of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93450 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gastenkamer M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Receptie M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotel interieur M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Entree M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Terras M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Terras M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Terras M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Terras M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Terras M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Terras M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Terras M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Zwembad M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Zwembad
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 95
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 563 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (563)
Sorteer op:
Herman V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 9 juli 2012
mooie kamer, prima shuttlebus

zwembad, aan de rand van de stad maar gratis shuttlebus
7,3
prima. we maakten dagelijks gebruik van de shuttlebus naar de waterfront. Hij brengt je naar overal waar je vraagt. We hadden een goede, ruime kamer. We vroegen een watertaxi ons terug naar de kade niet ver van het hotel te brengen, het lukte en dit was een leuk uitstapje. Het bijhorende shoppingcomplex stelt niet veel voor, maar er is een supermarktje in. Eten deden we op een kleine foodcourt in de buurt tussen de lokale mensen.
Michael S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 juli 2011
Zeer net hotel, op goede lokatie

Ruime , zeer nette kamer. personeel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam
8,3
Prettig en net hotel, prijs/kwaliteit goed Het ontbijt is redelijk, veel van het zelfde.
Restaurant tip: als je van seafood houd ga dan naar de hotspot in de buurt van het pullman hotel zeer lekker eten, druk maar gezellige sfeer en het kost geen knoop!
Sarah K. Groepen Belgium, 1 juni 2011
mooi hotel, mindere locatie

fancy modern hotel
6
we zijn hier maar 1 nacht gebleven, omdat het hotel niet in het centrum ligt van Kuching. Het was een heel mooi hotel, maar de gratis shuttle was niet altijd evident om te nemen. En gelet op de gezellige waterkant van Kuching, hebben we besloten om de 2e dag te verhuizen naar een hostel aan het water.
Jia J. Groepen Singapore, 10 november 2014
Average hotel

good customer service
6,7
okay
Jia J. Groepen Singapore, 10 november 2014
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Keane N. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 november 2014
big room, clean and design

big room, design and clean
7,7
Keane N. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 november 2014
big room, comfort, clean

big room, comfort, clean
7,7
Kenneth Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 oktober 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 oktober 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 oktober 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - SuiteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GastenkamerM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ReceptieM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotel interieurM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntreeM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/TerrasM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/TerrasM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/TerrasM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/TerrasM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/TerrasM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/TerrasM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/TerrasM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ZwembadM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ZwembadM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ZwembadM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - FitnessruimteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - FitnessruimteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotel exterieurM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotel exterieurM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotel exterieurM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotel exterieurM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotel exterieurM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotel exterieurM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotel exterieurM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotel exterieurM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B07