of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entree M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 93
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 2645 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (2645)
Boon C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 april 2014
Nice stay

Location, location n location
7
I felt great to be upgraded to suite room. The room was spacious.
Ashlyn W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 13 april 2014
Room is too small.

Location
6,3
Isabel M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 april 2014
Very good

Location, value for money, comfort
8,7
Very good
Joanna B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 april 2014
Simple, good location & value for money

Centrally located in Kowloon, close to MTR and one bus to the airport. Small room, but comfortable and clean
7,3
Good for what we wanted, a base to explore Hong Kong. Room was small, bug comfortable and with good bathroom. High floor allowed good views. Breakfast was poor in terms of range and quality.
Ray W. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 april 2014
Clean room in central hotel in Chinatown

Close to transport, easy walking distance of Langham Centre, Nathan Road, Markets. Star Ferry within walking distance, or catch bus or subway
7,3
No real problems. Issues with phone, safe, TV fixed immediately by staff. Rooms small, but clean. Hooks for hanging but no drawers or cupboards so didn't unpack but lived out of suitcase. Bed comfortable. Quiet. Variety of eating places all within easy walking distance.
Wilson T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 3 april 2014
a small hotel

location is good, many eateries around the hotel, Wi-Fi available in the room
4,7
The hotel room was shockingly small for 2 men to share it.
Lay H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 1 april 2014
Tight environment

1) Hotel staff is poilte 2) centrally located 3) near to nice food and shopping
5
Though the hotel is centrally located, but it was behind the main road, thus we (group of 9) have to walk a distance further into the neighborhood. When we reached the hotel, we were surprised as the next door shops actually sells coffins. The hotel staff are polite and even suggested nice dim sums for us to try. Once we entered our rooms, we had our 2nd surprise. There is no wardrobe! Maybe the tight space in Hong Kong does not allow for wardrobe space. But my room even had strands of long hair attached to the bottom of the kettle and the hair dryer is spoiled. We did not alert the hotel staff as we thought we wouldn’t be using the kettle or dryer. Overall the only comment my family commented is the lack of wardrobe.
Audrey N. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 31 maart 2014
Convenience location

Excellent location,provide handy (pocket wifi)
7,3
This is my 2nd stay in M1,
Pei F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 maart 2014
Small room, small bathroom, find food easily

Find food easily, close to MTR, close to Mongkok
6,7
The shower room is perpetually wet all the time and is very narrow. I booked the bigger size room but the shower room is still small. Probably this is Hong Kong and you can expect large space. Cleanliness is not the super tip top but standard. I only had the breakfast in hotel once and skipped for the remaining three days. The nearest hotel that provide free shuttle bus service is not that close if you are carrying a large bag. I would take the hotel where the shuttle bus service stops next time.
Chong W. Groepen Singapore, 28 maart 2014
conveniently located.

cheap. centrally located. accessible
6,7
Everything is ok, except that the pillow is not as comfortable as it was a bit too high for my liking

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04