of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entree M Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur M Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte
M Hotel Singapore - Zwembad M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal M Hotel Singapore - Balzaal
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 413
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 3191 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (3191)
Sorteer op:
Wc V. Groepen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel, schoon en nieuw

Grote kamer
7,7
In dit zeer nieuwe hotel hadden wij een grote kamer op de 28ste verdieping, wij waren geupgrade zonder ernaar te vragen. Goede service, helaas niet inclusief ontbijt want dit zag er goed uit.
Rachel H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 7 juli 2014
Decent and nothing fancy

Location is ok
7
Pleasant
Minghui H. Groepen Singapore, 7 juli 2014
Fantastic Stay

Upgraded, Clean Room, Quick Service
8
Was upgraded for free to club room. THe room was big and spacious and the staff was very helpful. We were planning to surprise our friend with her birthday and the cafe staff offered to help us keep our cake. ROoms were comfortable and the cleanliness was well checked.
Chian Y. Groepen Malaysia, 6 juli 2014
Cleanliness, Near by Business Center

Location to Business Centre, Car Park, Cleanliness
7
This trip to Singapore is to join a wedding dinner, thus this hotel is closer to the dinner place and the relative house.
Joanne T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 juli 2014
okay

1) easy accessibility onwards PIE/AYE towards TUAS; 2) ample parking bays; 3) business and shopping centrally located
7,7
would give an eight or nine for M Hotel at Anson Road if wifi is working 100% all time with more than one device.
Hock C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 juli 2014
good hotel

clean, location , spacious room
7,7
Shin W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 juli 2014
pleasant

location, gym, wifi
8
will come back again
Wilson H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 3 juli 2014
very nice room but not so impressive receptionist

spotless all over, good food, quality furniture in room
8,3
My stay was brief but pleasant. the receptionist who attended to me was super fast and efficient. however, the ones attending to my group of friends were super slow. i am more than satisfied with everything in the room. the bed was perfectly made. the bathroom was spotlessly clean. the separate shower and bath tub setup is very nice. other nice touches include the big screen tv, comfortable desk/chair, and the different sized pillows. definitely among the best hotels i had ever been.
Shun K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 1 juli 2014
Nice and comfort

Wifi at hotel room, close to MRT, comfort
7,7
Nice and comfort.
Leanat D. Groepen United States of America, 30 juni 2014
Staff was great but it'd not for families.

Staff, was great and helpful. The hotel itself was very clean and the room was spacious. I do not recommend upgrading if you have small children you'll be wasting your money.
5,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntreeM Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurM Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteM Hotel Singapore - ZwembadM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - BalzaalM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteM Hotel Singapore - Business Center M Hotel Singapore - Business Center M Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05