10
we had the suite with jaccuzi. fantastic
Aileen N. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 december 2014
bed mattress hard

location, food, toilet are good and awsome
7,3
bed mattress hard, the pool is like boring, dont have enough styles to feel relax in the pool section, when i lay down in the folding chair in the pool it was too wet, i think they need to change the foam of the chair. other than that like the food, toilet are good. room is big, has an enough space, good location it was near to MRT.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntreeM Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurM Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteM Hotel Singapore - ZwembadM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - Business Center M Hotel Singapore - Business Center M Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06