of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entree M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 93
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 2907 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (2907)
Sorteer op:
Laine D. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 oktober 2014
Location & Price

Location
4,3
2nd time to the hotel. Location was good, near to train station and you will be able to take the airport bus A21 to reach the hotel. Hype great - they provide this mobile handset call Handy. It enable you to surf the internet, use Google map and make calls. Free flow of coffee and tea at lvl 1 from 7.30am to 11pm. Breakfast is not fantastic but good enough. This hotel has lots of mainland guest that are very noisy and loud. The shower room is almost see through and does not have lock. The bed we got this time is not very good, sink on 1 side. Aching all over.
Myra H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 oktober 2014
Unexpected

Clean, close to mtr, surrounded by good food
8,7
I paid quite a bit for this stay as I booked it at the very last minute. However, I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the room. Yes the room is tiny but I found it acceptable for 2 people- you won't be staying in the room for most of the time anyway.The place is very close to mtr and walkable to Jordan, TST, etc. Theres places to eat in the morning and at night a market place and some supper stalls open.
Samuel L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 september 2014
Improvement within hotel and staff

Good location, convenient, value for money
5,7
Regular guest with this hotel. But no communication within staff and a bit attitude when request something and room arrangement cannot make it.
Selena L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 september 2014
More like a budget hotel

Free handy phone with unlimited internet and calls, 3 mins walk to the MTR, food found downstairs hotel
6,3
It was overall pleasant. Room was not sound-proof, I could hear anyone talking outside (& it was very frequent through the day & night). Bed was pretty hard, not comfy. Room was extremely tiny. There was no closet, nowhere to hang our clothes in the bathroom as the bathroom was also terribly tiny. Overall, its a budget "boutique" hotel. I will not return.
Bertram K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 september 2014
good value stay

location, price, comfort
8,3
Mei S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 september 2014
Value for Money

Good location, near to MTR, nice room and helpful staff
7,7
The location of the hotel was good, within close proximity to MTR and is quiet.
Guan S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 september 2014
Worth for Money

Location, Price,
8
Bjarne H. (Echt)paren Denmark, 16 september 2014
Location *5, Service standard *2

Good location, Free coffee
5
1. very small hotel room 2. toilet - feel like sitting in the living room because there is only a glass partition 3. some of the staff attitude is not very friendly 4. smell of smoke even though we live on a non-smoking floor 5. experienced in some of the days that staff talk/chit chat loud outside our room early in the morning (around 7am)
Ong L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 september 2014
Pleasant experience

Location is near MTR station; Room is clean n comfortable; Friendly staff
8,3
everything was good except for the lousy sound proofing. whole night i could hear other hotel guests talking along the corridor.
Jeff H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 september 2014
Close to MTR

easy access to subway and bus to airport
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02