of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entree M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 93
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 2974 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (2974)
Sorteer op:
Chunhean L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 december 2014
Good Location

Good location and easy access to any tourist spot and MRT.
7,3
Christian R. Individuele reizigers Germany, 12 december 2014
Tall person

friendly staff; convenient location; free upgrade of room upon arrival.
8,7
The bed was a bit short but that is understandable in view of my height (198cm). The bathroom requires some thoughtful use of towels as the shower area is right at the entrance.
Theodore B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 12 december 2014
room is so small, bathroom can be covered

location, location, location
6,7
Just nice
Yang J. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 december 2014
Good place to stay for short time

Handy Phone, Hotel Location, surround area
7,3
John T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 december 2014
Close to MTR

Near restaurants
8,3
Convenient using Handy
Mabel C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 december 2014
hotel summary

phone provided for calling. free wifi
5,7
No laundry bag when requested. Others... quite okay
Lim B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 december 2014
Not worth the price

Near to mtr station,hotel provide a free phone that allow free access to wifi n call overseas...
5,7
I only can say fine......
Alexey I. Individuele reizigers Russia, 21 november 2014
M1 hotel review

location only
5,7
Bad
Tequila N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 november 2014
VERY SMALL ROOMS

CONVENIENT AREA, LOTS OF EAT HOUSE, NEAR MRT
7,7
Check in was fast, friendly receptionist, got to make a deposit where it will be refund during check out. It’s near two shop that’s selling coffin. Best of all, the rooms are so...........small.........., me and my friend laughed with tears the moment we saw our room. Very tiny small room with two “single beds” where you can hardly move around but spacious bathroom (thank god). Although the rooms are small but we don’t always stay in the room so it’s still ok for us. Convenient area, near MTR, Temple Streets, Women Streets and Mong Kok where one can easily access. Will still consider this hotel on our next trip only if the price is cheaper.
Kienleong A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 november 2014
not as good as it seems

nothing
4,7
i stayed 2 nights and the hotel location as said is not that strategic or convenient, there are a few hotels nearby i have stayed that are better and cheaper. its overpriced.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01